Cheap Flights from Barcelona

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Barcelona is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Barcelona or our last minute air tickets from Barcelona at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Barcelona, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Barcelona and last minute flights from Barcelona are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Barcelona? Book your flight in advance from Barcelona!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Barcelona? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Barcelona flights and air tickets from Barcelona at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Barcelona, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Barcelona on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Barcelona at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Barcelona hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Barcelona

Cheap round-trip flights from Barcelona

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Barcelona London Wed, 17 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep Vueling Vueling £73
Barcelona Madrid Fri, 26 Sep - Sat, 11 Oct airline logo Iberia £60
Barcelona Paris Sat, 13 Sep - Wed, 17 Sep airline logo Ryanair £41
Barcelona Ibiza Fri, 26 Sep - Thu, 2 Oct airline logo Ryanair £39
Barcelona Malaga Thu, 11 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep airline logo Ryanair £51
Barcelona Mallorca island Fri, 12 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep airline logo Ryanair £39
Barcelona Lisbon Mon, 15 Sep - Fri, 19 Sep Vueling Vueling £116
Barcelona Rome Fri, 26 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep airline logo Ryanair £41
Barcelona Amsterdam Sun, 21 Sep - Sat, 27 Sep Transavia Airlines Transavia £110
Barcelona Venice Tue, 23 Sep - Thu, 25 Sep airline logo Ryanair £81
Barcelona Edinburgh Wed, 27 Aug - Wed, 3 Sep airline logo Ryanair £96
Barcelona Athens Sun, 7 Sep - Thu, 11 Sep Vueling Vueling £148
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Barcelona

Best weekend fares to Barcelona

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Barcelona London Fri, 12 Sep - Mon, 15 Sep airline logo Ryanair £46
Barcelona Madrid Fri, 15 Aug - Sat, 16 Aug Vueling Vueling £73
Barcelona Paris Sat, 6 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo Ryanair £47
Barcelona Ibiza Thu, 18 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep airline logo Ryanair £40
Barcelona Malaga Fri, 19 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep Vueling Vueling £101
Barcelona Mallorca island Fri, 5 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo Ryanair £60
Barcelona Lisbon Thu, 18 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep airline logo Iberia £119
Barcelona Rome Fri, 19 Sep - Mon, 22 Sep airline logo Ryanair £41
Barcelona Amsterdam Fri, 5 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep Vueling Vueling £93
Barcelona Venice Thu, 18 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep airline logo Ryanair £90
Barcelona Edinburgh Thu, 25 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep Vueling Vueling £148
Barcelona Athens Thu, 25 Sep - Mon, 29 Sep airline logo Alitalia £147
Back to menu Return to top