Bristol to Corfu Flights

Cheap flights from Bristol to Corfu*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun

Leaving Mon, 13 Jun

14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Bristol to Corfu

Leave
Fri, 10 Jun
Bristol
(BRS)
Corfu
(CFU)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Mon, 13 Jun
Corfu
(CFU)
Bristol
(BRS)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £1.78

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Bristol to Corfu

Leave
Mon, 13 Jun
Bristol
(BRS)
Corfu
(CFU)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Mon, 20 Jun
Corfu
(CFU)
Bristol
(BRS)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £1.31

Best one-week trip in June from Bristol to Corfu

Leave
Mon, 13 Jun
Bristol
(BRS)
Corfu
(CFU)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Mon, 20 Jun
Corfu
(CFU)
Bristol
(BRS)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £1.31

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Bristol to Corfu

Leave
Mon, 4 Jul
Bristol
(BRS)
Corfu
(CFU)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Wed, 13 Jul
Corfu
(CFU)
Bristol
(BRS)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £1.82

Best one-week trip in July from Bristol to Corfu

Leave
Mon, 4 Jul
Bristol
(BRS)
Corfu
(CFU)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Mon, 11 Jul
Corfu
(CFU)
Bristol
(BRS)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £1.92

August

Cheap weekend flights in August from Bristol to Corfu

Leave
Fri, 26 Aug
Bristol
(BRS)
Corfu
(CFU)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Mon, 29 Aug
Corfu
(CFU)
Bristol
(BRS)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £3.73

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Bristol to Corfu

Leave
Wed, 24 Aug
Bristol
(BRS)
Corfu
(CFU)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Wed, 7 Sep
Corfu
(CFU)
Bristol
(BRS)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £1.58

Best one-week trip in August from Bristol to Corfu

Leave
Mon, 8 Aug
Bristol
(BRS)
Corfu
(CFU)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Mon, 15 Aug
Corfu
(CFU)
Bristol
(BRS)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £2.40

Selected fares from Bristol to Corfu

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

BRS

Arrival:

CFU

Travel dates

Mon, 9 May - Fri, 13 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BRS

Arrival:

CFU

Travel dates

Mon, 16 May - Mon, 30 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BRS

Arrival:

CFU

Travel dates

Sat, 1 Oct - Sat, 8 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BRS

Arrival:

CFU

Travel dates

Wed, 14 Sep - Wed, 21 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

BRS

Arrival:

CFU

Travel dates

Mon, 15 Aug - Mon, 22 Aug

Round-trip fares

Low-Cost Flights from Bristol to Corfu

With Ebookers, booking cheap flights from Bristol to Corfu doesn't have to be a hassle. We offer the best prices on flights and travel services, so you can save money on travel to Corfu.

Find plane ticket sales and travel discounts

When it comes to finding cheap flights from Bristol to Corfu, Ebookers has you covered. When you are a member, you have immediate access to promotional codes from our partner travel providers. Sign up for email alerts to receive discounts and notifications when airlines are about to hold fare sales. That way, you can act fast to get the lowest possible ticket prices.

Powerful travel-booking engine makes travel planning easier

At Ebookers, our powerful travel-booking engine gives you access to the widest variety of flights and travel services on the Internet. Our goal is to make it easy to book travel. When you book flights from Bristol to Corfu, you can add on a hire car or hotel room to complete your trip. If you need them, you can also book cruises, tours, and transfers from the airport, all without leaving the Ebookers website.

Manage traveller details

When you book flights with Ebookers, you can add your account number and seating preferences to your booking, and we'll make sure they get to the airline. In this way, you can earn frequent flyer miles on your favourite airlines with your flights from Bristol to Corfu. In addition, we remember your details for the next time you fly, so it takes less time and effort to book future trips.

Corfu hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/696/281696/2241284-Divani-Corfu-Palace-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
20, Nafsikas Str
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Last Minute Save 10%
  • Last Minute Save 10%

The Divani Corfu Palace is a modern luxury 4 star hotel situated on the green wooded hillside of Kanoni, overlooking the pristine waters of the lagoon. Only 3 km from Corfu town centre and 1.5 km...

Bristol and Corfu airports and terminals

Airports in Bristol, GB

Bristol
  • 1

    Bristol Airport (BRS)

    Distance from City Center: 6.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Corfu , GR

Corfu
  • 1

    I. Kapdistrias airport (CFU)

    Distance from City Center: 1 mile

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo