Cheap Flights to Poland

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Poland

Travellers have lots to say about Poland, and it certainly lives up to the hype! With ebookers, you can look for discount flights to Poland and plan all the details of your trip.

Airports in Poland

Visitors arriving in Poland usually arrive in the country’s largest airport. It is located near the centre of town, and following your flight to Poland, you will find that ground transportation facilities will allow you easy access to your accommodation.

Transportation from the Airports

After getting off your flight to Poland, you will find that transportation from the airport(s) is fairly easy to navigate, and you will be able to get to the city centre by any combination of bus, train, metro or taxi, all with varying fares but mostly quite affordable. Rental cars are available, and you should make sure to book this service before arriving.

Weather in Poland

It is a good idea to check the weather in Poland before you travel. Climate conditions can be variable according to destination, so the best thing to do is to see what the weather is like in the town or city you are visiting and pack accordingly.

Highlights in Poland

Poland is full of amazing sights and places to visit, and the culture and history here shape this country into a fantastic holiday destination. Architecture, museums, beautiful parks and town squares, Poland has it all! Don’t miss your chance to try the local specialities during your stay, and look out for any festivals which are happening while you’re there.

Experience Poland

You will return from your holiday in Poland with lots of fantastic photos and amazing stories to tell. With ebookers, you can find discount flights to Poland and get everything ready for your trip before you go.

Best Anytime fares to Poland

Cheap round-trip flights to Poland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Paris Warsaw Tue, 18 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov airline logo Ryanair £33
London Krakow Wed, 26 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov airline logo Ryanair £45
London Gdansk Fri, 24 Oct - Tue, 28 Oct airline logo Ryanair £32
London Wroclaw Breslavia Mon, 13 Oct - Tue, 14 Oct airline logo Ryanair £17
London Poznan Tue, 17 Feb - Wed, 25 Feb airline logo Ryanair £47
London Katowice Thu, 26 Feb - Sun, 8 Mar airline logo Ryanair £47
London Rzeszow Thu, 4 Dec - Thu, 11 Dec airline logo Ryanair £61
London Szczecin Mon, 10 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Wizz Air £47
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Poland

Best weekend fares to Poland

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Paris Warsaw Fri, 28 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo Ryanair £45
London Krakow Fri, 23 Jan - Mon, 26 Jan airline logo Ryanair £61
London Gdansk Sat, 15 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov airline logo Ryanair £46
London Wroclaw Breslavia Thu, 20 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo Ryanair £50
London Poznan Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Ryanair £51
London Katowice Fri, 6 Feb - Sat, 7 Feb airline logo Ryanair £51
London Rzeszow Fri, 20 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar airline logo Ryanair £59
London Szczecin Thu, 7 May - Mon, 11 May airline logo Ryanair £69
Back to menu Return to top