Cheap Flights from Istanbul

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Istanbul is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Istanbul or our last minute air tickets from Istanbul at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Istanbul, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Istanbul and last minute flights from Istanbul are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Istanbul? Book your flight in advance from Istanbul!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Istanbul? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Istanbul flights and air tickets from Istanbul at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Istanbul, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Istanbul on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Istanbul at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Istanbul hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Istanbul

Cheap round-trip flights from Istanbul

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Istanbul London Mon, 17 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £127
Istanbul Athens Sat, 13 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £81
Istanbul Cairo Tue, 25 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Egyptair £193
Istanbul Antalya Sat, 27 Dec - Wed, 31 Dec airline logo Pegasus Airlines £38
Istanbul Barcelona Sat, 6 Dec - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo Pegasus Airlines £123
Istanbul Bodrum Mon, 1 Dec - Sat, 6 Dec airline logo Pegasus Airlines £39
Istanbul Beirut Sat, 29 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec airline logo Pegasus Airlines £138
Istanbul Paris Thu, 11 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec Transavia Airlines Transavia £84
Istanbul Izmir Tue, 30 Dec - Thu, 1 Jan airline logo Pegasus Airlines £39
Istanbul Dalaman Sun, 21 Dec - Wed, 31 Dec airline logo Pegasus Airlines £41
Istanbul Manchester Fri, 19 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £153
Istanbul Rome Wed, 5 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov airline logo Air Serbia £114
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Istanbul

Best weekend fares to Istanbul

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Istanbul London Thu, 20 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £132
Istanbul Athens Sat, 13 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £81
Istanbul Cairo Fri, 28 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Egyptair £193
Istanbul Antalya Thu, 25 Dec - Mon, 29 Dec airline logo Pegasus Airlines £30
Istanbul Barcelona Sat, 6 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo SWISS £128
Istanbul Bodrum Thu, 18 Dec - Sun, 21 Dec airline logo Pegasus Airlines £40
Istanbul Beirut Fri, 28 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov airline logo Pegasus Airlines £138
Istanbul Paris Thu, 27 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov Transavia Airlines Transavia £92
Istanbul Izmir Thu, 27 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo Pegasus Airlines £39
Istanbul Dalaman Sat, 13 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Pegasus Airlines £41
Istanbul Manchester Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £173
Istanbul Rome Fri, 12 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £123
Back to menu Return to top