Cheap Flights from Alicante

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Alicante is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Alicante or our last minute air tickets from Alicante at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Alicante, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Alicante and last minute flights from Alicante are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Alicante? Book your flight in advance from Alicante!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Alicante? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Alicante flights and air tickets from Alicante at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Alicante, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Alicante on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Alicante at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Alicante hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Alicante

Cheap round-trip flights from Alicante

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Alicante London Fri, 8 Aug - Mon, 18 Aug airline logo British Airways £86
Alicante Mallorca island Mon, 22 Sep - Sat, 27 Sep Vueling Vueling £65
Alicante Barcelona Mon, 25 Aug - Sat, 30 Aug Vueling Vueling £77
Alicante Oran Thu, 7 Aug - Thu, 14 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Manchester Sat, 2 Aug - Mon, 18 Aug airline logo Ryanair £114
Alicante Paris Tue, 5 Aug - Thu, 4 Sep airline logo Ryanair £87
Alicante Madrid Thu, 4 Sep - Tue, 9 Sep airline logo Air Europa £67
Alicante Southampton Fri, 22 Aug - Tue, 26 Aug airline logo Flybe £221
Alicante Liverpool Sun, 3 Aug - Sun, 17 Aug airline logo Ryanair £126
Alicante Ibiza Mon, 29 Sep - Mon, 6 Oct airline logo Iberia £60
Alicante New York Thu, 7 Aug - Thu, 14 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Berlin Sat, 13 Sep - Thu, 18 Sep Vueling Vueling £204
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Alicante

Best weekend fares to Alicante

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Alicante London Thu, 18 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep airline logo Ryanair £101
Alicante Mallorca island Thu, 25 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep Vueling Vueling £77
Alicante Barcelona Sat, 20 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep Vueling Vueling £81
Alicante Oran Thu, 7 Aug - Thu, 14 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Manchester Fri, 19 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo Ryanair £96
Alicante Paris Fri, 5 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep Vueling Vueling £160
Alicante Madrid Sat, 9 Aug - Mon, 11 Aug airline logo Air Europa £67
Alicante Southampton Thu, 21 Aug - Mon, 25 Aug airline logo Flybe £201
Alicante Liverpool Thu, 7 Aug - Mon, 11 Aug airline logo easyJet £168
Alicante Ibiza Thu, 11 Sep - Sat, 13 Sep Vueling Vueling £69
Alicante New York Thu, 7 Aug - Thu, 14 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Alicante Berlin Fri, 8 Aug - Sun, 10 Aug Vueling Vueling £310
Back to menu Return to top