Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi Flights

Cheap flights from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun

Leaving Thu, 23 Jun

Returning options:

24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi

Leave
Thu, 23 Jun
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Varanasi
(VNS)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Thu, 30 Jun
Varanasi
(VNS)
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.11

Best one-week trip in June from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi

Leave
Thu, 23 Jun
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Varanasi
(VNS)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Thu, 30 Jun
Varanasi
(VNS)
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.11

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi

Leave
Fri, 8 Jul
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Varanasi
(VNS)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Mon, 11 Jul
Varanasi
(VNS)
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.31

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi

Leave
Mon, 4 Jul
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Varanasi
(VNS)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Mon, 25 Jul
Varanasi
(VNS)
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.21

August

Cheap weekend flights in August from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi

Leave
Sat, 6 Aug
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Varanasi
(VNS)
Air India
Air India
Return
Sun, 7 Aug
Varanasi
(VNS)
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Air India
Air India
Earn £0.92

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi

Leave
Sat, 6 Aug
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Varanasi
(VNS)
Air India
Air India
Return
Sun, 7 Aug
Varanasi
(VNS)
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Air India
Air India
Earn £0.92

Selected fares from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

BLR

Arrival:

VNS

Travel dates

Thu, 15 Sep - Mon, 19 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BLR

Arrival:

VNS

Travel dates

Fri, 19 Aug - Sun, 21 Aug

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BLR

Arrival:

VNS

Travel dates

Wed, 17 Aug - Wed, 31 Aug

Round-trip fares

Bargain Flights from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi

When you need to book cheap flights from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi, choose Ebookers for the best prices. Our advanced booking engine gives you access to the widest variety of deals from travel providers around the world.

Cheap flight tickets

At Ebookers, we pride ourselves on offering the best prices on flights from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi. We work with partners across the travel industry to find great deals, which we pass directly on to you. Plus, we let you know when there are limited seats, so you can take advantage of the cheapest fares before they are gone. For the best deals on flights to Varanasi, sign up for our email alerts to get advance notification of sales and special promotions.

Easy add-on travel options

Once you book your flights from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi, you can add other travel options for a custom trip. From the Ebookers website, you can add on a hire car or a hotel room for the duration of your stay in Varanasi. For even more convenience, you can book airport transfers or city tours to make your visit more entertaining and comfortable.

Convenient flight management

From the "My Bookings" section of the Ebookers website, you can manage your flights and travel options in one place. Adjust the dates and times for your flights from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Varanasi. If your plans change, you can cancel the booking completely. You can also update your seating preferences, add frequent flyer account numbers or edit traveller details. At Ebookers, we are committed to making travel easy.

Bengaluru (Bangalore) and Varanasi airports and terminals

Airports in Bengaluru (Bangalore), IN

Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  • 1

    Bengaluru International airport (BLR)

    Distance from City Center: 16.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Varanasi , IN

Varanasi
  • 1

    Varanasi Airport (VNS)

    Distance from City Center: 30.8 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.