Kathmandu to Hong Kong Flights

Cheap flights from Kathmandu to Hong Kong*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Great Deals on Flights from Kathmandu to Hong Kong

If you're looking for deals on flights from Kathmandu to Hong Kong, look no further than ebookers.com. We have a reputation for providing cheap flights from some of the best airlines, so try our easy-to-use search engine today and find a low fare that makes you smile.

Looking for a hotel or hire car?

At ebookers.com, you can search for hotels and hire cars as well as finding your flights from Kathmandu to Hong Kong, allowing you to tailor your holiday exactly to your needs. Simply select the combination you want on the dates you need and click search.

Earn airline miles when you fly

You can earn airline miles on selected flights from Kathmandu to Hong Kong when you book through ebookers.com. Just add your frequent flier number to the booking form and we'll do the rest.

Find answers to your travel questions

Ebookers.com takes pride in making it easy for customers to find answers to their travel questions. If you want to check international visa requirements when booking flights from Kathmandu to Hong Kong, go to our customer service homepage. If you can't find what you're looking for there, call one of our helpful customer service representatives.

Choose your own seat

If you have a preference for an aisle or window seat, or if you want to sit in a specific part of the plane when booking flights from Kathmandu to Hong Kong, use ebookers.com's online seat reservation facility, found in the My Bookings section of our site. When you check in for your flight, your plane ticket will automatically reflect your chosen seating arrangements.

Hong Kong hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/850/13850/2241284-Regal-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9 Cheong Tat Road
3.8 / 5 104 reviews
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
Hotel only
£90.83

Super-convenient airport hotel with direct access to terminals Regal Airport Hotel is Hong Kong's only airport hotel that is directly connected to the airport via an enclosed bridge....

Hotel only
£90.83
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/408/280408/2631759-Hong-Kong-SkyCity-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau
4.4 / 5 55 reviews
  • Rate includes Food/Beverage credit
  • Rate includes Food/Beverage credit
Hotel only
£111.97

...The five-star Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel is located beside both Hong Kong International Airport and the South China Sea, and also directly linked to the Asia....

Hotel only
£111.97
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/362/177362/2631759-Novotel-Hong-Kong-Citygate-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
51 Man Tung Road
4.1 / 5 40 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
Hotel only
£87.92

...Comfort, convenience, and style just steps from Hong Kong Airport....

Hotel only
£87.92

Kathmandu and Hong Kong airports and terminals

Airports in Kathmandu, NP

Kathmandu

Airports in Hong Kong , HK

Hong Kong
About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo