Cheap Flights from Istanbul

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from Istanbul is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving Istanbul or our last minute air tickets from Istanbul at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from Istanbul, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from Istanbul and last minute flights from Istanbul are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from Istanbul? Book your flight in advance from Istanbul!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from Istanbul? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive Istanbul flights and air tickets from Istanbul at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from Istanbul, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing Istanbul on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving Istanbul at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a Istanbul hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from Istanbul

Cheap round-trip flights from Istanbul

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Istanbul London Wed, 27 May - Thu, 4 Jun airline logo Pegasus Airlines £46
Istanbul Athens Mon, 11 May - Mon, 18 May Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £27
Istanbul Cairo Tue, 26 May - Sat, 30 May Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £80
Istanbul Antalya Fri, 29 May - Sun, 7 Jun airline logo Pegasus Airlines £32
Istanbul Barcelona Fri, 24 Apr - Wed, 29 Apr Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £85
Istanbul Bodrum Tue, 7 Apr - Fri, 10 Apr airline logo Pegasus Airlines £36
Istanbul Beirut Sat, 9 May - Tue, 12 May airline logo Pegasus Airlines £174
Istanbul Paris Thu, 16 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr airline logo Pegasus Airlines £64
Istanbul Izmir Fri, 22 May - Sun, 31 May airline logo Pegasus Airlines £34
Istanbul Dalaman Wed, 13 May - Thu, 21 May airline logo Pegasus Airlines £36
Istanbul Manchester Mon, 27 Apr - Fri, 1 May Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £84
Istanbul Rome Sun, 24 May - Fri, 29 May Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £38
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Istanbul

Best weekend fares to Istanbul

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Istanbul London Thu, 2 Apr - Mon, 6 Apr Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £47
Istanbul Athens Sat, 2 May - Mon, 4 May Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £33
Istanbul Cairo Fri, 8 May - Sun, 10 May Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £80
Istanbul Antalya Fri, 3 Apr - Mon, 6 Apr airline logo Pegasus Airlines £32
Istanbul Barcelona Fri, 3 Apr - Mon, 6 Apr airline logo Pegasus Airlines £81
Istanbul Bodrum Sat, 4 Apr - Mon, 6 Apr airline logo Pegasus Airlines £36
Istanbul Beirut Fri, 22 May - Mon, 25 May Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £154
Istanbul Paris Fri, 29 May - Mon, 1 Jun airline logo Pegasus Airlines £64
Istanbul Izmir Fri, 17 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr airline logo Pegasus Airlines £34
Istanbul Dalaman Fri, 10 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr airline logo Pegasus Airlines £36
Istanbul Manchester Sat, 16 May - Mon, 18 May Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines £106
Istanbul Rome Sat, 2 May - Mon, 4 May airline logo Pegasus Airlines £59
Back to menu Return to top