Belfast to Bournemouth Flights

Cheap flights from Belfast to Bournemouth*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Cheap Flights from Belfast to Bournemouth

When it comes to bargains on flights from Belfast to Bournemouth, look no further than Ebookers. With our advanced search engine and top-notch customer service, we offer bargain prices and easy travel management.

Bargain airline tickets

Ebookers offers the best deals on flights from Belfast to Bournemouth. When you book tickets with us, you have access to the cheapest fares on the Internet. We offer budget prices for flights, hire cars and hotels, as well as holidays and cruises. Our airline, car hire and hotel partners allow us to offer the best deals for Bournemouth. Whether you're booking months in advance or at the last minute, we can help you create a wallet-friendly trip.

Special travel discounts for members

When you sign up as a member with Ebookers, we'll keep you informed about the best prices for flights from Belfast to Bournemouth, so you can book when the fares are lowest. To make your travel planning easier, we will send you advance notice about fare sales. You'll also get emails with promotional codes and special deals. At Ebookers, we are dedicated to helping you book the cheapest tickets for every part of your trip.

Easy changes to existing bookings

Have your plans changed? With Ebookers, it is easy and convenient to alter your flights from Belfast to Bournemouth. Our easy-to-use online management system allows you to update your bookings from a single website. Simply log into the "My Bookings" section, and you can change your seating preferences, alter the dates of your trip or even cancel your booking.

Bournemouth hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/980/248980/2631759-Elstead-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Knyveton Road
Not yet reviewed

...Bournemouth Airport is 20 minutes away and the BIC and Pavilion Theatre are 5 minutes drive away....

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/900/280900/69481597-The-Kings-Guest-Room-8-LP.jpg
18 Castle Street
5.0 / 5 1 reviews

Refurbishment in 2008 of a landmarked Hotel. Originally built in 1801 on the site of a 17th century coaching inn, this boutique hotel located next to Christchurch High Street will have the state of...

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/334/68334/2631759-The-Cumberland-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
The Cumberland Hotel
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
Hotel only
£102.09

...The hotel is situated just 6 miles south of Bournemouth airport, a mere 15-minute drive....

Hotel only
£102.09
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/853/254853/2631759-The-Priory-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Church Green Wareham 1
Not yet reviewed
Hotel only
£220.00

...BOH-Bournemouth 15 mi SW

Hotel only
£220.00

Belfast and Bournemouth airports and terminals

Airports in Belfast, GB

Belfast
  • 1

    Belfast Int'l Airport (BFS)

    Distance from City Center: 12.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    George Best City airport (BHD)

    Distance from City Center: 2.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Bournemouth , GB

Bournemouth
  • 1

    Bournemouth airport (BOH)

    Distance from City Center: 4.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Eastleigh Airport (SOU)

    Distance from City Center: 28.1 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo