easyJet flights, tickets & deals

Easyjet flights

Ever since it began operations in 1995 Easyjet flights have been no frills and low cost. Flying from bases in 20 countries Easyjet provides budget air travel on domestic and international routes between nearly 120 countries throughout Europe, North Africa and Western Asia. With a fleet designed for convenience rather than luxury, Easyjet flights are a no nonsense, low cost affair with the aim to get you to where you want to be with as little fuss as possible but with optional extras if you need or want them. If you are looking for cheap flights to get to a meeting just across the channel or are on your way to a villa in the Mediterranean, ebookers can help you find an Easyjet flight quickly and easily with our great search feature. We know that budget is important to both frequent and infrequent travelers and by using the flight comparison calculator you can check the Easyjet cheap flight tickets that are available. If at any time during your search you have a query, ebookers has a friendly and knowledgeable staff you can contact either by telephone or by using the online chat service. Ebookers is proud to offer Easyjet flights, so come on, let's fly!

Flights to Amsterdam - Flights to Barcelona - Flights to Paris - Flights to Copenhagen - Flights to Madrid

easyJet flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
London Alicante Sun, 14 Dec - Wed, 24 Dec £48
London Amsterdam Mon, 23 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar £45
London Antalya Wed, 8 Jul - Wed, 22 Jul £108
London Athens Fri, 23 Jan - Mon, 26 Jan £79
London Barcelona Sat, 17 Jan - Sun, 18 Jan £47
London Berlin Mon, 9 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar £48
London Bodrum Thu, 23 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr £131
London Crete Fri, 7 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov Check rates
London Faro Sat, 13 Dec - Sat, 20 Dec £47
London Gibraltar Sun, 11 Jan - Thu, 15 Jan £71
London Hurghada Mon, 8 Dec - Wed, 17 Dec £155
London Ibiza Mon, 1 Jun - Fri, 12 Jun £73
London Kos Mon, 13 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr £112
London Lisbon Fri, 9 Jan - Mon, 12 Jan £57
London Malaga Sun, 14 Dec - Wed, 17 Dec £45
London Mallorca island Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec £48
London Paris Thu, 4 Dec - Thu, 11 Dec £65
London Tenerife Sun, 7 Dec - Wed, 17 Dec £62
  • Terms & Conditions

    Displayed flight prices are updated regularly but may no longer be available.  Prices are “from” prices for round trips per adult, all taxes included.  Prices exclude extra costs like payment card fees, luggage and seat allocation which may be charged directly by the airline in addition to the flight’s price. These fees and charges vary between airlines.

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-City
Age Categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

More search options