Cheap Flights to Thailand

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Thailand

Have the holiday of a lifetime in Thailand

Thailand totally deserves its reputation as one of the holiday hotspots of the world. Flights to Thailand take you to a world of year-round sunshine, postcard-perfect beaches and the scrumptious temptations of Thai cuisine. Because of its popularity as a holiday destination, many Thailand flights are inexpensive. With the help of ebookers, you should be able to bag cheap flights to Thailand, especially during the rainy months between March and September. Your adventure starts at Bangkok airport, the main hub, from which you could travel on to the second largest airport, Phuket, which is your link to Phuket island.

Making magical memories in Thailand

You may be heading for one of the lovely islands of the Samui archipelago off the Gulf coast or on the West, the Andaman coast offers even more spectacular scenery and the best coral reefs in the country, especially around the Koh Similan island chain and the largest Andaman coast island, Phuket. Either way, you’ll be surprised at the range of accommodation options, many of them beach-front and good value. If you get the chance, take a trip to see the famous gold reclining Buddha at Wat Pho in Bangkok. Nature lovers should take a boat trip around some of the Phi Phi islands off the West coast where some of the rock formations are so beautiful that it’s hard to believe they’re real! Wherever you are, you’ll find lively local markets where you can eat as you stroll for tiny prices. For more upmarket dining, every town and village has its speciality Thai restaurant serving local delicacies or an international menu. The nightlife is legendary, to say the least.

ebookers is your first stop for flights to Thailand

You’ll find lots of options for cheap flights to Thailand with ebookers. You can identify the best deals and the cheapest months, and lots of other things too. When you’re planning your dream holiday It’s not only about flights to Thailand – your perfect holiday could include booking hotels and perhaps booking a car. Whatever the particular package for your dream holiday, you can put it all together with ebookers.

Best Anytime fares to Thailand

Cheap round-trip flights to Thailand

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Phuket Bangkok Tue, 12 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr airline logo Thai AirAsia £38
Phuket Koh Samui Sat, 5 Mar - Sun, 13 Mar airline logo Bangkok Airways £128
Bangkok Phuket Sat, 5 Mar - Wed, 16 Mar airline logo Thai AirAsia £34
Bangkok Chiang Mai Wed, 9 Mar - Wed, 16 Mar airline logo Thai AirAsia £38
Bangkok Krabi Fri, 26 Aug - Wed, 31 Aug airline logo Thai AirAsia £32
Bangkok Trat Thu, 5 May - Mon, 16 May airline logo Bangkok Airways £130
Bangkok Udon Thani Wed, 2 Mar - Thu, 24 Mar airline logo Thai AirAsia £30
Bangkok Khon Kaen Thu, 25 Feb - Thu, 24 Mar airline logo Thai AirAsia £34
Bangkok Chiang Rai Mon, 21 Mar - Sat, 26 Mar airline logo Thai AirAsia £38
Bangkok Hat Yai Tue, 15 Mar - Thu, 17 Mar airline logo Thai AirAsia £40
Bangkok Ubon Ratchathani Tue, 16 Feb - Fri, 19 Feb airline logo Thai AirAsia £34
Bangkok Phitsanulok Fri, 26 Feb - Fri, 4 Mar airline logo Thai AirAsia £36
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Thailand

Best weekend fares to Thailand

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Phuket Bangkok Sat, 6 Aug - Sun, 7 Aug airline logo Thai AirAsia £34
Phuket Koh Samui Fri, 26 Feb - Sun, 28 Feb airline logo Bangkok Airways £135
Bangkok Phuket Thu, 24 Mar - Mon, 28 Mar airline logo Thai AirAsia £51
Bangkok Chiang Mai Thu, 25 Feb - Sun, 28 Feb airline logo Thai AirAsia £70
Bangkok Krabi Fri, 26 Feb - Sat, 27 Feb airline logo Thai AirAsia £35
Bangkok Trat Fri, 15 Jul - Mon, 18 Jul airline logo Bangkok Airways £130
Bangkok Udon Thani Thu, 7 Apr - Sun, 10 Apr airline logo Thai AirAsia £39
Bangkok Khon Kaen Fri, 26 Feb - Sat, 27 Feb airline logo Thai AirAsia £40
Bangkok Chiang Rai Fri, 26 Feb - Mon, 29 Feb airline logo Thai AirAsia £47
Bangkok Hat Yai Thu, 18 Feb - Sun, 21 Feb airline logo Thai AirAsia £54
Bangkok Ubon Ratchathani Sat, 12 Mar - Sun, 13 Mar airline logo Thai Airways £83
Back to menu Return to top