easyJet flights, tickets & deals

Easyjet flights

Ever since it began operations in 1995 Easyjet flights have been no frills and low cost. Flying from bases in 20 countries Easyjet provides budget air travel on domestic and international routes between nearly 120 countries throughout Europe, North Africa and Western Asia. With a fleet designed for convenience rather than luxury, Easyjet flights are a no nonsense, low cost affair with the aim to get you to where you want to be with as little fuss as possible but with optional extras if you need or want them. If you are looking for cheap flights to get to a meeting just across the channel or are on your way to a villa in the Mediterranean, ebookers can help you find an Easyjet flight quickly and easily with our great search feature. We know that budget is important to both frequent and infrequent travelers and by using the flight comparison calculator you can check the Easyjet cheap flight tickets that are available. If at any time during your search you have a query, ebookers has a friendly and knowledgeable staff you can contact either by telephone or by using the online chat service. Ebookers is proud to offer Easyjet flights, so come on, let's fly!

Flights to Amsterdam - Flights to Barcelona - Flights to Paris - Flights to Copenhagen - Flights to Madrid

easyJet flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
London Alicante Sun, 16 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov £71
London Amsterdam Tue, 9 Sep - Wed, 10 Sep £60
London Antalya Thu, 6 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov £93
London Athens Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov £88
London Barcelona Mon, 15 Dec - Fri, 19 Dec £62
London Berlin Tue, 28 Oct - Wed, 29 Oct £62
London Bodrum Sun, 2 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov £127
London Crete Thu, 17 Jul - Thu, 24 Jul Check rates
London Faro Fri, 12 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec £72
London Gibraltar Fri, 16 Jan - Sun, 18 Jan £80
London Hurghada Fri, 5 Dec - Wed, 17 Dec £169
London Ibiza Sat, 18 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct £74
London Kos Wed, 16 Jul - Mon, 28 Jul £162
London Lisbon Sun, 9 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov £70
London Malaga Sat, 17 Jan - Sat, 24 Jan £70
London Mallorca island Tue, 21 Oct - Fri, 24 Oct £69
London Paris Thu, 18 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep £80
London Tenerife Wed, 26 Nov - Thu, 18 Dec £84
  • Terms & Conditions

    Displayed flight prices are updated regularly but may no longer be available.  Prices are “from” prices for round trips per adult, all taxes included.  Prices exclude extra costs like payment card fees, luggage and seat allocation which may be charged directly by the airline in addition to the flight’s price. These fees and charges vary between airlines.

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-City
Age Categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options