Birmingham to Almeria Flights

Cheap flights from Birmingham to Almeria*

May 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Sun, 1 May
2
Mon, 2 May
3
Tue, 3 May
4
Wed, 4 May
5
Thu, 5 May
6
Fri, 6 May
7
Sat, 7 May
8
Sun, 8 May
9
Mon, 9 May
10
Tue, 10 May
11
Wed, 11 May
12
Thu, 12 May
13
Fri, 13 May
14
Sat, 14 May
15
Sun, 15 May

Leaving Sun, 15 May

Returning options:

16
Mon, 16 May
17
Tue, 17 May
18
Wed, 18 May
19
Thu, 19 May
20
Fri, 20 May
21
Sat, 21 May
22
Sun, 22 May
23
Mon, 23 May
24
Tue, 24 May
25
Wed, 25 May
26
Thu, 26 May
27
Fri, 27 May
28
Sat, 28 May
29
Sun, 29 May
30
Mon, 30 May
31
Tue, 31 May

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Birmingham to Almeria

Leave
Sun, 15 May
Birmingham
(BHX)
Almeria
(LEI)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Mon, 20 Jun
Almeria
(LEI)
Birmingham
(BHX)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £1.66

Best one-week trip in May from Birmingham to Almeria

Leave
Sun, 15 May
Birmingham
(BHX)
Almeria
(LEI)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Sun, 22 May
Almeria
(LEI)
Birmingham
(BHX)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £1.94

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Birmingham to Almeria

Leave
Thu, 23 Jun
Birmingham
(BHX)
Almeria
(LEI)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Mon, 27 Jun
Almeria
(LEI)
Birmingham
(BHX)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £3.11

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Birmingham to Almeria

Leave
Mon, 13 Jun
Birmingham
(BHX)
Almeria
(LEI)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Thu, 16 Jun
Almeria
(LEI)
Birmingham
(BHX)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £1.43

Best one-week trip in June from Birmingham to Almeria

Leave
Mon, 13 Jun
Birmingham
(BHX)
Almeria
(LEI)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Mon, 20 Jun
Almeria
(LEI)
Birmingham
(BHX)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £1.51

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Birmingham to Almeria

Leave
Thu, 7 Jul
Birmingham
(BHX)
Almeria
(LEI)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Thu, 14 Jul
Almeria
(LEI)
Birmingham
(BHX)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £2.11

Best one-week trip in July from Birmingham to Almeria

Leave
Thu, 7 Jul
Birmingham
(BHX)
Almeria
(LEI)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Thu, 14 Jul
Almeria
(LEI)
Birmingham
(BHX)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £2.11

Selected fares from Birmingham to Almeria

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

BHX

Arrival:

LEI

Travel dates

Mon, 10 Oct - Sat, 15 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BHX

Arrival:

LEI

Travel dates

Mon, 27 Jun - Mon, 4 Jul

Round-trip fares

Low-Fare Deals on Flights from Birmingham to Almeria

When it comes to finding budget flights from Birmingham to Almeria, choose Ebookers for the best deals. With our powerful flight-search engine and custom options, you can create a trip that is tailored to your needs.

Find plane ticket deals

At Ebookers, we are dedicated to providing you with the best fares for flights from Birmingham to Almeria. By partnering with a range of airlines and travel providers, we are able to offer low prices on both domestic and international flights. When you use our simple flight-search tool, you have round-the-clock access to trips that match your timeline and fit your budget.

Access special, member-only discounts

At Ebookers, we send out special deal alerts for flights from Birmingham to Almeria as soon as they happen, so you can take advantage of the best prices. When you register for an account, you can opt to receive advance notice of fare sales. We'll also send you promotional codes and discounts to help make your trip even cheaper.

Check your flight details online

When you book a flight with Ebookers, you can check on the status of your flight from Birmingham to Almeria at any time. Plus, our convenient booking-management tool allows you to make any changes to your trip, from changing your seats to updating your personal details. If something comes up, and you can't travel as planned, Ebookers lets you cancel your entire trip directly from the website. When you need assistance with your flights from Birmingham to Almeria, our customer service representatives are always available to help.

Almeria hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/501/409501/2631759-Torreluz-Centro-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Plaza Flores, 3
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

The Torreluz Centro Hotel is a secluded establishment with 24 rooms located in one of the most emblematic and beautiful squares of the city, the Flores Square. Is located near the centre of Almera,...

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/791/1137791/2631759-Best-Indalo-Hotel-Mojacar-Almeria-Hotel-Exterior-5-LP.jpg
Paseo del Mediterraneo 1
Not yet reviewed
  • BREAKFAST - DESAYUNO
  • BREAKFAST - DESAYUNO
Hotel only
£47.65

...Almeria Airport is around an hour's drive away.

Hotel only
£47.65
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/751/1137751/2631759-Best-Pueblo-Indalo-Apartments-Mojacar-Hotel-Exterior-11-LP.jpg
Paseo del Mediterraneo 233
Not yet reviewed
  • HALF BOARD - MEDIA PENSION
  • HALF BOARD - MEDIA PENSION
Hotel only
£56.64

...Almeria Airport is just over 60 km away.

Hotel only
£56.64

Birmingham and Almeria airports and terminals

Airports in Birmingham, GB

Birmingham
  • 1

    Birmingham Int'l Airport (BHX)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Almeria , ES

Almeria
  • 1

    Almeria Airport (LEI)

    Distance from City Center: 0.9 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo