Cheap Flights to Canada

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Canada

Cheap Flights to Canada

The diverse landscapes in Canada make for a breath-taking trip filled with beautiful scenery and many photo opportunities. By booking with ebookers, you can find cheap flights to Canada and discover all the places you can visit during your trip.

Airports in Canada

International travellers arriving in Canada can choose from a number of airports. The two largest ones are Toronto Pearson International and Vancouver International, where you can catch connecting flights to other destinations in Canada. Toronto Pearson International is located 30km west of downtown Toronto on the ON-427 S highway, and Vancouver International sits 12km south-west of the centre of Vancouver.

Transportation from the Airport

You have many transport options once you disembark from your flight to Canada. From Toronto Pearson Airport, the Downtown Express coach offers a convenient service from the airport to downtown Toronto. A single fare is $27.95 and the journey time is approximately 30 minutes. You can also catch the 192, 58A, 300A and 307 buses into the city centre. The fare is $3.25. From Vancouver Airport, you can catch the courtesy shuttle bus if you are staying at participating hotels. This should be arranged through the hotel. The Canada Line train offers a 26-minute train ride into downtown Vancouver, which costs $3.75 plus an additional $5 AddFare. Rental cars are available at both airports.

Weather in Canada

Canada is made up of regions with varying climates, so the weather conditions will very much depending on your destination. You can visit any time of year, but summer is generally the warmest and driest time of year, so between June and early September is probably the best time to go. Toronto, in south-east Canada, has a relatively mild climate, with temperatures climbing to 26˚C in July and dropping to -7˚C in January. Vancouver is located on the west coast of Canada, and has mild summers and winters, reaching an average of 22˚C in summer and falling to 1˚C in winter.

Highlights of Canada

Canada’s diversity means that it has something to offer everyone who visits. Sights include the CN Tower, one of the most eye-catching buildings in Toronto, Canada Place in Vancouver and the Notre-Dame de Montréal Basilica in Montreal. The terrain changes as you move across the country – for a holiday beside the lake, Toronto is your destination, next to Lake Ontario, or, if you’d like a mountaineering holiday, go further west and visit the Canadian Rockies in the provinces of British Columbia and Alberta.

Experience Canada

Canada is an extremely popular tourist destination and it’s easy to see why. Through ebookers, you can find cheap flights to Canada and plan your trip in advance, from booking hotels to reserving places at shows and looking for restaurants.

Best Anytime fares to Canada

Cheap round-trip flights to Canada

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Newark Toronto Tue, 14 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr airline logo Air Canada £145
Los Angeles Vancouver Wed, 12 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo Alaska Airlines £149
Toronto Montreal Wed, 26 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov airline logo Air Canada £108
Vancouver Calgary Tue, 3 Feb - Fri, 6 Feb airline logo Air Canada £171
Montreal Halifax Tue, 3 Feb - Thu, 5 Feb airline logo Air Canada £164
Toronto Edmonton Sat, 6 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec airline logo Air Canada £277
Halifax Ottawa Wed, 14 Jan - Fri, 16 Jan airline logo US Airways £179
Toronto Winnipeg Sat, 15 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo Air Canada £224
New York Quebec City Sat, 4 Apr - Fri, 10 Apr airline logo Air Canada £171
Manchester Saskatoon Tue, 4 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo Air Canada £190
Toronto St Johns Tue, 11 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo Air Canada £334
Newark Regina Sat, 8 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £244
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Canada

Best weekend fares to Canada

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Newark Toronto Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Air Canada £145
Los Angeles Vancouver Fri, 14 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Alaska Airlines £157
Toronto Montreal Thu, 27 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov airline logo Air Canada £111
Vancouver Calgary Thu, 4 Dec - Sat, 6 Dec airline logo Air Canada £185
Montreal Halifax Sat, 15 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Air Canada £180
Toronto Edmonton Fri, 7 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov airline logo Air Canada £317
Halifax Ottawa Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Air Canada £178
Toronto Winnipeg Sat, 8 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo Air Canada £263
New York Quebec City Thu, 29 Jan - Sun, 1 Feb airline logo Air Canada £209
Manchester Saskatoon Thu, 30 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £798
Toronto St Johns Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Air Canada £231
Back to menu Return to top