Istanbul to Sivas Flights

Cheap flights from Istanbul to Sivas*

May 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Sun, 1 May
2
Mon, 2 May

Leaving Mon, 2 May

Returning options:

3
Tue, 3 May
4
Wed, 4 May
5
Thu, 5 May
6
Fri, 6 May
7
Sat, 7 May
8
Sun, 8 May
9
Mon, 9 May
10
Tue, 10 May
11
Wed, 11 May
12
Thu, 12 May
13
Fri, 13 May
14
Sat, 14 May
15
Sun, 15 May
16
Mon, 16 May
17
Tue, 17 May
18
Wed, 18 May
19
Thu, 19 May
20
Fri, 20 May
21
Sat, 21 May
22
Sun, 22 May
23
Mon, 23 May
24
Tue, 24 May
25
Wed, 25 May
26
Thu, 26 May
27
Fri, 27 May
28
Sat, 28 May
29
Sun, 29 May
30
Mon, 30 May
31
Tue, 31 May

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Istanbul to Sivas

Leave
Mon, 2 May
Istanbul
(SAW)
Sivas
(VAS)
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Return
Thu, 11 Aug
Sivas
(VAS)
Istanbul
(SAW)
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Earn £0.60

Best one-week trip in May from Istanbul to Sivas

Leave
Mon, 30 May
Istanbul
(SAW)
Sivas
(VAS)
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Return
Mon, 6 Jun
Sivas
(VAS)
Istanbul
(SAW)
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Earn £0.69

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Istanbul to Sivas

Leave
Wed, 22 Jun
Istanbul
(SAW)
Sivas
(VAS)
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Return
Mon, 25 Jul
Sivas
(VAS)
Istanbul
(SAW)
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Earn £0.69

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Istanbul to Sivas

Leave
Mon, 11 Jul
Istanbul
(SAW)
Sivas
(VAS)
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Return
Sun, 14 Aug
Sivas
(VAS)
Istanbul
(SAW)
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Earn £0.61

Interesting facts about flights from Istanbul to Sivas

    • 5 direct flights are operating from Istanbul to Sivas today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 34m.
    • Turkish Airlines flight 2658 (05:05 GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Istanbul to Sivas.
    • Turkish Airlines flight 2660 (21:50 GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's latest available flight from Istanbul to Sivas.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Istanbul to Sivas (Turkish Airlines flight 7374, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 1h 20m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Istanbul to Sivas (Turkish Airlines flight 2660, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 1h 45m.
    • Flights from Ataturk airport (IST), Sabiha Gokcen Airport (SAW) to Sivas Airport (VAS) are available for this route.

Selected fares from Istanbul to Sivas

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

IST

Arrival:

VAS

Travel dates

Mon, 30 May - Mon, 6 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

IST

Arrival:

VAS

Travel dates

Tue, 30 Aug - Mon, 5 Sep

Round-trip fares

Find Low-Cost Flights from Istanbul to Sivas

When you want to find sales on flights from Istanbul to Sivas, look no further than Ebookers. With a top-notch flight search engine and access to unparalleled travel deals, we provide the best prices for flights and travel services.

Cheap plane tickets

At Ebookers, we are committed to providing the cheapest fares for flights, hire cars and hotels. When you are looking for flights from Istanbul to Sivas, we can help you find the right flight at the right price. Our advanced search engine scans hundreds of travel providers and returns the lowest fares available. We'll even let you know when there are limited seats at a certain price, so you can take advantage of sales.

Full travel booking services

When you want to complete your trip to Sivas with a hotel or hire car, Ebookers can help. You can add both options to your trip when you book flights from Istanbul to Sivas. To make planning even easier, we offer the option to add a wide range of extra travel services, from airport transfers to city tours. You can even plan a cruise with our booking engine.

Fast, responsive customer service

If you need extra help booking your flights from Istanbul to Sivas, or if you want assistance changing your travel details, our customer service agents are here to help. You can call or sign in and chat online with an Ebookers agent at any point during the booking process. Our friendly staff are available to help with any questions you might have.

Istanbul and Sivas airports and terminals

Airports in Istanbul, TR

Istanbul

Airports in Sivas , TR

Sivas
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo