Johannesburg to George Flights

Cheap flights from Johannesburg to George*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar

Leaving Sat, 12 Mar

Returning options:

13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from Johannesburg to George

Leave
Fri, 18 Mar
Johannesburg
(JNB)
George
(GRJ)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Return
Mon, 21 Mar
George
(GRJ)
Johannesburg
(JNB)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Earn £1.64

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Johannesburg to George

Leave
Sat, 12 Mar
Johannesburg
(JNB)
George
(GRJ)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Return
Sat, 19 Mar
George
(GRJ)
Johannesburg
(JNB)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Earn £0.99

Best one-week trip in March from Johannesburg to George

Leave
Sat, 12 Mar
Johannesburg
(JNB)
George
(GRJ)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Return
Sat, 19 Mar
George
(GRJ)
Johannesburg
(JNB)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Earn £0.99

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Johannesburg to George

Leave
Fri, 22 Apr
Johannesburg
(JNB)
George
(GRJ)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Return
Wed, 27 Apr
George
(GRJ)
Johannesburg
(JNB)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Earn £0.95

Best one-week trip in April from Johannesburg to George

Leave
Mon, 25 Apr
Johannesburg
(JNB)
George
(GRJ)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Return
Mon, 2 May
George
(GRJ)
Johannesburg
(JNB)
South African Airways
South African Airways
Earn £1.63

Selected fares from Johannesburg to George

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

JNB

Arrival:

GRJ

Travel dates

Tue, 16 Feb - Fri, 19 Feb

Round-trip fares

Departure:

JNB

Arrival:

GRJ

Travel dates

Fri, 22 Apr - Wed, 27 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

JNB

Arrival:

GRJ

Travel dates

Tue, 29 Mar - Mon, 4 Apr

Round-trip fares

Finding the Best Flights from Johannesburg to George

Booking flights from Johannesburg to George doesn't have to be difficult when you use Ebookers to arrange your trip. You can enjoy a host of benefits when using this service as your planner.

Enjoy the best price

Ebookers is a wonderful tool to use, whether you are a planner or a spontaneous traveller, and you can find the best prices on a variety of domestic flights. If you are on a budget, Ebookers can help you find discount fares on flights from Johannesburg to George, so you can have more money to enjoy the attractions on your holiday.

Find a flight that meets your needs

Finding flights from Johannesburg to George that work with your holiday schedule is simple when you use Ebookers. Whether you need a morning or an afternoon flight, you will find what you need at a great rate. Even if you want to fly home on an overnight flight, so you can enjoy every second possible at your destination, you will get a great deal.

Take advantage of flight package deals

You don't want to reach your destination only to find that hotel rooms or rental cars aren't available at a price you can afford. Ebookers makes it simple to get a hotel room, hire car and flight from Johannesburg to George, all in one transaction. When you choose a package deal, you can focus on planning the fun you will have on your trip instead of trying to find accommodation, flights and travel means that suit your budget.

George hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/031/1222031/2631759-PH-Outeniqua-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
123 York Road
Not yet reviewed

...Surrounded by a host of vibrant shops and restaurants in the area, Protea Hotel Outeniqua also offers easy access to the George Airport and beaches and is the perfect halfway stop between Cape...

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/249/207249/2631759-Fancourt-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Montagu Street
Not yet reviewed
Hotel only
£134.95

...both George Airport and the historic town of George, the resort is superbly landscaped on 613 hectares of lush countryside with the majestic Outeniqua Mountains as the perfect backdrop....

Hotel only
£134.95
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/374/148374/2241284-Protea-Hotel-King-George-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
King George Drive
Not yet reviewed
Hotel only
£52.04

...This secure, upmarket hotel is merely a ten minute leisurely drive from the George Airport and a stones' throw away from all the pristine beaches with its clear water and white sandy beaches.

Hotel only
£52.04

Johannesburg and George airports and terminals

Airports in Johannesburg, ZA

Johannesburg

Airports in George , ZA

George
  • 1

    George Airport (GRJ)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles

    Carriers for flights from JNB to GRJ

    Carriers

    South African Airways
  • 2

    Plettenberg Bay Airport (PBZ)

    Distance from City Center: 45.1 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo