Baltimore to San Jose Flights

Cheap flights from Baltimore to San Jose*

May 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Sun, 1 May
2
Mon, 2 May
3
Tue, 3 May
4
Wed, 4 May
5
Thu, 5 May
6
Fri, 6 May
7
Sat, 7 May
8
Sun, 8 May
9
Mon, 9 May
10
Tue, 10 May
11
Wed, 11 May
12
Thu, 12 May
13
Fri, 13 May
14
Sat, 14 May
15
Sun, 15 May
16
Mon, 16 May
17
Tue, 17 May
18
Wed, 18 May
19
Thu, 19 May
20
Fri, 20 May
21
Sat, 21 May
22
Sun, 22 May
23
Mon, 23 May
24
Tue, 24 May
25
Wed, 25 May
26
Thu, 26 May
27
Fri, 27 May
28
Sat, 28 May
29
Sun, 29 May
30
Mon, 30 May
31
Tue, 31 May

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Get the Best Deals on Flights from Baltimore to San Jose

At ebookers.com, we are used to getting passengers great deals on flights from Baltimore to San Jose. If you like a bargain, browse our site to find the flight you need at the price that suits you. Ebookers makes air travel cheaper, so keep checking the site for all the latest sales and discounts.

Find somewhere to stay

As well as providing flights from Baltimore to San Jose, ebookers.com can also find you somewhere to stay in your price range. Use our simple search facility to find flights and hotels on the dates that you need them. We love making holidays low cost.

Need a hire car?

If you need to hire a car for your holiday but aren't sure where to find the best deal, look no further than ebookers.com. Make sure you include cars in your search when looking for flights from Baltimore to San Jose.

Find answers easily

Our customers have better things to do than trawl the Internet for answers to travel questions, so we at ebookers.com make it easier. You can search our site to find answers to common travel questions, such as visa requirements, and if you need more help, you can call one of our customer service representatives. While you are logged into the site, why not choose where you want to sit on flights from Baltimore to San Jose? Just log into your account and use the online seat-reservation facility.

Changing flight dates

We know that unexpected things can happen to make people need to change the details of booked flights from Baltimore to San Jose. You can do this online at ebookers.com, and we will tell you if any part of your fare can be used towards future flights.

San Jose hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/221/266221/2631759-Caravelle-Inn-And-Suites-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1310 N First Street
2.4 / 5 8 reviews
Hotel only
£54.96

...San Jose airport hotel with shuttle service and popular Park....

Hotel only
£54.96
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/887/30887/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-Airport-Plaza-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2118 The Alameda
3.4 / 5 18 reviews
Hotel only
£67.45

...Welcome to BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Plaza!.... Hotels in San Jose are close to some of the most popular destinations in California, and this property is located only two miles from downtown....

Hotel only
£67.45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/038/3038/2631759-Holiday-Inn-SAN-JOSE-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1350 North 1st Street
3.4 / 5 181 reviews
Hotel only
£61.32

...Located in the thick of San Jose's business district, the Holiday Inn San Jose - Airport offers stunning views of the Silicon Valley skyline....

Hotel only
£61.32
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/319/62319/69481597-Vagabond-Inn-San-Jose-Other-2-LP.jpg
1488 N First Street
2.3 / 5 9 reviews

Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport (SJC) is located in San Jose, CA, the heart of the Silicon Valley, off the 101 and 880 Freeways....

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/223/43223/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-San-Jose-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1727
3.9 / 5 19 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
Hotel only
£92.83

The stylishly-appointed Courtyard San Jose Airport Hotel is a departure from the same old business travel....

Hotel only
£92.83
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/741/813741/69481597-Wyndham-Garden-San-Jose-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
1355 North 4th Street
2.9 / 5 7 reviews
Hotel only
£46.15

...This Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport hotel provides business and leisure travelers with comfort and convenience in the heart of Silicon Valley.... Complimentary shuttle service lets you make...

Hotel only
£46.15

Baltimore and San Jose airports and terminals

Airports in BaltimoreMD, US

Baltimore
  • 1

    Reagan Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 37.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 50.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Baltimore Airport (BWI)

    Distance from City Center: 8.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Jose CA, US

San Jose
  • 1

    San Jose Int'l Airport (SJC)

    Distance from City Center: 1.6 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo