Cheap Flights to Canada

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Canada

Cheap Flights to Canada

The diverse landscapes in Canada make for a breath-taking trip filled with beautiful scenery and many photo opportunities. By booking with ebookers, you can find cheap flights to Canada and discover all the places you can visit during your trip.

Airports in Canada

International travellers arriving in Canada can choose from a number of airports. The two largest ones are Toronto Pearson International and Vancouver International, where you can catch connecting flights to other destinations in Canada. Toronto Pearson International is located 30km west of downtown Toronto on the ON-427 S highway, and Vancouver International sits 12km south-west of the centre of Vancouver.

Transportation from the Airport

You have many transport options once you disembark from your flight to Canada. From Toronto Pearson Airport, the Downtown Express coach offers a convenient service from the airport to downtown Toronto. A single fare is $27.95 and the journey time is approximately 30 minutes. You can also catch the 192, 58A, 300A and 307 buses into the city centre. The fare is $3.25. From Vancouver Airport, you can catch the courtesy shuttle bus if you are staying at participating hotels. This should be arranged through the hotel. The Canada Line train offers a 26-minute train ride into downtown Vancouver, which costs $3.75 plus an additional $5 AddFare. Rental cars are available at both airports.

Weather in Canada

Canada is made up of regions with varying climates, so the weather conditions will very much depending on your destination. You can visit any time of year, but summer is generally the warmest and driest time of year, so between June and early September is probably the best time to go. Toronto, in south-east Canada, has a relatively mild climate, with temperatures climbing to 26˚C in July and dropping to -7˚C in January. Vancouver is located on the west coast of Canada, and has mild summers and winters, reaching an average of 22˚C in summer and falling to 1˚C in winter.

Highlights of Canada

Canada’s diversity means that it has something to offer everyone who visits. Sights include the CN Tower, one of the most eye-catching buildings in Toronto, Canada Place in Vancouver and the Notre-Dame de Montréal Basilica in Montreal. The terrain changes as you move across the country – for a holiday beside the lake, Toronto is your destination, next to Lake Ontario, or, if you’d like a mountaineering holiday, go further west and visit the Canadian Rockies in the provinces of British Columbia and Alberta.

Experience Canada

Canada is an extremely popular tourist destination and it’s easy to see why. Through ebookers, you can find cheap flights to Canada and plan your trip in advance, from booking hotels to reserving places at shows and looking for restaurants.

Best Anytime fares to Canada

Cheap round-trip flights to Canada

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
New York Toronto Wed, 23 Dec - Fri, 25 Dec TAM Linhas Aeraes TAM £146
San Francisco Vancouver Mon, 8 Feb - Fri, 12 Feb air logo update Alaska Airlines £170
Toronto Montreal Mon, 13 Jul - Fri, 17 Jul airline logo Air Canada £125
Vancouver Calgary Mon, 24 Aug - Thu, 27 Aug airline logo Air Transat £153
Toronto Halifax Tue, 14 Jul - Wed, 22 Jul airline logo Air Canada £254
Glasgow Edmonton Tue, 16 Jun - Mon, 22 Jun airline logo Air Canada £333
Montreal Ottawa Thu, 18 Jun - Tue, 30 Jun airline logo Air Canada £206
Vancouver Winnipeg Thu, 24 Sep - Tue, 29 Sep airline logo United Airlines £175
New York Quebec City Tue, 1 Sep - Thu, 1 Oct airline logo Air Canada £327
London Saskatoon Thu, 28 May - Wed, 3 Jun Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £694
London St Johns Fri, 19 Jun - Wed, 1 Jul airline logo Air Canada £257
London Regina Mon, 3 Aug - Sat, 29 Aug airline logo Air Canada £297
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Canada

Best weekend fares to Canada

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
New York Toronto Fri, 9 Oct - Mon, 12 Oct TAM Linhas Aeraes TAM £149
San Francisco Vancouver Thu, 18 Jun - Sun, 21 Jun airline logo Air Canada £214
Toronto Montreal Thu, 30 Jul - Mon, 3 Aug airline logo Air Canada £126
Vancouver Calgary Sat, 25 Jul - Sun, 26 Jul airline logo Air Canada £197
Toronto Halifax Fri, 10 Jul - Mon, 13 Jul airline logo Air Canada £268
Glasgow Edmonton Fri, 25 Sep - Mon, 28 Sep airline logo Icelandair £542
Montreal Ottawa Sat, 25 Jul - Sun, 26 Jul airline logo Air Canada £179
Vancouver Winnipeg Sat, 25 Jul - Sun, 26 Jul airline logo Air Canada £274
New York Quebec City Fri, 26 Jun - Sun, 28 Jun airline logo Air Canada £255
London Saskatoon Thu, 30 Jul - Sun, 2 Aug airline logo Air Canada £1,068
London St Johns Thu, 18 Jun - Mon, 22 Jun airline logo United Airlines £606
London Regina Thu, 28 May - Sat, 30 May airline logo Air Canada £931
Back to menu Return to top