Berlin to Reykjavik Flights

Cheap flights from Berlin to Reykjavik*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar

Leaving Sun, 27 Mar

28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from Berlin to Reykjavik

Leave
Thu, 31 Mar
Berlin
(TXL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
airberlin
airberlin
Return
Mon, 4 Apr
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Berlin
(TXL)
airberlin
airberlin
Earn £1.51

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Berlin to Reykjavik

Leave
Sun, 27 Mar
Berlin
(TXL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
airberlin
airberlin
Return
Mon, 4 Apr
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Berlin
(TXL)
airberlin
airberlin
Earn £1.45

Best one-week trip in March from Berlin to Reykjavik

Leave
Tue, 8 Mar
Berlin
(SXF)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Return
Tue, 15 Mar
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Berlin
(SXF)
Norwegian
Norwegian
Earn £1.92

April

Cheap weekend flights in April from Berlin to Reykjavik

Leave
Thu, 14 Apr
Berlin
(TXL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
airberlin
airberlin
Return
Sun, 17 Apr
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Berlin
(TXL)
airberlin
airberlin
Earn £1.69

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Berlin to Reykjavik

Leave
Thu, 7 Apr
Berlin
(TXL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
airberlin
airberlin
Return
Fri, 15 Apr
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Berlin
(TXL)
airberlin
airberlin
Earn £1.35

Best one-week trip in April from Berlin to Reykjavik

Leave
Wed, 6 Apr
Berlin
(SXF)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
WOW Air
WOW Air
Return
Wed, 13 Apr
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Berlin
(SXF)
WOW Air
WOW Air
Earn £1.59

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from Berlin to Reykjavik

Leave
Thu, 19 May
Berlin
(TXL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
airberlin
airberlin
Return
Mon, 23 May
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Berlin
(TXL)
airberlin
airberlin
Earn £1.74

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Berlin to Reykjavik

Leave
Fri, 6 May
Berlin
(TXL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
airberlin
airberlin
Return
Sat, 21 May
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Berlin
(TXL)
airberlin
airberlin
Earn £1.40

Best one-week trip in May from Berlin to Reykjavik

Leave
Wed, 18 May
Berlin
(TXL)
Reykjavik
(KEF)
airberlin
airberlin
Return
Wed, 25 May
Reykjavik
(KEF)
Berlin
(TXL)
airberlin
airberlin
Earn £1.46

Selected fares from Berlin to Reykjavik

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

BER

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Thu, 7 Apr - Fri, 15 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BER

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Sun, 29 May - Fri, 3 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BER

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Sat, 2 Apr - Tue, 5 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BER

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Wed, 6 Apr - Wed, 13 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BER

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Fri, 16 Sep - Thu, 22 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BER

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Sat, 28 May - Fri, 3 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BER

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Wed, 6 Apr - Wed, 13 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BER

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Thu, 14 Apr - Fri, 22 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BER

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Tue, 20 Sep - Sun, 2 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BER

Arrival:

REK

Travel dates

Thu, 25 Aug - Tue, 30 Aug

Round-trip fares

Flights from Berlin Airport

If you're planning a flight from Berlin Airport, check ebookers to compare all flights and choose the one that best fits your budget and itinerary. Berlin Willy Brandt Airport is located eleven miles south of Germany's capital city. This brand new airport, constructed to replace three airports, serves at least seventy-five airlines, including Lufthansa, Air Berlin, easyJet, Condor, British Airways, Germania, and German Wings, as well as many national air carriers.

Parking Facilities at Berlin Airport

Cheap long-term parking is available outside the airport. Expect to pay €29 for eight days at the Tegel terminal or €39 for eight days at the Schönefeld terminal. A shuttle will transfer you from the car parks to the terminals. For further information, visit www.airportparking-berlin.de/en/. You can get the best prices for on-site parking by making reservations on the airport's website, www.berlin-airpoirt.de. If you intend to rent a car at your destination, ebookers can help you make your arrangements in advance.

How to Reach Berlin Airport

Public buses and trains are available from the city centre to the airport at the cost of a few euros. For more information call the VBB hotline on (030) 25414141. A taxi to the airport should cost about €25 to €30.

Where to Eat at the Airport

Before setting off on your journey, enjoy a coffee and snack at Starbucks or Illy, check out what's being served at the Marché Bistro, or indulge your sweet tooth at Marché Bakery. If you're looking for something more substantial, try Cindy's Diner or Burger King. Save on travel costs from Berlin by using ebookers for low airfares, great hotel packages, car rental, and more.

The Airport in Reykjavik

Reykjavik is the capital of Iceland. Because of the island's isolated location in the remote north Atlantic, most visitors to Iceland choose to fly to the country by way of Reykjavik Airport, which accepts flights from Air Iceland, Eagle Air, and Atlantic Airways. Unusually for a major airport, it is actually located near the centre of the capital city, in Vatnsmyri. This is made possible by the city's open layout and general lack of obstructions.

On Leaving Reykjavik Airport

Reykjavik Airport is near the heart of downtown and thus close to hotels, restaurants, and other amenities. The airport is served by not only the city's metro bus service but also private taxis and shuttles. The airport also hosts on-site facilities for Avis, Budget, and Hertz. Visitors are encouraged to make arrangements in advance, as booking your transportation and lodging through ebookers will help cut down on unnecessary delays and expenses.

The Climate in Reykjavik

Iceland is near the Arctic Circle, and it lives up to its name in the winter, with January temperatures ranging from lows of -2°C, to highs in the low single digits. Summer is warmer, of course, and temperatures in July run from lows of 8°C to highs of 15°C.

Attractions in Reykjavik

You certainly won't be bored in Iceland. Like the rest of the island, the capital is surrounded by active volcanoes and has some of the most dramatic scenery in the world. Many of the activities you'll find here involve some kind of tour around the scenic countryside. One of these is Viking Horses, a private company offering horseback tours and day trips for parties of up to eight people. In the city, a visit to Hallgrimur's Church (Hallgrimskirkja) is itself worth a trip to Iceland. Expertly constructed from the volcanic basalt of Reykjavik, the cathedral is so tall that its tower has historically been used as a navigational checkpoint for ships as if it were a lighthouse. The site is open daily and offers classical concerts from 3 p.m.

Reykjavik hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/441/1066441/2241284-Airport-Hotel-Smari-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Blikavollur 2,
4.4 / 5 5 reviews
Hotel only
£82.83

Airport Hotel Smari is a newly built three star hotel located only 100 meters from Keflavik Airport Terminal....

Hotel only
£82.83

Berlin and Reykjavik airports and terminals

Airports in Berlin, DE

Berlin
  • 1

    Tegel Airport (TXL)

    Distance from City Center: 4.9 miles

  • 2

    Schoenefeld Airport (SXF)

    Distance from City Center: 11.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Reykjavik , IS

Reykjavik
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo