Cheap Flights from Istanbul

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Istanbul is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Istanbul or our last minute air tickets from Istanbul at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Istanbul, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Istanbul and last minute flights from Istanbul are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Istanbul? Book your flight in advance from Istanbul!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Istanbul? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Istanbul flights and air tickets from Istanbul at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Istanbul, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Istanbul on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Istanbul at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Istanbul hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Istanbul

Cheap round-trip flights from Istanbul

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Istanbul London Tue, 9 Sep - Wed, 17 Sep airline logo Alitalia £143
Istanbul Athens Mon, 8 Sep - Tue, 9 Sep Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £108
Istanbul Cairo Sun, 13 Jul - Tue, 15 Jul 4-1 version from Alfresco Egyptair £170
Istanbul Antalya Wed, 16 Jul - Tue, 22 Jul 4-1 version from Alfresco SunExpress £47
Istanbul Barcelona Sun, 27 Jul - Wed, 13 Aug airline logo SWISS £129
Istanbul Bodrum Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 16 Sep airline logo Pegasus Airlines £53
Istanbul Beirut Mon, 1 Sep - Tue, 30 Sep Middle East Airlines Middle East Airlines £174
Istanbul Paris Sat, 19 Jul - Mon, 11 Aug airline logo SWISS £149
Istanbul Izmir Thu, 21 Aug - Wed, 27 Aug 4-1 version from Alfresco SunExpress £47
Istanbul Dalaman Sun, 20 Jul - Sun, 27 Jul airline logo Pegasus Airlines £54
Istanbul Manchester Sat, 2 Aug - Fri, 15 Aug airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £155
Istanbul Rome Sat, 2 Aug - Sun, 31 Aug airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £137
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Istanbul

Best weekend fares to Istanbul

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Istanbul London Fri, 18 Jul - Sun, 20 Jul 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £198
Istanbul Athens Sat, 9 Aug - Mon, 11 Aug Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £125
Istanbul Cairo Fri, 18 Jul - Mon, 21 Jul Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £206
Istanbul Antalya Sat, 19 Jul - Mon, 21 Jul 4-1 version from Alfresco SunExpress £52
Istanbul Barcelona Fri, 5 Sep - Mon, 8 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £174
Istanbul Bodrum Thu, 28 Aug - Mon, 1 Sep airline logo Pegasus Airlines £92
Istanbul Beirut Sat, 12 Jul - Mon, 14 Jul airline logo Qatar Airways £250
Istanbul Paris Thu, 4 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £169
Istanbul Izmir Sat, 6 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo Pegasus Airlines £52
Istanbul Dalaman Thu, 4 Sep - Sun, 7 Sep airline logo Pegasus Airlines £74
Istanbul Manchester Thu, 31 Jul - Mon, 4 Aug airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £237
Istanbul Rome Thu, 17 Jul - Sun, 20 Jul airline logo Air Serbia £178
Back to menu Return to top