Athens to Karpathos Flights

Cheap flights from Athens to Karpathos*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Interesting facts about flights from Athens to Karpathos

    • 1 direct flights are operating from Athens to Karpathos today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 5m.
    • Aegean Airlines flight 7098 (16:05 GMT, De Havilland DHC-8 Dash 8-400) is today's earliest available flight from Athens to Karpathos.
    • Aegean Airlines flight 7098 (16:05 GMT, De Havilland DHC-8 Dash 8-400) is today's latest available flight from Athens to Karpathos.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Athens to Karpathos (Aegean Airlines flight 7098, De Havilland DHC-8 Dash 8-400) takes 1h 5m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Athens to Karpathos (Aegean Airlines flight 7098, De Havilland DHC-8 Dash 8-400) takes 1h 5m.
    • Flights from Eleftherios Venizelos airport (ATH) to Karpathos Airport (AOK), Kasos Island Airport (KSJ) are available for this route.

Finding the Best Flights from Athens to Karpathos

Booking flights from Athens to Karpathos doesn't have to be difficult when you use Ebookers to arrange your trip. You can enjoy a host of benefits when using this service as your planner.

Enjoy the best price

Ebookers is a wonderful tool to use, whether you are a planner or a spontaneous traveller, and you can find the best prices on a variety of domestic flights. If you are on a budget, Ebookers can help you find discount fares on flights from Athens to Karpathos, so you can have more money to enjoy the attractions on your holiday.

Find a flight that meets your needs

Finding flights from Athens to Karpathos that work with your holiday schedule is simple when you use Ebookers. Whether you need a morning or an afternoon flight, you will find what you need at a great rate. Even if you want to fly home on an overnight flight, so you can enjoy every second possible at your destination, you will get a great deal.

Take advantage of flight package deals

You don't want to reach your destination only to find that hotel rooms or rental cars aren't available at a price you can afford. Ebookers makes it simple to get a hotel room, hire car and flight from Athens to Karpathos, all in one transaction. When you choose a package deal, you can focus on planning the fun you will have on your trip instead of trying to find accommodation, flights and travel means that suit your budget.

Athens and Karpathos airports and terminals

Airports in Athens, GR

Athens

Airports in Karpathos , GR

Karpathos
  • 1

    Kasos Island Airport (KSJ)

    Distance from City Center: 41.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Karpathos Airport (AOK)

    Distance from City Center: 7.2 miles

    Carriers for flights from ATH to AOK

    Carriers

    Aegean Airlines
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo