Batam to Padang Flights

Cheap flights from Batam to Padang*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Batam to Padang

Leave
Wed, 27 Apr
Batam
(BTH)
Padang
(PDG)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Return
Sun, 1 May
Padang
(PDG)
Batam
(BTH)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Earn £3.19

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Batam to Padang

Leave
Wed, 4 May
Batam
(BTH)
Padang
(PDG)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Return
Sat, 7 May
Padang
(PDG)
Batam
(BTH)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
Earn £3.19

Selected fares from Batam to Padang

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

BTH

Arrival:

PDG

Travel dates

Sun, 28 Feb - Tue, 1 Mar

Round-trip fares

Low-Fare Deals on Flights from Batam to Padang

When it comes to finding budget flights from Batam to Padang, choose Ebookers for the best deals. With our powerful flight-search engine and custom options, you can create a trip that is tailored to your needs.

Find plane ticket deals

At Ebookers, we are dedicated to providing you with the best fares for flights from Batam to Padang. By partnering with a range of airlines and travel providers, we are able to offer low prices on both domestic and international flights. When you use our simple flight-search tool, you have round-the-clock access to trips that match your timeline and fit your budget.

Access special, member-only discounts

At Ebookers, we send out special deal alerts for flights from Batam to Padang as soon as they happen, so you can take advantage of the best prices. When you register for an account, you can opt to receive advance notice of fare sales. We'll also send you promotional codes and discounts to help make your trip even cheaper.

Check your flight details online

When you book a flight with Ebookers, you can check on the status of your flight from Batam to Padang at any time. Plus, our convenient booking-management tool allows you to make any changes to your trip, from changing your seats to updating your personal details. If something comes up, and you can't travel as planned, Ebookers lets you cancel your entire trip directly from the website. When you need assistance with your flights from Batam to Padang, our customer service representatives are always available to help.

Batam and Padang airports and terminals

Airports in Batam, ID

Batam
  • 1

    Changi airport (SIN)

    Distance from City Center: 16.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Hang Nadim Airport (BTH)

    Distance from City Center: 4.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Padang , ID

Padang
  • 1

    Tabing Airport (PDG)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo