By clicking, I agree to the terms

Bangkok to Yangon Flights

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Bangkok to Yangon

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
BKK RGN Fri, 28 Aug - Wed, 2 Sep £50
BKK RGN Thu, 5 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar £126
BKK RGN Tue, 5 May - Sat, 9 May £182
BKK RGN Thu, 5 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar £222
BKK RGN Tue, 5 May - Sat, 9 May £246
BKK RGN Sat, 30 May - Wed, 3 Jun £370
BKK RGN Thu, 5 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar £371
BKK RGN Fri, 6 Feb - Tue, 3 Mar £401
BKK RGN Thu, 19 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar £453
BKK RGN Thu, 29 Jan - Sat, 31 Jan £486
BKK RGN Fri, 27 Mar - Sun, 5 Apr £870
BKK RGN Thu, 12 Feb - Thu, 19 Feb £1,396

Low Fares on Flights from Bangkok to Yangon

When you are looking for low fare deals on flights from Bangkok to Yangon, look no further than Ebookers. Whether you are looking for international or domestic flights, our booking engine gives you access to the best prices.

Find the cheapest plane ticket options

The Ebookers flight-booking engine makes it easy to find the cheapest flights from Bangkok to Yangon. With a single search, you can see a variety of options from multiple airlines. From the departure time to the number of stops, we allow you to build a completely custom trip that fits your needs and your budget. Our flight results page lets you know when there are only a few seats left at each price, so you don't have to worry about missing out on a great deal.

Add hotels and hire cars

With Ebookers, you can book your entire trip from one place. When you are booking flights from Bangkok to Yangon, add on a hire car, a hotel room or both. By booking everything at once, you have access to the best deals available. Plus, you can manage all of your bookings directly from our online system, any time of the day or night.

Collect frequent flier miles

When you book with Ebookers on your favourite airline, you can still collect the airline miles on flights from Bangkok to Yangon. Simply enter your frequent flier membership number during the booking process, and we'll make sure it gets to the airline. After the flight, your account will be credited with the miles that you earned.

Cheap flights from Bangkok to Yangon

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
£58
3
£58
4
£58
5 6
£58
7 8
£58
9
£58
10
£58
11
£58
12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23
£58
24
£58
25
£58
26
£58
27 28
£58

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

More to explore for Bangkok to Yangon

February

Cheap weekend flights in February from Bangkok to Yangon

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 7 Feb Bangkok (DMK) Yangon (RGN) Thai AirAsia £65
Earn £0.65
Return Mon, 9 Feb Yangon (RGN) Bangkok (DMK) Thai AirAsia

Lowest roundtrip airfare in February from Bangkok to Yangon

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 26 Feb Bangkok (DMK) Yangon (RGN) Thai AirAsia £58
Earn £0.58
Return Mon, 20 Apr Yangon (RGN) Bangkok (DMK) Thai AirAsia

Best one-week trip in February from Bangkok to Yangon

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 26 Feb Bangkok (DMK) Yangon (RGN) Thai AirAsia £58
Earn £0.58
Return Thu, 5 Mar Yangon (RGN) Bangkok (DMK) Thai AirAsia
Back to menu Return to top

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from Bangkok to Yangon

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 7 Mar Bangkok (DMK) Yangon (RGN) Thai AirAsia £58
Earn £0.58
Return Sun, 8 Mar Yangon (RGN) Bangkok (DMK) Thai AirAsia

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Bangkok to Yangon

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 13 Mar Bangkok (DMK) Yangon (RGN) Thai AirAsia £58
Earn £0.58
Return Tue, 9 Jun Yangon (RGN) Bangkok (DMK) Thai AirAsia

Best one-week trip in March from Bangkok to Yangon

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 7 Mar Bangkok (DMK) Yangon (RGN) Thai AirAsia £58
Earn £0.58
Return Sat, 14 Mar Yangon (RGN) Bangkok (DMK) Thai AirAsia
Back to menu Return to top

April

Cheap weekend flights in April from Bangkok to Yangon

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 16 Apr Bangkok (DMK) Yangon (RGN) Thai AirAsia £74
Earn £0.74
Return Sun, 19 Apr Yangon (RGN) Bangkok (DMK) Thai AirAsia

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Bangkok to Yangon

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Mon, 20 Apr Bangkok (DMK) Yangon (RGN) Thai AirAsia £58
Earn £0.58
Return Fri, 24 Apr Yangon (RGN) Bangkok (DMK) Thai AirAsia

Best one-week trip in April from Bangkok to Yangon

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Wed, 22 Apr Bangkok (DMK) Yangon (RGN) Thai AirAsia £65
Earn £0.65
Return Wed, 29 Apr Yangon (RGN) Bangkok (DMK) Thai AirAsia
Back to menu Return to top

Bangkok and Yangon airports and terminals

Airports in Bangkok, TH
map of airports in Bangkok
  • 1

    Suvarnabhumi Int'l airport (BKK)

    Distance from City Center: 14.3 miles

    Carriers for flights from BKK to RGN

    Carriers
    Thai Airways
  • 2

    Don Mueang International Airport (DMK)

    Distance from City Center: 12.1 miles

Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Yangon , MM
map of airports in Yangon
  • 1

    Yangon International Airport (RGN)

    Distance from City Center: 4 miles

    Carriers for flights from BKK to RGN

    Carriers
    Thai Airways
Back to menu Return to top

Flight schedule for flights from Bangkok to Yangon on Thu, Jan 29, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing Arriving Aircraft Flight time
Airport Time Airport Time
Thai Airways TG303 BKK 08:00 RGN 08:45 330 1hr 15min
Bangkok Airways PG701 BKK 08:45 RGN 09:40 320 1hr 25min
Thai Airways TG301 BKK 13:05 RGN 13:50 330 1hr 15min
Bangkok Airways PG707 BKK 13:40 RGN 14:30 319 1hr 20min
Bangkok Airways PG703 BKK 16:45 RGN 17:35 320 1hr 20min
Thai Airways TG305 BKK 18:05 RGN 18:50 330 1hr 15min
Bangkok Airways PG705 BKK 20:15 RGN 21:30 AT7 1hr 45min