Aer Lingus flights, tickets & deals

Aer Lingus flights

As one of the partner airlines of ebookers, Aer Lingus has undertaken a certain agreement with us and this is to the benefit of you, the customer. For airlines to make a good profit they have to fill their airplanes. By making an agreement with a major travel agent such as ebookers an airline is more certain to sell those all important seats. Customers can benefit from this in two ways. If you book in advance this is to the advantage of the airline so prices will often be reduced, when reserving through ebookers you can compare all flights available for that date a long time beforehand and companies such as Aer Lingus will therefore offer reduced prices. If you do a search for Aer Lingus cheap flight tickets on ebookers you will certainly find some great offers to different destinations at different times, also you will see that the search results are laid out in an easy to ready format. The second way for you, as a client, to take advantage of this relationship between ebookers and Aer Lingus is to search for last minute special deals where those last few Aer Lingus flights are available at a great price in order to get them sold, quickly. Better to sell a seat at cost price than not sell it at all!

Book your Aer Lingus flights today with ebookers

Ebookers has over 10 years experience in the online travel business. We have become so popular only because we listen to you, our customer, and provide what you want. The 400 plus airlines that work with us including Aer Lingus share the same aims of ebookers and work equally hard at giving their passengers complete satisfaction with Aer Lingus flights. Safety, comfort and value for money are all priorities as well as providing a range of flights to suit their passengers. If you look at the popular destinations for Aer Lingus flights you will certainly find flights to Dublin available, by using the calendar style flight comparative feature on ebookers you can see at a glance how these flights compare with other flights to the same destination. The same is true for other destinations including flights to Malaga, another popular place. For travelling to those hidden gems, those little known paradises off the beaten track, travel arrangements can sometimes seem a little more difficult to organise. Not so with ebookers to help you. For example if you are looking for flights to New York then using the easy search function on ebookers would be a good idea. Even for the lesser known countries you can still find great bargains including Aer Lingus cheap flight tickets and if your search still leaves you wanting then have a chat online with one of our experienced travel advisors or give us a ring and we will help you find what you need. There is also the new mobile service available through ebookers to help you organise your travel arrangements, especially useful if you need to find a flight urgently or you travel a lot and have limited access to a computer. This is just another way that ebookers tries to improve its services in accordance with you, our customer. Ebookers is different, we listen!

Flights to Dublin - Flights to Malaga - Flights to Shannon - Flights to New York

Aer Lingus flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
London Dublin Mon, 5 Jan - Mon, 12 Jan £56
London Shannon Sat, 14 Feb - Wed, 18 Feb £109
London Belfast Sat, 21 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar £65
London Cork Mon, 12 Jan - Wed, 14 Jan £109
London Boston Tue, 10 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar £446
London Chicago Fri, 30 Jan - Sun, 1 Feb £469
London New York Fri, 20 Feb - Fri, 20 Mar £433
London Toronto Sat, 17 Jan - Thu, 22 Jan £470
Edinburgh Dublin Thu, 19 Feb - Tue, 24 Feb £121
Edinburgh Shannon Wed, 31 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan £229
Edinburgh Cork Thu, 26 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar £79
Manchester Dublin Sat, 24 Jan - Mon, 26 Jan £40
Manchester Shannon Fri, 26 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan Check rates
Manchester Cork Wed, 18 Feb - Thu, 19 Feb £69
Glasgow Cork Thu, 2 Apr - Tue, 7 Apr £69
Glasgow Dublin Wed, 18 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar £64
  • Terms & Conditions

    Displayed flight prices are updated regularly but may no longer be available.  Prices are “from” prices for round trips per adult, all taxes included.  Prices exclude extra costs like payment card fees, luggage and seat allocation which may be charged directly by the airline in addition to the flight’s price. These fees and charges vary between airlines.

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-City
Age Categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More search options