Bourgas to Manchester Flights

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Cheap flights from Bourgas to Manchester*

December 2015
Tue, 1 Dec
Wed, 2 Dec
Thu, 3 Dec
Fri, 4 Dec
Sat, 5 Dec
Sun, 6 Dec
Mon, 7 Dec
Tue, 8 Dec
Wed, 9 Dec
Thu, 10 Dec
Fri, 11 Dec
Sat, 12 Dec
Sun, 13 Dec
Mon, 14 Dec
Tue, 15 Dec
Wed, 16 Dec
Thu, 17 Dec
Fri, 18 Dec
Sat, 19 Dec
Sun, 20 Dec
Mon, 21 Dec
Tue, 22 Dec
Wed, 23 Dec
Thu, 24 Dec
Fri, 25 Dec
Sat, 26 Dec
Sun, 27 Dec
Mon, 28 Dec
Tue, 29 Dec
Wed, 30 Dec
Thu, 31 Dec

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Find Low-Cost Flights from Bourgas to Manchester

When you want to find sales on flights from Bourgas to Manchester, look no further than Ebookers. With a top-notch flight search engine and access to unparalleled travel deals, we provide the best prices for flights and travel services.

Cheap plane tickets

At Ebookers, we are committed to providing the cheapest fares for flights, hire cars and hotels. When you are looking for flights from Bourgas to Manchester, we can help you find the right flight at the right price. Our advanced search engine scans hundreds of travel providers and returns the lowest fares available. We'll even let you know when there are limited seats at a certain price, so you can take advantage of sales.

Full travel booking services

When you want to complete your trip to Manchester with a hotel or hire car, Ebookers can help. You can add both options to your trip when you book flights from Bourgas to Manchester. To make planning even easier, we offer the option to add a wide range of extra travel services, from airport transfers to city tours. You can even plan a cruise with our booking engine.

Fast, responsive customer service

If you need extra help booking your flights from Bourgas to Manchester, or if you want assistance changing your travel details, our customer service agents are here to help. You can call or sign in and chat online with an Ebookers agent at any point during the booking process. Our friendly staff are available to help with any questions you might have.

Manchester hotels near airports
Outwood Lane
4.0 / 5 97 reviews
  • FREE Wireless Internet and FREE Airport Shuttle
  • FREE Wireless Internet and FREE Airport Shuttle
Hotel only

...Take advantage of the complimentary, 24-hour shuttle and arrive at the Bewleys Hotel Manchester at the airport in just minutes.... Look into the "park and fly" program at Bewleys Hotel...

Hotel only
Ringway Road,Manchester Airport
3.6 / 5 24 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
Hotel only

...The Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport is a modern and feature-full hotel on the outskirts of Manchester Airport....

Hotel only
Manchester Airport Outwood Lane
3.5 / 5 24 reviews
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
Hotel only

...Upscale lodging only five minutes from the Manchester airport.... Need to work off some pent up energy after the flight?...

Hotel only
Chicago Ave
4.1 / 5 56 reviews
Hotel only

...With sophisticated spaces, top-notch facilities and state-of-the-art meeting venues positioned next to the airport, Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport creates an ideal base for discerning...

Hotel only
Thorley Lane,
3.9 / 5 50 reviews
  • Special Park & Fly Offer (15 night parking)
  • Special Park & Fly Offer (15 night parking)
Hotel only

...Proximity to Manchester city centre and airport.... If you're looking for somewhere to rest your head before jetting off on a next day flight, are looking for a city break or are travelling to...

Hotel only
Runger Lane,Manchester Airport
3.0 / 5 25 reviews
Hotel only

...The stunning Holiday Inn Express Manchester Airport provides a beautiful setting for relaxation and exploration....

Hotel only

Bourgas and Manchester airports and terminals

Airports in Bourgas, BG

  • 1

    Bourgas Airport (BOJ)

    Distance from City Center: 4.7 miles


Airports in Manchester , GB

  • 1

    Manchester Int'l Airport (MAN)

    Distance from City Center: 9 miles


About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme


Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to:

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.


  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo