Cheap Flights to Thailand

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in Thailand

Have the holiday of a lifetime in Thailand

Thailand totally deserves its reputation as one of the holiday hotspots of the world. Flights to Thailand take you to a world of year-round sunshine, postcard-perfect beaches and the scrumptious temptations of Thai cuisine. Because of its popularity as a holiday destination, many Thailand flights are inexpensive. With the help of ebookers, you should be able to bag cheap flights to Thailand, especially during the rainy months between March and September. Your adventure starts at Bangkok airport, the main hub, from which you could travel on to the second largest airport, Phuket, which is your link to Phuket island.

Making magical memories in Thailand

You may be heading for one of the lovely islands of the Samui archipelago off the Gulf coast or on the West, the Andaman coast offers even more spectacular scenery and the best coral reefs in the country, especially around the Koh Similan island chain and the largest Andaman coast island, Phuket. Either way, you’ll be surprised at the range of accommodation options, many of them beach-front and good value. If you get the chance, take a trip to see the famous gold reclining Buddha at Wat Pho in Bangkok. Nature lovers should take a boat trip around some of the Phi Phi islands off the West coast where some of the rock formations are so beautiful that it’s hard to believe they’re real! Wherever you are, you’ll find lively local markets where you can eat as you stroll for tiny prices. For more upmarket dining, every town and village has its speciality Thai restaurant serving local delicacies or an international menu. The nightlife is legendary, to say the least.

ebookers is your first stop for flights to Thailand

You’ll find lots of options for cheap flights to Thailand with ebookers. You can identify the best deals and the cheapest months, and lots of other things too. When you’re planning your dream holiday It’s not only about flights to Thailand – your perfect holiday could include booking hotels and perhaps booking a car. Whatever the particular package for your dream holiday, you can put it all together with ebookers.

Best Anytime fares to Thailand

Cheap round-trip flights to Thailand

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Phuket Bangkok Wed, 15 Jun - Wed, 29 Jun airline logo Thai AirAsia £31
Phuket Koh Samui Sun, 4 Sep - Fri, 30 Sep airline logo Bangkok Airways £133
Bangkok Phuket Sun, 12 Jun - Thu, 16 Jun airline logo Thai AirAsia £31
Bangkok Chiang Mai Mon, 13 Jun - Wed, 15 Jun airline logo Thai AirAsia £32
Bangkok Krabi Tue, 5 Jul - Wed, 13 Jul airline logo Thai AirAsia £25
Bangkok Trat Tue, 2 Aug - Sun, 7 Aug airline logo Bangkok Airways £136
Bangkok Udon Thani Sat, 4 Jun - Sat, 18 Jun airline logo Thai AirAsia £27
Bangkok Khon Kaen Thu, 12 May - Fri, 10 Jun airline logo Thai AirAsia £40
Bangkok Chiang Rai Sat, 18 Jun - Sat, 25 Jun airline logo Thai AirAsia £21
Bangkok Hat Yai Sat, 11 Jun - Tue, 14 Jun airline logo Thai AirAsia £36
Bangkok Ubon Ratchathani Fri, 6 May - Fri, 13 May airline logo Thai AirAsia £47
Bangkok Phitsanulok Wed, 18 May - Tue, 31 May airline logo Thai AirAsia £41
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Thailand

Best weekend fares to Thailand

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Phuket Bangkok Fri, 24 Jun - Sun, 26 Jun airline logo Thai AirAsia £36
Phuket Koh Samui Thu, 15 Sep - Mon, 19 Sep airline logo Bangkok Airways £135
Bangkok Phuket Thu, 23 Jun - Sat, 25 Jun airline logo Thai AirAsia £36
Bangkok Chiang Mai Thu, 16 Jun - Mon, 20 Jun airline logo Thai AirAsia £35
Bangkok Krabi Sat, 21 May - Sun, 22 May airline logo Thai AirAsia £38
Bangkok Trat Fri, 6 May - Sun, 8 May airline logo Bangkok Airways £140
Bangkok Udon Thani Thu, 5 May - Sat, 7 May airline logo Thai AirAsia £49
Bangkok Khon Kaen Fri, 23 Sep - Sun, 25 Sep airline logo Thai Airways £80
Bangkok Chiang Rai Thu, 12 May - Sat, 14 May airline logo Thai AirAsia £51
Bangkok Hat Yai Thu, 23 Jun - Mon, 27 Jun airline logo Thai AirAsia £36
Bangkok Ubon Ratchathani Thu, 2 Jun - Sun, 5 Jun airline logo Thai Airways £84
Back to menu Return to top