Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh Flights

Cheap flights from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun

Leaving Fri, 24 Jun

Returning options:

25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh

Leave
Fri, 24 Jun
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Chandigarh
(IXC)
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
Return
Sat, 25 Jun
Chandigarh
(IXC)
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
Earn £1.17

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh

Leave
Fri, 24 Jun
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Chandigarh
(IXC)
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
Return
Sat, 25 Jun
Chandigarh
(IXC)
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
Earn £1.17

Best one-week trip in June from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh

Leave
Thu, 2 Jun
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Chandigarh
(IXC)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Thu, 9 Jun
Chandigarh
(IXC)
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.21

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh

Leave
Fri, 22 Jul
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Chandigarh
(IXC)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Fri, 29 Jul
Chandigarh
(IXC)
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.20

Best one-week trip in July from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh

Leave
Fri, 22 Jul
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Chandigarh
(IXC)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Fri, 29 Jul
Chandigarh
(IXC)
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
(BLR)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn £1.20

Selected fares from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

BLR

Arrival:

IXC

Travel dates

Tue, 20 Sep - Wed, 21 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BLR

Arrival:

IXC

Travel dates

Fri, 24 Jun - Sat, 25 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BLR

Arrival:

IXC

Travel dates

Tue, 20 Sep - Thu, 20 Oct

Round-trip fares

Book Cheap Flights from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh

When the time comes to book bargain flights from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh, Ebookers offers the best deals. With our handy travel-planning tools and top-notch customer service, you can book an entire trip in one place.

Budget-friendly airline tickets

With Ebookers, booking flights from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh doesn't have to be stressful or expensive. Our booking engine searches airlines and other travel providers to find the best deals on flights. Plus, as a member, you have access to special deals such as promotional codes, discounts and advance notice of when airlines are holding sales. We give you the widest variety of travel deals, so you can act fast to save money.

Full-service travel booking

When you are booking a trip, you are likely to need more than flights from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh. With Ebookers, there is no need to search multiple websites. You can add a hotel or a hire car to your booking and reserve everything at once. Need a cruise or a local tour of Chandigarh? We've got you covered. Our booking engine also allows you to search for package holidays and airport transfers.

Easy travel management

At Ebookers, we believe that travel should be easy and fun. When you book a trip through our website, you can view your itineraries and make changes at any time of the day or night. Whether you need to change from a window seat to an aisle seat on your flights from Bengaluru (Bangalore) to Chandigarh or cancel your trip entirely, the Ebookers website is there to help. If you have questions, our friendly customer service agents are ready to help you.

Bengaluru (Bangalore) and Chandigarh airports and terminals

Airports in Bengaluru (Bangalore), IN

Bengaluru (Bangalore)
  • 1

    Bengaluru International airport (BLR)

    Distance from City Center: 16.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Chandigarh , IN

Chandigarh
  • 1

    Chandigarh Airport (IXC)

    Distance from City Center: 28.4 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo