Cheap Flights from Alicante

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Alicante is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Alicante or our last minute air tickets from Alicante at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Alicante, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Alicante and last minute flights from Alicante are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Alicante? Book your flight in advance from Alicante!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Alicante? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Alicante flights and air tickets from Alicante at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Alicante, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Alicante on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Alicante at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Alicante hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Alicante

Cheap round-trip flights from Alicante

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Alicante London Tue, 6 May - Sun, 11 May airline logo Ryanair £70
Alicante Mallorca island Wed, 28 May - Mon, 2 Jun Vueling Vueling £63
Alicante Barcelona Wed, 14 May - Fri, 16 May Vueling Vueling £79
Alicante Oran Fri, 25 Apr - Fri, 2 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Manchester Wed, 7 May - Mon, 12 May airline logo Ryanair £65
Alicante Paris Sat, 17 May - Sat, 31 May airline logo Ryanair £90
Alicante Madrid Thu, 24 Apr - Fri, 25 Apr airline logo Iberia £152
Alicante Southampton Fri, 25 Apr - Mon, 5 May airline logo Flybe £169
Alicante Liverpool Fri, 23 May - Sat, 31 May airline logo Ryanair £70
Alicante Ibiza Sat, 7 Jun - Sat, 14 Jun airline logo Iberia £62
Alicante New York Sat, 10 May - Sat, 17 May airline logo Iberia £668
Alicante Berlin Fri, 25 Apr - Fri, 2 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Alicante

Best weekend fares to Alicante

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Alicante London Sat, 3 May - Mon, 5 May airline logo Ryanair £72
Alicante Mallorca island Thu, 24 Apr - Sun, 27 Apr Vueling Vueling £145
Alicante Barcelona Thu, 15 May - Sun, 18 May Vueling Vueling £75
Alicante Oran Fri, 25 Apr - Fri, 2 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Manchester Thu, 8 May - Mon, 12 May airline logo Ryanair £65
Alicante Paris Fri, 25 Apr - Fri, 2 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Madrid Thu, 24 Apr - Sat, 26 Apr airline logo Iberia £156
Alicante Southampton Fri, 25 Apr - Fri, 2 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Liverpool Thu, 8 May - Mon, 12 May airline logo Ryanair £99
Alicante Ibiza Fri, 25 Apr - Fri, 2 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante New York Sat, 10 May - Sun, 11 May Air Berlin airberlin £551
Alicante Berlin Fri, 25 Apr - Fri, 2 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top