Dublin to Karachi Flights

Cheap flights from Dublin to Karachi*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun

Leaving Wed, 1 Jun

2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Dublin to Karachi

Leave
Wed, 1 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Karachi
(KHI)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Fri, 15 Jul
Karachi
(KHI)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £5.40

Best one-week trip in June from Dublin to Karachi

Leave
Wed, 22 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Karachi
(KHI)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Wed, 29 Jun
Karachi
(KHI)
Dublin
(DUB)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn £5.90

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Dublin to Karachi

Leave
Mon, 4 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Karachi
(KHI)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu, 28 Jul
Karachi
(KHI)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £6.05

Best one-week trip in July from Dublin to Karachi

Leave
Thu, 28 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Karachi
(KHI)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu, 4 Aug
Karachi
(KHI)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £6.06

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Dublin to Karachi

Leave
Tue, 30 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Karachi
(KHI)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu, 15 Sep
Karachi
(KHI)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £5.75

Best one-week trip in August from Dublin to Karachi

Leave
Tue, 2 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Karachi
(KHI)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Tue, 9 Aug
Karachi
(KHI)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £5.75

Selected fares from Dublin to Karachi

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

KHI

Travel dates

Tue, 31 May - Tue, 7 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

KHI

Travel dates

Tue, 31 May - Tue, 7 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

KHI

Travel dates

Tue, 31 May - Tue, 7 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

KHI

Travel dates

Mon, 12 Sep - Mon, 19 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

KHI

Travel dates

Thu, 23 Jun - Thu, 30 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

KHI

Travel dates

Thu, 7 Jul - Wed, 20 Jul

Round-trip fares

Flights from Dublin Airport

Flights from Dublin depart from the city's main airport, which is located 10 kilometres to the north of the city centre. It has two terminals, both of which are served by a range of transport options, although there is no direct rail link. To compensate, the airport has a range of bus routes to take passengers all over Ireland. The Air Link and Airport Hopper services are dedicated airport routes that run directly into the city centre.

Alternatively, it is possible to park at Dublin Airport, which has some 14,400 spaces allocated to long-term travellers and 3,600 short-stay spaces on offer, as well as provision for disabled parking. Regular travellers who are members of the Airport Club benefit from discounts in the short-stay car parks, as well as being fast-tracked through security.

Passengers on the flights Dublin offers can enjoy a range of shops in The Loop to keep them entertained before flying. The Click & Pick Up service also enables travellers to order duty free goods online and collect them at the airport, either on the way out or on their return journey. Passengers are also offered a host of restaurants and dining options, ranging from quick sandwiches to more leisurely sit-down meals and bars, including a champagne bar. For passengers seeking a comfortable and relaxing experience, the airport also provides executive lounges that can be used for up to three hours for a small charge. The facilities include a business centre with free Wi-Fi and complimentary refreshments and newspapers.

The best deals on flights from Dublin to Karachi can be found at ebookers.ie, where accommodation and car rental can also be arranged.

Flying into Karachi Jinnah International Airport

The lively coastal city of Karachi is called the City of Lights due to its vibrant atmosphere, which draws travellers from all over the world. As the most populous city in Pakistan, Karachi offers a thriving business and banking community, and it also serves as a Middle Eastern hub for fashion, advertising, and entertainment. When you arrange airfare to Karachi with ebookers, you'll land at Karachi Jinnah International Airport, which is located roughly eleven miles east of the city. The airport is the largest in Pakistan and serves as the main hub of Pakistan International Airlines.

Transportation from Karachi Jinnah International Airport

When you're ready to leave the airport for your final destination, you will find a taxi stand in front of the main terminals. If you'd like to arrange a taxi ahead of time, you can call Metro Radio Cab at 111-222-787, White Cab at 111-789-786, or Star Radio Cab at 111-STAR-27. You can also take the train into Karachi, with tickets available at the railway booking office, located on the ground floor of the passenger terminal.

Weather in Karachi

Karachi's arid climate means there's little rainfall in the area. The majority of the city's rain comes during monsoon season, which spans July and August. Summer weather is hot and humid, though ocean breezes offer relief from sweltering heat that can reach highs of 34°C. Winters are mild and dry, with average temperatures ranging from 14°C to 24°C. When you're packing for your trip to Karachi, be sure to include light, cool clothing to shield you from the heat as well as a jacket for cooler nights.

Major Attractions in Karachi

Karachi is a vibrant metropolitan city that boasts a wide array of sightseeing opportunities, cultural activities, and unique attractions. Enjoy a day of fun and sun at the families-only Port Grand beach. Take a stroll through the Bagh-e-Ibn-e-Qasim park, which features a beautiful pier, a century-old amusement park, an underground Hindu temple, and more. Explore the cultural history of Pakistan at the National Museum of Pakistan and the seafaring heritage of the country at the Pakistan Maritime Museum. Many festivals take place in Karachi throughout the year, such as the All Pakistan Music Conference, the Kara Film Festival, and the Sindh Sea Festival. With so many things to do and see, Karachi makes the perfect Middle Eastern holiday destination. When you're planning your trip to the city, be sure to use ebookers to find the best deals on flights, hotels, and more.

Dublin and Karachi airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin, IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Karachi , PK

Karachi
  • 1

    Quaid-E-Azam Intl Airport (KHI)

    Distance from City Center: 0.1 miles

    Carriers

Privacy policy | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Bonus+ rewards programme

 

Payments accepted on ebookers.com include American Express, Diner's Club International, Maestro, MasterCard, Visa, Visa Electron and PayPal.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (under Expedia, Inc.'s ATOL number 5788). But ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking. If you do not receive an ATOL Certificate then your booking will not be ATOL protected. If you do receive an ATOL Certificate but all the parts of your trip are not listed on it, those parts will not be ATOL protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Expedia, Inc. Expedia, Inc is not responsible for content on external Web sites.

© 2016 Expedia, Inc. All rights reserved.