Koh Samui to Krabi Flights

Cheap flights from Koh Samui to Krabi*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar

Leaving Mon, 14 Mar

Returning options:

15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from Koh Samui to Krabi

Leave
Thu, 3 Mar
Koh Samui
(USM)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Sun, 6 Mar
Krabi
(KBV)
Koh Samui
(USM)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn £1.37

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Koh Samui to Krabi

Leave
Mon, 14 Mar
Koh Samui
(USM)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Fri, 18 Mar
Krabi
(KBV)
Koh Samui
(USM)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn £1.28

Best one-week trip in March from Koh Samui to Krabi

Leave
Sun, 13 Mar
Koh Samui
(USM)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Sun, 20 Mar
Krabi
(KBV)
Koh Samui
(USM)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn £1.37

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Koh Samui to Krabi

Leave
Mon, 25 Apr
Koh Samui
(USM)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Wed, 27 Apr
Krabi
(KBV)
Koh Samui
(USM)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn £1.34

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Koh Samui to Krabi

Leave
Sat, 21 May
Koh Samui
(USM)
Krabi
(KBV)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Return
Tue, 31 May
Krabi
(KBV)
Koh Samui
(USM)
Bangkok Airways
Bangkok Airways
Earn £1.38

Selected fares from Koh Samui to Krabi

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

USM

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Mon, 14 Mar - Fri, 18 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

USM

Arrival:

KBV

Travel dates

Mon, 25 Apr - Wed, 27 Apr

Round-trip fares

Finding Budget-Friendly Flights from Koh Samui to Krabi

When you need to find discount flights from Koh Samui to Krabi, Ebookers is the perfect solution. Our convenient travel planner tools make it easy to find the best price for your entire trip.

Cheap prices for domestic and international flights

At Ebookers, we are dedicated to providing budget prices on flights from Koh Samui to Krabi. Our booking engine uses the latest in search technology, so you have access to the widest range of flight times and prices. To make it even easier to capitalise on low fares, we let you know when there are only a few seats left at certain prices. When you book with Ebookers, you don't have to worry about missing out on a low price.

Book travel extras

When you are looking for flights from Koh Samui to Krabi, don't stop there. At Ebookers, you can also add travel extras to complete your trip. With a single search, you can add a hire car and a hotel room to your booking. Plus, we also offer special deals on cruises and package holidays, so you can find low prices for all of your travel needs.

Manage your travel online, anytime

With Ebookers, there's no need to worry when you need to make changes to your flights from Koh Samui to Krabi. When you book with us, you can manage all of your travel bookings online. Need to update your details or switch to an aisle seat? Use the "My Bookings" section. You can even cancel your flights if your plans change.

Koh Samui and Krabi airports and terminals

Airports in Koh Samui, TH

Koh Samui
  • 1

    Koh Samui Airport (USM)

    Distance from City Center: 1.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Krabi , TH

Krabi
  • 1

    Krabi Airport (KBV)

    Distance from City Center: 11.4 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo