Air Europa flights, tickets & deals

Air Europa Exclusives

Air Europa flies twice daily between London and Madrid and from there to dozens of destinations within and outside Spain. From Madrid there are daily connections to destinations including the Balearics, Canary Islands, Buenos Aires, Salvador de Bahia, Cancun, Caracas, Lima, New York, Punta Cana, Santo Domingo and from 9 June 2013 also to Montevideo.

Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Madrid Sat, 4 Jun - Sat, 9 Jul airline logo Air Europa £74
London Miami Sat, 8 Oct - Sat, 29 Oct airline logo Air Europa £499
London Lima Sat, 14 May - Tue, 17 May airline logo Air Europa £478
London New York Sun, 22 May - Fri, 3 Jun airline logo Air Europa £425
London Sao Paulo Wed, 1 Jun - Thu, 18 Aug airline logo Air Europa £554
London Gran Canaria Thu, 5 May - Sun, 15 May airline logo Air Europa £244
London Tenerife Thu, 19 May - Sun, 22 May airline logo Air Europa £224
London Mallorca island Sat, 17 Sep - Sat, 24 Sep airline logo Air Europa £125
London Salvador Thu, 5 May - Thu, 12 May airline logo Air Europa £571
London Ibiza Wed, 28 Sep - Tue, 4 Oct airline logo Air Europa £105
Back to menu Return to top
  • Flight prices above are prices from per person all taxes included; subject to availability. Prices exclude payment card charges which may be payable in addition. Alternative departure dates and holiday extras are available for the destinations at extra cost.

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-City
Age Categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More search options