Cheap Flights to New York

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More to explore in New York

Travellers have lots to say about New York, and it certainly lives up to the hype! With ebookers, you can look for discount flights to New York and plan all the details of your trip.

Airports in New York

Visitors arriving in New York usually arrive in the country’s largest airport. It is located near the centre of town, and following your flight to New York, you will find that ground transportation facilities will allow you easy access to your accommodation.

Transportation from the Airports

After getting off your flight to New York, you will find that transportation from the airport(s) is fairly easy to navigate, and you will be able to get to the city centre by any combination of bus, train, metro or taxi, all with varying fares but mostly quite affordable. Rental cars are available, and you should make sure to book this service before arriving.

Weather in New York

It is a good idea to check the weather in New York before you travel. Climate conditions can be variable according to destination, so the best thing to do is to see what the weather is like in the town or city you are visiting and pack accordingly.

Highlights in New York

New York is full of amazing sights and places to visit, and the culture and history here shape this country into a fantastic holiday destination. Architecture, museums, beautiful parks and town squares, New York has it all! Don’t miss your chance to try the local specialities during your stay, and look out for any festivals which are happening while you’re there.

Experience New York

You will return from your holiday in New York with lots of fantastic photos and amazing stories to tell. With ebookers, you can find discount flights to New York and get everything ready for your trip before you go.

Best Anytime fares to New York

Cheap round-trip flights to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Washington DC New York Wed, 7 Jan - Wed, 14 Jan Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £91
Boston Buffalo Thu, 4 Dec - Fri, 5 Dec airline logo jetBlue £93
Washington DC Albany Tue, 25 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo United Airlines £176
New York Rochester Fri, 13 Feb - Sun, 22 Feb Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £120
New York Syracuse Sat, 13 Dec - Sun, 11 Jan airline logo jetBlue £114
London Ithaca Fri, 14 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov airline logo Air France £535
London Binghamton Wed, 5 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov airline logo US Airways £536
Dallas Elmira Fri, 26 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £310
Washington DC Westchester Fri, 12 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £220
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to New York

Best weekend fares to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Washington DC New York Thu, 4 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo jetBlue £100
Boston Buffalo Thu, 4 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo jetBlue £87
Washington DC Albany Thu, 6 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £193
New York Rochester Fri, 21 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines £115
New York Syracuse Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo jetBlue £93
London Ithaca Fri, 15 May - Mon, 18 May airline logo US Airways £583
Washington DC Westchester Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo United Airlines £317
Back to menu Return to top