Cheap Flights from Alicante

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Alicante is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Alicante or our last minute air tickets from Alicante at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Alicante, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Alicante and last minute flights from Alicante are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Alicante? Book your flight in advance from Alicante!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Alicante? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Alicante flights and air tickets from Alicante at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Alicante, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Alicante on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Alicante at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Alicante hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Alicante

Cheap round-trip flights from Alicante

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Alicante London Tue, 20 Jan - Tue, 27 Jan airline logo Ryanair £45
Alicante Mallorca island Sun, 1 Feb - Thu, 5 Feb airline logo Air Europa £67
Alicante Barcelona Thu, 8 Jan - Fri, 9 Jan Vueling Vueling £80
Alicante Oran Mon, 22 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan airline logo Air Algerie £142
Alicante Manchester Wed, 21 Jan - Wed, 28 Jan airline logo Ryanair £59
Alicante Paris Sat, 17 Jan - Tue, 20 Jan airline logo Ryanair £49
Alicante Madrid Tue, 30 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan airline logo Air Europa £56
Alicante Southampton Wed, 11 Feb - Wed, 18 Feb airline logo Flybe £142
Alicante Liverpool Thu, 5 Feb - Tue, 10 Feb airline logo Ryanair £60
Alicante Ibiza Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante New York Mon, 12 Jan - Mon, 2 Feb airline logo Air Europa £431
Alicante Berlin Sun, 1 Feb - Thu, 5 Feb airline logo Iberia £195
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Alicante

Best weekend fares to Alicante

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Alicante London Thu, 22 Jan - Sun, 25 Jan airline logo Ryanair £57
Alicante Mallorca island Fri, 9 Jan - Sun, 11 Jan airline logo Air Europa £67
Alicante Barcelona Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Oran Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Manchester Fri, 23 Jan - Sun, 25 Jan airline logo Monarch Airlines £62
Alicante Paris Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Madrid Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Southampton Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Liverpool Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Ibiza Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante New York Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Berlin Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top