Air Europa flights, tickets & deals

Air Europa Exclusives

Air Europa flies twice daily between London and Madrid and from there to dozens of destinations within and outside Spain. From Madrid there are daily connections to destinations including the Balearics, Canary Islands, Buenos Aires, Salvador de Bahia, Cancun, Caracas, Lima, New York, Punta Cana, Santo Domingo and from 9 June 2013 also to Montevideo.

Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Madrid Wed, 24 Feb - Wed, 27 Apr airline logo Air Europa £65
London Miami Sun, 28 Feb - Fri, 11 Mar airline logo Air Europa £364
London Lima Mon, 14 Mar - Mon, 28 Mar airline logo Air Europa £536
London New York Mon, 17 Oct - Mon, 24 Oct airline logo Air Europa £360
London Sao Paulo Wed, 23 Mar - Sun, 3 Apr airline logo Air Europa £454
London Gran Canaria Sat, 2 Jul - Fri, 15 Jul airline logo Air Europa £202
London Tenerife Tue, 22 Mar - Tue, 5 Apr airline logo Air Europa £193
London Mallorca island Wed, 7 Sep - Sat, 10 Sep airline logo Air Europa £128
London Salvador Sat, 23 Apr - Sat, 7 May airline logo Air Europa £497
London Ibiza Fri, 16 Sep - Mon, 19 Sep airline logo Air Europa £92
Back to menu Return to top
  • Flight prices above are prices from per person all taxes included; subject to availability. Prices exclude payment card charges which may be payable in addition. Alternative departure dates and holiday extras are available for the destinations at extra cost.

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-City
Age Categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More search options