Bangkok to Udon Thani Flights

Cheap flights from Bangkok to Udon Thani*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun

Leaving Tue, 14 Jun

15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Bangkok to Udon Thani

Leave
Fri, 17 Jun
Bangkok
(DMK)
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
Return
Sun, 19 Jun
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Bangkok
(DMK)
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
Earn £0.40

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Bangkok to Udon Thani

Leave
Tue, 14 Jun
Bangkok
(DMK)
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
Return
Fri, 24 Jun
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Bangkok
(DMK)
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
Earn £0.37

Best one-week trip in June from Bangkok to Udon Thani

Leave
Sat, 4 Jun
Bangkok
(BKK)
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Return
Sat, 11 Jun
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Earn £0.85

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from Bangkok to Udon Thani

Leave
Fri, 29 Jul
Bangkok
(BKK)
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Return
Mon, 1 Aug
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Earn £0.85

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Bangkok to Udon Thani

Leave
Mon, 4 Jul
Bangkok
(DMK)
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
Return
Wed, 27 Jul
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Bangkok
(DMK)
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
Earn £0.37

Best one-week trip in July from Bangkok to Udon Thani

Leave
Mon, 18 Jul
Bangkok
(BKK)
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Return
Mon, 25 Jul
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Earn £1.15

August

Cheap weekend flights in August from Bangkok to Udon Thani

Leave
Fri, 12 Aug
Bangkok
(BKK)
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Return
Sun, 14 Aug
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Earn £1.15

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Bangkok to Udon Thani

Leave
Sun, 7 Aug
Bangkok
(BKK)
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Return
Fri, 26 Aug
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Earn £0.79

Best one-week trip in August from Bangkok to Udon Thani

Leave
Sat, 6 Aug
Bangkok
(BKK)
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Return
Sat, 13 Aug
Udon Thani
(UTH)
Bangkok
(BKK)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
Earn £0.85

Interesting facts about flights from Bangkok to Udon Thani

    • 5 direct flights are operating from Bangkok to Udon Thani today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 5m.
    • Thai Airways flight 2002 (07:40 GMT, Airbus Industrie A318/A319/320/321) is today's earliest available flight from Bangkok to Udon Thani.
    • Thai Airways flight 2010 (19:20 GMT, Airbus Industrie A318/A319/320/321) is today's latest available flight from Bangkok to Udon Thani.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Bangkok to Udon Thani (Thai Airways flight 2002, Airbus Industrie A318/A319/320/321) takes 1h 5m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Bangkok to Udon Thani (Thai Airways flight 2002, Airbus Industrie A318/A319/320/321) takes 1h 5m.
    • Flights from Don Mueang International Airport (DMK), Suvarnabhumi Int'l airport (BKK) to Udon Thani Airport (UTH) are available for this route.

Selected fares from Bangkok to Udon Thani

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

BKK

Arrival:

UTH

Travel dates

Tue, 10 May - Tue, 17 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BKK

Arrival:

UTH

Travel dates

Mon, 18 Jul - Fri, 22 Jul

Round-trip fares

Discount Flights from Bangkok to Udon Thani

When it comes to finding budget-friendly flights from Bangkok to Udon Thani, Ebookers provides the best prices. Our advanced booking engine lets you take advantage of the cheapest fares, any time of the day or night.

Book cheap flights, 24 hours a day

With Ebookers, you have constant access to our powerful search engine, so you can book flights when it's most convenient for you. We offer both domestic and international flights, so you can book flights from Bangkok to Udon Thani without hassle. Whether you're planning a trip to Udon Thani in the middle of the night or the middle of the day, you will find the cheapest fares available online.

Travel planner tools allow easy flight management

Once you've booked your flights from Bangkok to Udon Thani, you can make changes online. Simply log into the "My Bookings" section of the Ebookers website to edit all of your travel details. From our simple interface, you can edit your travel details, make adjustments to your flight preferences and even cancel a trip if your plans change. When you need help, our customer service team is always available to assist.

Find and book travel extras online

At Ebookers, we provide access to the best deals for all your travel needs, from hire cars to hotels. If you need more than flights from Bangkok to Udon Thani, we can help. There's no need to search multiple websites for travel deals. Instead, use our booking engine to search for cruises, airport transfers, holiday packages and even tours around Udon Thani.

Bangkok and Udon Thani airports and terminals

Airports in Bangkok, TH

Bangkok
  • 1

    Suvarnabhumi Int'l airport (BKK)

    Distance from City Center: 14.3 miles

    Carriers for flights from BKK to UTH

    Carriers

    China Airlines, Thai Airways
  • 2

    Don Mueang International Airport (DMK)

    Distance from City Center: 12.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Udon Thani , TH

Udon Thani
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo