Cebu to London Flights

Cheap flights from Cebu to London*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar

Leaving Tue, 15 Mar

Returning options:

16
Wed, 16 Mar

Leaving Wed, 16 Mar

Returning options:

17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Cebu to London

Leave
Wed, 16 Mar
Cebu
(CEB)
London
(LHR)
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
Return
Fri, 16 Sep
London
(LHR)
Cebu
(CEB)
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
Earn £7.96

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Cebu to London

Leave
Wed, 20 Apr
Cebu
(CEB)
London
(LGW)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Wed, 11 May
London
(LGW)
Cebu
(CEB)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn £8.59

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Cebu to London

Leave
Wed, 11 May
Cebu
(CEB)
London
(LHR)
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Return
Thu, 30 Jun
London
(LHR)
Cebu
(CEB)
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Earn £8.58

Selected fares from Cebu to London

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

CEB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Tue, 21 Jun - Tue, 28 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

CEB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Mon, 5 Sep - Tue, 27 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

CEB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Tue, 10 May - Wed, 1 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

CEB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Sat, 26 Mar - Mon, 28 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

CEB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Tue, 16 Feb - Tue, 1 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

CEB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Tue, 16 Feb - Tue, 1 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

CEB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Mon, 5 Sep - Tue, 27 Sep

Round-trip fares

Find Low-Cost Flights from Cebu to London

When you want to find sales on flights from Cebu to London, turn to Ebookers for the best deals. Our flight-search engine is the best in the industry, so you have access to the widest range of fare options.

Air and travel deals

Ebookers offers more than just flights. As you book your flights from Cebu to London, you can also add other travel options for a complete trip. Whether you need a hire car or a hotel to complete your holiday from Cebu to London, Ebookers has you covered. Plus, you can book cruises, airport transfers and even coach tours through our powerful website for a complete package.

Special member discounts

When you sign up for membership with Ebookers, you will have immediate access to deals that we reserve especially for members. We send out emails with promotional codes that can help you save money on flights from Cebu to London, so you don't have to worry about breaking your travel budget. We'll also send you advance notice when airlines are holding sales. Simply sign up for a free account and opt in to receive promotional emails.

Easy travel management, any time

With Ebookers, it is easy to manage your flights from Cebu to London. The "My Bookings" section of our website allows you to log in and view the details of each booking. From there, you can change your traveller details and update seating preferences as needed. If your plans change, you can edit dates or even cancel the trip entirely, all from the website.

London hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/117/5117/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-LONDON-LUTON-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
2 Percival Way
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
Hotel only
£38.33

...Welcome to our modern Luton Airport hotel.... Triple glazed windows help you sleep soundly and free Wi-Fi lets you check your flight details with ease....

Hotel only
£38.33
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/257/66257/2631759-ibis-London-Luton-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Spittlesea Road
3.8 / 5 4 reviews
Hotel only
£31.50

Ibis London Luton Airport is an economy hotel 10 minutes' walk from Luton Airport....

Hotel only
£31.50
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/401/658401/69481597-Aloft-London-Excel-Other-15-LP.jpg
One Eastern Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock
4.3 / 5 4 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
Hotel only
£66.01

...Were 5 minutes from London City Airport next to the Excel Conference Centre and a quick ride to the businesses of Canary Wharf and the heart of this magnetic metropolis....

Hotel only
£66.01
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/491/873491/69481597-Ramada-Encore-Luton-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
Airport Way
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Save 5% on your stay
  • Save 5% on your stay
Hotel only
£33.60

The Ramada Encore Luton Airport Hotel is a modern, contemporary hotel, with 124 bedrooms, restaurant, bar, conference rooms and gym suite with complimentary Wi-Fi and air conditioning throughout...

Hotel only
£33.60
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/201/1349201/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-LONDON-EXCEL-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1018 Dockside Road
Not yet reviewed

...London City Airport is just a short ride away, easily connecting you to a wide network of domestic and international routes and offers a great alternative if you want to avoid the stress and...

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/929/208929/2241284-Sunborn-London-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Royal Victoria Dock
5.0 / 5 5 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
Hotel only
£85.41

...The executive rooms are also available with a king-sized bed or two twin beds and provide guests with a coffee machine while offering either river or city views....

Hotel only
£85.41

Cebu and London airports and terminals

Airports in Cebu, PH

Cebu
  • 1

    Mactan International Airport (CEB)

    Distance from City Center: 5.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in London , GB

London
  • 1

    Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gatwick airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Stansted airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Luton airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    London-City airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 6

    Southend airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo