Amsterdam to Sydney Flights

Cheap flights from Amsterdam to Sydney*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar

Leaving Tue, 29 Mar

Returning options:

30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from Amsterdam to Sydney

Leave
Fri, 18 Mar
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Sydney
(SYD)
China Airlines
China Airlines
Return
Mon, 21 Mar
Sydney
(SYD)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
China Airlines
China Airlines
Earn £7.44

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Amsterdam to Sydney

Leave
Sun, 6 Mar
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Sydney
(SYD)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Mon, 4 Apr
Sydney
(SYD)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn £6.20

Best one-week trip in March from Amsterdam to Sydney

Leave
Mon, 28 Mar
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Sydney
(SYD)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Mon, 4 Apr
Sydney
(SYD)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn £6.24

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Amsterdam to Sydney

Leave
Tue, 12 Apr
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Sydney
(SYD)
Xiamen Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
Return
Sun, 17 Apr
Sydney
(SYD)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Xiamen Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
Earn £6.10

Best one-week trip in April from Amsterdam to Sydney

Leave
Fri, 15 Apr
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Sydney
(SYD)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Fri, 22 Apr
Sydney
(SYD)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn £7.09

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Amsterdam to Sydney

Leave
Tue, 24 May
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Sydney
(SYD)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Tue, 31 May
Sydney
(SYD)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn £6.12

Best one-week trip in May from Amsterdam to Sydney

Leave
Tue, 24 May
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Sydney
(SYD)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Tue, 31 May
Sydney
(SYD)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn £6.12

Selected fares from Amsterdam to Sydney

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Fri, 10 Jun - Fri, 24 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Tue, 5 Jul - Sun, 31 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Sat, 1 Oct - Sat, 15 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon, 16 May - Wed, 1 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Sat, 21 May - Fri, 17 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Sat, 4 Jun - Sat, 2 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Wed, 4 May - Wed, 25 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon, 9 May - Tue, 31 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon, 9 May - Tue, 31 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Fri, 21 Oct - Fri, 28 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon, 9 May - Tue, 31 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Fri, 20 May - Thu, 9 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Fri, 23 Sep - Fri, 21 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Fri, 6 May - Fri, 13 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon, 9 May - Tue, 31 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Thu, 7 Apr - Thu, 14 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Thu, 18 Feb - Fri, 4 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon, 16 May - Wed, 1 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Fri, 23 Sep - Fri, 21 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Sat, 9 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

AMS

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon, 16 May - Wed, 1 Jun

Round-trip fares

Flights from Amsterdam

Flights from Amsterdam generally depart from the extensive modern Schiphol Airport. The facilities at the airport are extensive, and there are plenty of opportunities for shopping or dining, as well as a range of entertainment options on-site at Schiphol.

Getting to Amsterdam Schiphol

There are a number of ways to get from the city centre in Amsterdam to the airport at Schiphol to catch a flight to one of many international destinations. Drivers can make use of the extensive parking facilities at Schiphol, and have options for both the type of parking and the distance from the terminal. Smart and valet parking are available, for example, while access to the airport terminal may be through a foot tunnel or by shuttle bus. In either case, the terminal should be no more than 10 minutes away.

By public transport, Schiphol can be reached by bus or train, and a number of hotels offer a complementary shuttle bus service for guests catching flights from Amsterdam. There is a comprehensive network of bus routes that take passengers to Schiphol from around the Amsterdam area. Meanwhile, the railway station is located immediately below the airport and provides comprehensive rail links to locations in the Netherlands, as well as to a number of cities in Germany and Belgium.

Flights Amsterdam: booking with ebookers.com

Flights from Amsterdam to Sydney can be booked simply using ebookers.com. For an overview of current deals on flights, make a quick search at ebookers.com. Ebookers.com also offers the opportunity to book car hire, hotels, and packages at top rates.

Touch down in Sydney

Sydney is a fantastic city that is just waiting to be explored. With so much to do, visitors will be itching to get started as soon as their plane touches down on the airport's tarmac. Flights to Sydney originate all over the world, and a variety of transport links serve the airport. Buses are available, and Route 400 will take you directly into the city. The Airport Link train service is another simple option. The speedy, double-decker trains can ferry you to the city centre in a little over ten minutes. Hiring a car from one of the six different providers in the terminal buildings is also easy.

Once you have left the airport behind, it is time to get out and explore the city. Sydney is one of the most popular destinations in the world, thanks to its combination of glorious beaches and world-class landmarks. The first thing to do is to head to Sydney Harbour Bridge. The structure can be climbed or simply admired while enjoying an ice cream. Sydney Opera House is also located close by. Elsewhere, Luna Park and the Australian National Maritime Museum are both worth a visit.

Flights Sydney will leave sports fans drooling, as it is home to a variety of different venues and teams. Sydney residents are crazy about rugby league and cricket, so you may be able to catch a game at the impressive ANZ Stadium or Sydney Cricket Ground. EBookers.com will help you to arrange your flights from Amsterdam to Sydney at the lowest possible price.

Sydney hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/801/1101801/2241284-Rydges-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
8 Arrivals Court
4.3 / 5 46 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 15%
  • Book Now & Save 15%
Hotel only
£81.31

...Opening in 2013 as part of the new International Airport precinct.... Rydges Sydney Airport offers business and leisure travellers greater choice, convenience and comfort.... While this new 4.5...

Hotel only
£81.31
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/181/1356181/2241284-Ibis-Budget-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5 Ross Smith Avenue
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
Hotel only
£43.64

ibis budget Sydney Airport is the perfect location for a quick overnight stop for both Domestic and International travelers, or those on business or visiting family in the surrounding Botany and...

Hotel only
£43.64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/535/72535/2631759-Stamford-Plaza-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Cnr of Robey and O Riordan St
3.7 / 5 56 reviews
  • Book 15 Days in Advance & Save 10%
  • Book 15 Days in Advance & Save 10%
Hotel only
£73.13

Sleep in silence near the Sydney airport Whether on a short layover in Sydney or in town for an extended business stay, the lavish Stamford Plaza treats guests with style....

Hotel only
£73.13
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/092/81092/2241284-ibis-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
205 O Riordan Street
3.2 / 5 29 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
Hotel only
£67.22

...This Hotel provides the perfect location for a quick stopover between flights, or for those who wish to explore Sydney more thoroughly.... The ibis Sydney Airport Hotel offers modern style at a...

Hotel only
£67.22
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/206/81206/2631759-Mercure-Sydney-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
20 Levey Street
3.5 / 5 21 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
Hotel only
£60.98

...Sydney Airport (1.1 mi/1.7 km) Attractions Sydney Convention Center (6.5 mi/10.4 km).... Guests work off the long flight by exploring nearby Cahill Park or Two Valley Trail's walking and bike...

Hotel only
£60.98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/008/322008/2241284-Quality-Hotel-CKS-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
35 Levey Street
4.5 / 5 0 reviews
Hotel only
£72.23

...Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport offers guests the seclusion from the noisy airport region, whilst providing the convenience of modern accommodation at an affordable price.Location....

Hotel only
£72.23

Amsterdam and Sydney airports and terminals

Airports in Amsterdam, NL

Amsterdam
  • 1

    Amsterdam-Schiphol airport (AMS)

    Distance from City Center: 7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Sydney NS, AU

Sydney
  • 1

    Sydney Airport (SYD)

    Distance from City Center: 5.7 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo