Cheap Flights to Canada

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Canada

Cheap Flights to Canada

The diverse landscapes in Canada make for a breath-taking trip filled with beautiful scenery and many photo opportunities. By booking with ebookers, you can find cheap flights to Canada and discover all the places you can visit during your trip.

Airports in Canada

International travellers arriving in Canada can choose from a number of airports. The two largest ones are Toronto Pearson International and Vancouver International, where you can catch connecting flights to other destinations in Canada. Toronto Pearson International is located 30km west of downtown Toronto on the ON-427 S highway, and Vancouver International sits 12km south-west of the centre of Vancouver.

Transportation from the Airport

You have many transport options once you disembark from your flight to Canada. From Toronto Pearson Airport, the Downtown Express coach offers a convenient service from the airport to downtown Toronto. A single fare is $27.95 and the journey time is approximately 30 minutes. You can also catch the 192, 58A, 300A and 307 buses into the city centre. The fare is $3.25. From Vancouver Airport, you can catch the courtesy shuttle bus if you are staying at participating hotels. This should be arranged through the hotel. The Canada Line train offers a 26-minute train ride into downtown Vancouver, which costs $3.75 plus an additional $5 AddFare. Rental cars are available at both airports.

Weather in Canada

Canada is made up of regions with varying climates, so the weather conditions will very much depending on your destination. You can visit any time of year, but summer is generally the warmest and driest time of year, so between June and early September is probably the best time to go. Toronto, in south-east Canada, has a relatively mild climate, with temperatures climbing to 26˚C in July and dropping to -7˚C in January. Vancouver is located on the west coast of Canada, and has mild summers and winters, reaching an average of 22˚C in summer and falling to 1˚C in winter.

Highlights of Canada

Canada’s diversity means that it has something to offer everyone who visits. Sights include the CN Tower, one of the most eye-catching buildings in Toronto, Canada Place in Vancouver and the Notre-Dame de Montréal Basilica in Montreal. The terrain changes as you move across the country – for a holiday beside the lake, Toronto is your destination, next to Lake Ontario, or, if you’d like a mountaineering holiday, go further west and visit the Canadian Rockies in the provinces of British Columbia and Alberta.

Experience Canada

Canada is an extremely popular tourist destination and it’s easy to see why. Through ebookers, you can find cheap flights to Canada and plan your trip in advance, from booking hotels to reserving places at shows and looking for restaurants.

Best Anytime fares to Canada

Cheap round-trip flights to Canada

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Newark Toronto Wed, 13 Aug - Wed, 27 Aug airline logo United Airlines £149
Los Angeles Vancouver Thu, 2 Oct - Tue, 7 Oct airline logo United Airlines £160
Toronto Montreal Fri, 15 Aug - Tue, 19 Aug airline logo Air Canada £120
Vancouver Calgary Tue, 26 Aug - Sat, 30 Aug airline logo Air Canada £184
Montreal Halifax Tue, 14 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct airline logo Air Canada £168
Toronto Edmonton Thu, 14 Aug - Tue, 26 Aug airline logo Air Canada £290
Montreal Ottawa Mon, 1 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep airline logo Air Canada £205
Toronto Winnipeg Wed, 27 Aug - Thu, 4 Sep airline logo Air Canada £249
Toronto Quebec City Mon, 22 Sep - Mon, 29 Sep airline logo Air Canada £149
Vancouver Saskatoon Wed, 13 Aug - Wed, 27 Aug airline logo Air Canada £200
Toronto St Johns Fri, 12 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep airline logo Air Canada £237
Newark Regina Thu, 7 Aug - Fri, 15 Aug Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £384
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Canada

Best weekend fares to Canada

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Newark Toronto Thu, 18 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep airline logo United Airlines £149
Los Angeles Vancouver Thu, 16 Oct - Sat, 18 Oct airline logo United Airlines £160
Toronto Montreal Fri, 29 Aug - Sun, 31 Aug airline logo Air Canada £120
Vancouver Calgary Thu, 21 Aug - Mon, 25 Aug airline logo Air Canada £184
Montreal Halifax Thu, 4 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo Air Canada £177
Toronto Edmonton Thu, 28 Aug - Mon, 1 Sep airline logo Air Canada £328
Montreal Ottawa Fri, 22 Aug - Sun, 24 Aug airline logo Air Canada £205
Toronto Winnipeg Thu, 21 Aug - Mon, 25 Aug airline logo Air Canada £246
Toronto Quebec City Fri, 5 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo Air Canada £195
Vancouver Saskatoon Thu, 18 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo Air Canada £264
Toronto St Johns Thu, 4 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo Air Canada £255
Back to menu Return to top