Aberdeen to Shetland Islands Flights

Cheap flights from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar

Leaving Fri, 11 Mar

Returning options:

12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands

Leave
Fri, 11 Mar
Aberdeen
(ABZ)
Shetland Islands
(LSI)
Flybe
Flybe
Return
Sat, 12 Mar
Shetland Islands
(LSI)
Aberdeen
(ABZ)
Flybe
Flybe
Earn £1.69

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands

Leave
Fri, 11 Mar
Aberdeen
(ABZ)
Shetland Islands
(LSI)
Flybe
Flybe
Return
Sat, 12 Mar
Shetland Islands
(LSI)
Aberdeen
(ABZ)
Flybe
Flybe
Earn £1.69

Interesting facts about flights from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands

    • 4 direct flights are operating from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 6m.
    • Flybe flight 6770 (06:40 GMT, Saab SF340A/340B) is today's earliest available flight from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands.
    • Flybe flight 6780 (18:10 GMT, Saab 2000) is today's latest available flight from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands (Flybe flight 6770, Saab SF340A/340B) takes 1h 5m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands (Flybe flight 6772, Saab SF340A/340B) takes 1h 10m.
    • Flights from Aberdeen-Dyce airport (ABZ) to Lerwick-Tingwall (LWK), Sumburgh (LSI) are available for this route.

Selected fares from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

ABZ

Arrival:

LSI

Travel dates

Fri, 11 Mar - Sat, 12 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

ABZ

Arrival:

LSI

Travel dates

Fri, 11 Mar - Sat, 12 Mar

Round-trip fares

Find Low-Cost Flights from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands

When you are looking for sales on flights from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands, Ebookers can provide the lowest prices. Our high-tech flight search engine allows you to find the best bargains, day or night.

Plane tickets for less

At Ebookers, we pride ourselves on collecting the lowest prices for travel deals on flights from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands. We work with top travel service providers from around the world to find discount fares to Shetland Islands. When you need to find the best prices, our powerful search engine searches multiple airlines and travel operators and returns the cheapest options. We'll even give you a warning if there are a limited number of seats available, so you won't miss out on great deals.

Package deals offer the best prices

When you need more than just flights from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands, use Ebookers for a package deal. Add a car or hotel to your booking and take advantage of discounted pricing, or book a cruise or a complete holiday package to take care of all your travel needs in one place. By booking your entire trip with Ebookers, you can find the best prices available.

Easy changes to bookings

If your travel plans change after you book your flights from Aberdeen to Shetland Islands, we make it easy to update your booking. With Ebookers, there's no need to spend hours on hold. Instead, you can simply log into the "My Bookings" section of the website. From there, you can change dates, cancel the booking or update your individual traveller details.

Aberdeen and Shetland Islands airports and terminals

Airports in Aberdeen, GB

Aberdeen

Airports in Shetland Islands , GB

Shetland Islands
  • 1

    Sumburgh Airport (LSI)

    Distance from City Center: 32.8 miles

  • 2

    Lerwick-Tingwall Airport (LWK)

    Distance from City Center: 11.1 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo