Cheap Flights from Barcelona

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Barcelona is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Barcelona or our last minute air tickets from Barcelona at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Barcelona, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Barcelona and last minute flights from Barcelona are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Barcelona? Book your flight in advance from Barcelona!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Barcelona? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Barcelona flights and air tickets from Barcelona at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Barcelona, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Barcelona on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Barcelona at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Barcelona hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Barcelona

Cheap round-trip flights from Barcelona

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Barcelona London Wed, 3 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Ryanair £38
Barcelona Madrid Wed, 3 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec airline logo Iberia £59
Barcelona Paris Wed, 26 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Ryanair £41
Barcelona Ibiza Wed, 12 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo Ryanair £28
Barcelona Malaga Sat, 29 Nov - Tue, 2 Dec Vueling Vueling £86
Barcelona Mallorca island Wed, 10 Dec - Sat, 13 Dec airline logo Ryanair £39
Barcelona Lisbon Wed, 10 Dec - Thu, 11 Dec airline logo TAP Portugal £54
Barcelona Rome Wed, 19 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo Ryanair £41
Barcelona Amsterdam Fri, 19 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan Transavia Airlines Transavia £88
Barcelona Venice Thu, 20 Nov - Wed, 26 Nov airline logo Ryanair £63
Barcelona Edinburgh Sat, 20 Dec - Sat, 10 Jan airline logo Air France £149
Barcelona Athens Wed, 26 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov airline logo Alitalia £133
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Barcelona

Best weekend fares to Barcelona

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Barcelona London Thu, 4 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Ryanair £38
Barcelona Madrid Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo Iberia £59
Barcelona Paris Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Ryanair £31
Barcelona Ibiza Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo Ryanair £38
Barcelona Malaga Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov Vueling Vueling £100
Barcelona Mallorca island Fri, 21 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo Ryanair £39
Barcelona Lisbon Fri, 28 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec Vueling Vueling £92
Barcelona Rome Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Ryanair £47
Barcelona Amsterdam Fri, 12 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec Transavia Airlines Transavia £73
Barcelona Venice Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Alitalia £140
Barcelona Edinburgh Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £162
Barcelona Athens Thu, 20 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov Vueling Vueling £171
Back to menu Return to top