Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode Flights

Cheap flights from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun

Leaving Tue, 7 Jun

Returning options:

8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode

Leave
Tue, 7 Jun
Abu Dhabi
(AUH)
Kozhikode
(CCJ)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Return
Mon, 4 Jul
Kozhikode
(CCJ)
Abu Dhabi
(AUH)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Earn £2.18

Best one-week trip in June from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode

Leave
Tue, 14 Jun
Abu Dhabi
(AUH)
Kozhikode
(CCJ)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Return
Tue, 21 Jun
Kozhikode
(CCJ)
Abu Dhabi
(AUH)
Oman Air
Oman Air
Earn £2.20

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode

Leave
Thu, 14 Jul
Abu Dhabi
(AUH)
Kozhikode
(CCJ)
Air India
Air India
Return
Wed, 21 Sep
Kozhikode
(CCJ)
Abu Dhabi
(AUH)
Air India
Air India
Earn £2.57

Best one-week trip in July from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode

Leave
Sun, 10 Jul
Abu Dhabi
(AUH)
Kozhikode
(CCJ)
Air India
Air India
Return
Sun, 17 Jul
Kozhikode
(CCJ)
Abu Dhabi
(AUH)
Air India
Air India
Earn £3.04

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode

Leave
Thu, 18 Aug
Abu Dhabi
(AUH)
Kozhikode
(CCJ)
Air India
Air India
Return
Sun, 18 Sep
Kozhikode
(CCJ)
Abu Dhabi
(AUH)
Air India
Air India
Earn £2.44

Interesting facts about flights from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode

    • 5 direct flights are operating from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 4h 2m.
    • Etihad Airways flight 254 (03:05 GMT, Airbus Industrie A321) is today's earliest available flight from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode.
    • Etihad Airways flight 250 (22:05 GMT, Airbus Industrie A321) is today's latest available flight from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode (Etihad Airways flight 220, Airbus Industrie A320) takes 3h 50m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode (Etihad Airways flight 250, Airbus Industrie A321) takes 4h 10m.
    • Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl airport (AUH) to Kozhikode Airport (CCJ) are available for this route.

Selected fares from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

AUH

Arrival:

CCJ

Travel dates

Fri, 30 Sep - Fri, 7 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AUH

Arrival:

CCJ

Travel dates

Sun, 8 May - Mon, 30 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AUH

Arrival:

CCJ

Travel dates

Mon, 23 May - Mon, 6 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AUH

Arrival:

CCJ

Travel dates

Tue, 10 May - Mon, 30 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AUH

Arrival:

CCJ

Travel dates

Thu, 15 Sep - Fri, 7 Oct

Round-trip fares

Find Low-Cost Flights from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode

When you are looking for sales on flights from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode, Ebookers can provide the lowest prices. Our high-tech flight search engine allows you to find the best bargains, day or night.

Plane tickets for less

At Ebookers, we pride ourselves on collecting the lowest prices for travel deals on flights from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode. We work with top travel service providers from around the world to find discount fares to Kozhikode. When you need to find the best prices, our powerful search engine searches multiple airlines and travel operators and returns the cheapest options. We'll even give you a warning if there are a limited number of seats available, so you won't miss out on great deals.

Package deals offer the best prices

When you need more than just flights from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode, use Ebookers for a package deal. Add a car or hotel to your booking and take advantage of discounted pricing, or book a cruise or a complete holiday package to take care of all your travel needs in one place. By booking your entire trip with Ebookers, you can find the best prices available.

Easy changes to bookings

If your travel plans change after you book your flights from Abu Dhabi to Kozhikode, we make it easy to update your booking. With Ebookers, there's no need to spend hours on hold. Instead, you can simply log into the "My Bookings" section of the website. From there, you can change dates, cancel the booking or update your individual traveller details.

Abu Dhabi and Kozhikode airports and terminals

Airports in Abu Dhabi, AE

Abu Dhabi

Airports in Kozhikode , IN

Kozhikode
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo