Kathmandu to New Delhi Flights

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from Kathmandu to New Delhi

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
KTM DEL Sat, 6 Sep - Mon, 8 Sep £109
KTM DEL Tue, 9 Sep - Sat, 13 Sep £128
KTM DEL Sat, 27 Sep - Mon, 6 Oct £398
KTM DEL Wed, 3 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec £537
KTM DEL Wed, 1 Oct - Tue, 7 Oct £1,051
KTM DEL Fri, 24 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr £1,343
KTM DEL Fri, 7 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov £1,579
KTM DEL Sat, 13 Sep - Thu, 18 Sep £1,643
KTM DEL Sat, 8 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov £1,777
KTM DEL Wed, 1 Oct - Tue, 7 Oct £2,305

Budget Flights from Kathmandu to New Delhi

When it comes to discount flights from Kathmandu to New Delhi, Ebookers has the best deals and the best service. With our cheap tickets and handy travel planner tools, you can manage your trips and stay informed.

Cheap tickets for domestic and international travel

With Ebookers, finding cheap flights from Kathmandu to New Delhi is easy. Our powerful booking engine searches hundreds of airlines to ensure that you get the best deal. You can customise your flight to New Delhi or choose one-way or return options to create a budget-friendly trip.

Add travel options

With Ebookers, there's no need to search many different websites to book hire cars and hotels; you can do it all from our site. When you are booking flights from Kathmandu to New Delhi, simply add a car and hotel to customise your trip. We can offer special partner deals, so you can save even more money on a trip to New Delhi.

Manage flights online

Have your plans changed? With Ebookers, you can make changes online using our simple management system. Simply log in to the "My Bookings" section and update your seat preferences, change your booking or cancel the trip. If you need more help, our customer service agents are available to chat online for maximum convenience.

Access special member discounts

When you become an Ebookers member, you will have access to special discounts and promotions that help reduce travel costs. We'll even send you email notifications about fare sales, so you can be sure to find the cheapest flights from Kathmandu to New Delhi.

Cheap flights from Kathmandu to New Delhi

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
£153
3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Kathmandu to New Delhi

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 2 Oct Kathmandu (KTM) New Delhi (DEL) Air India £153
Return Wed, 15 Oct New Delhi (DEL) Kathmandu (KTM) Air India
Back to menu Return to top

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Kathmandu to New Delhi

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Wed, 5 Nov Kathmandu (KTM) New Delhi (DEL) Air India £165
Return Mon, 17 Nov New Delhi (DEL) Kathmandu (KTM) Air India
Back to menu Return to top

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Kathmandu to New Delhi

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 25 Dec Kathmandu (KTM) New Delhi (DEL) Air India £125
Return Sat, 3 Jan New Delhi (DEL) Kathmandu (KTM) Air India
Back to menu Return to top