Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang Flights

Cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun

Leaving Wed, 1 Jun

2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun

Leaving Fri, 3 Jun

Returning options:

4
Sat, 4 Jun

Leaving Sat, 4 Jun

Returning options:

5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun

Leaving Mon, 6 Jun

Returning options:

7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun

Leaving Sun, 12 Jun

Returning options:

13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang

Leave
Sun, 12 Jun
Chiang Mai
(CNX)
Luang Prabang
(LPQ)
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
Return
Fri, 17 Jun
Luang Prabang
(LPQ)
Chiang Mai
(CNX)
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
Earn £1.69

Best one-week trip in June from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang

Leave
Fri, 3 Jun
Chiang Mai
(CNX)
Luang Prabang
(LPQ)
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
Return
Fri, 10 Jun
Luang Prabang
(LPQ)
Chiang Mai
(CNX)
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
Earn £1.69

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang

Leave
Fri, 15 Jul
Chiang Mai
(CNX)
Luang Prabang
(LPQ)
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
Return
Mon, 18 Jul
Luang Prabang
(LPQ)
Chiang Mai
(CNX)
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
Earn £1.79

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang

Leave
Fri, 15 Jul
Chiang Mai
(CNX)
Luang Prabang
(LPQ)
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
Return
Wed, 20 Jul
Luang Prabang
(LPQ)
Chiang Mai
(CNX)
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
Earn £1.69

Best one-week trip in July from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang

Leave
Fri, 1 Jul
Chiang Mai
(CNX)
Luang Prabang
(LPQ)
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
Return
Fri, 8 Jul
Luang Prabang
(LPQ)
Chiang Mai
(CNX)
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
Earn £1.69

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang

Leave
Mon, 1 Aug
Chiang Mai
(CNX)
Luang Prabang
(LPQ)
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
Return
Fri, 5 Aug
Luang Prabang
(LPQ)
Chiang Mai
(CNX)
Lao Airlines
Lao Airlines
Earn £1.69

Selected fares from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

CNX

Arrival:

LPQ

Travel dates

Mon, 1 Aug - Fri, 5 Aug

Round-trip fares

Departure:

CNX

Arrival:

LPQ

Travel dates

Fri, 13 May - Thu, 19 May

Round-trip fares

Find Deals on Flights from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang

If you want low-fare options for flights from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang, look no further than Ebookers. Our top-notch travel planning engine and unparalleled customer service can help you find the cheapest deals available.

plane ticket deals

At Ebookers, we offer budget fares on both domestic and international flights. When you need to find cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang, our powerful booking engine can help. With a single search, it scans hundreds of fare consolidators and individual airlines to find the lowest price for your itinerary. On the flight results page, we include a note to let you know when a fare has limited availability, so you can take advantage of the best low fare flights.

24/7 travel planning

With Ebookers, there's no need to worry about business hours because our services are available all day, every day. Whether you want to look for flights from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang in the middle of the night or during the day at work, Ebookers is here to help. Plus, when you sign up for an account, you can log in and manage your travel plans at any time and from anywhere.

Book extra travel services

Ebookers is a one-stop travel shop. When you search for a flight, you have the opportunity to add a car hire and hotel to your flights from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang, so you can take care of everything at once. We even offer specialised booking services that allow you to find cruises, packages and other special deals. At Ebookers, we believe that travel planning should be painless and convenient.

Chiang Mai and Luang Prabang airports and terminals

Airports in Chiang Mai, TH

Chiang Mai
  • 1

    Lampang Airport (LPT)

    Distance from City Center: 46.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Chiang Mai International Airport (CNX)

    Distance from City Center: 1.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Luang Prabang , LA

Luang Prabang
  • 1

    Luang Prabang Airport (LPQ)

    Distance from City Center: 24.8 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo