Cheap Flights to India

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in India

Finding Cheap Flights to India

When it comes to finding cheap flights to India, ebookers has the best options available. Whether you are heading to India for business or pleasure, our powerful flight-booking engine can find the cheapest options for your selected dates and times.

Flights to India

For first-time travellers and seasoned visitors alike, booking a budget-friendly flight to India can be a challenge. At ebookers, we make it easy to find the cheapest flights with a single search. Our travel planner tools offer a way to take care of all your booking needs in one place, so you don't have to worry about finding hotels and transportation on different websites.

Airports in India

As one of the largest countries in the world, India has a wide variety of airports. Travellers who are visiting the northern part of the country often fly into Delhi International Airport. If you are flying into the southern part of India, Anna International Airport in Chennai is a convenient destination. In the eastern part of the country, look for flights to Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose International Airport in Calcutta. Visitors to the western part of India often fly into Mumbai, where the large Chatrapati Shivaji International Airport serves thousands of travellers. Within the country, most large cities have airports that are served by a variety of international and domestic airlines.

Transportation in India

Once you get to India, the range of transportation options can be dizzying. The moment you step out of the airport, you will be presented with everything from rental cars to rickshaws. For most travellers, the safest way to travel is by taxi. Before you put your luggage into a taxi or get into the car, talk to the driver and agree on a price to your destination. In doing so, you can avoid being charged an unreasonable price. If you need to take discount domestic flights within India, you can book them with ebookers before or during your trip.

Food in India

After a long flight to India, most travellers are interested in finding food. Cuisine in India varies by region, and the options available in the southern part of the country can be considerably different from the food in the northern part. When you arrive, give yourself time for your stomach to get used to the local spices, which can be intense. Eating from street carts is a cheap and safe way to sample different dishes, but make sure that items are cooked in front of you to eliminate any concerns about bacteria.

Attractions in India

India is a large country, with an endless array of attractions for the adventurous traveller. In the north, the Indian section of the Himalaya Mountains offers hiking and unparalleled views. Near Delhi, the Taj Mahal is popular with visitors from around the world and is a highlight of any trip. In the southern part of India, a trip through the Kerala province by houseboat is an experience that can't be matched anywhere else in the world. Near Mumbai, the Bollywood film district offers interesting tours.

Whether you are taking a trip for business or holiday, ebookers can help you find cheap flights to India.

Best Anytime fares to India

Cheap round-trip flights to India

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Amritsar New Delhi Mon, 27 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr Jet Airways Jet Airways £80
Hyderabad Mumbai Tue, 20 Jan - Thu, 22 Jan Jet Airways Jet Airways £71
Bengaluru (Bangalore) Goa Tue, 27 Jan - Tue, 3 Feb airline logo India AirAsia £43
Chennai Bengaluru (Bangalore) Tue, 20 Jan - Wed, 28 Jan airline logo India AirAsia £29
Bengaluru (Bangalore) Chennai Mon, 22 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep airline logo India AirAsia £29
Bengaluru (Bangalore) Cochin Mon, 17 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo India AirAsia £29
Mumbai Hyderabad Fri, 6 Feb - Sun, 15 Feb Jet Airways Jet Airways £68
Bagdogra Kolkata Sat, 1 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov Jet Airways Jet Airways £90
Chennai Thiruvananthapuram Mon, 22 Sep - Wed, 24 Sep Jet Airways Jet Airways £81
New Delhi Amritsar Fri, 19 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Jet Airways Jet Airways £77
Mumbai Ahmedabad Sat, 31 Jan - Mon, 9 Feb Jet Airways Jet Airways £61
Abu Dhabi Kozhikode Mon, 19 Jan - Sat, 24 Jan Jet Airways Jet Airways £97
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to India

Best weekend fares to India

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Amritsar New Delhi Fri, 26 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep Jet Airways Jet Airways £87
Hyderabad Mumbai Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec Jet Airways Jet Airways £75
Bengaluru (Bangalore) Goa Fri, 16 Jan - Sun, 18 Jan airline logo India AirAsia £52
Chennai Bengaluru (Bangalore) Fri, 26 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep airline logo India AirAsia £29
Bengaluru (Bangalore) Chennai Thu, 16 Oct - Sat, 18 Oct airline logo India AirAsia £36
Bengaluru (Bangalore) Cochin Fri, 31 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov airline logo India AirAsia £49
Mumbai Hyderabad Thu, 25 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec Jet Airways Jet Airways £68
Bagdogra Kolkata Thu, 30 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov Jet Airways Jet Airways £104
Chennai Thiruvananthapuram Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Air India £109
New Delhi Amritsar Thu, 16 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct Jet Airways Jet Airways £93
Mumbai Ahmedabad Thu, 25 Dec - Mon, 29 Dec Jet Airways Jet Airways £62
Abu Dhabi Kozhikode Thu, 25 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep airline logo Air India £235
Back to menu Return to top