Larnaca to Amman Flights

Cheap flights from Larnaca to Amman*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun

Leaving Sat, 4 Jun

Returning options:

5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Larnaca to Amman

Leave
Sat, 4 Jun
Larnaca
(LCA)
Amman
(AMM)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
Return
Mon, 6 Jun
Amman
(AMM)
Larnaca
(LCA)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
Earn £2.39

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Larnaca to Amman

Leave
Sat, 4 Jun
Larnaca
(LCA)
Amman
(AMM)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
Return
Mon, 6 Jun
Amman
(AMM)
Larnaca
(LCA)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
Earn £2.39

Best one-week trip in June from Larnaca to Amman

Leave
Wed, 29 Jun
Larnaca
(LCA)
Amman
(AMM)
Middle East Airlines
Middle East Airlines
Return
Wed, 6 Jul
Amman
(AMM)
Larnaca
(LCA)
Middle East Airlines
Middle East Airlines
Earn £3.11

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from Larnaca to Amman

Leave
Fri, 8 Jul
Larnaca
(LCA)
Amman
(AMM)
Middle East Airlines
Middle East Airlines
Return
Sun, 10 Jul
Amman
(AMM)
Larnaca
(LCA)
Middle East Airlines
Middle East Airlines
Earn £2.65

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Larnaca to Amman

Leave
Fri, 15 Jul
Larnaca
(LCA)
Amman
(AMM)
Middle East Airlines
Middle East Airlines
Return
Sun, 4 Sep
Amman
(AMM)
Larnaca
(LCA)
Middle East Airlines
Middle East Airlines
Earn £2.45

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Larnaca to Amman

Leave
Thu, 18 Aug
Larnaca
(LCA)
Amman
(AMM)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
Return
Mon, 5 Sep
Amman
(AMM)
Larnaca
(LCA)
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
Earn £2.43

Selected fares from Larnaca to Amman

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

LCA

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Thu, 20 Oct - Mon, 24 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LCA

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Thu, 20 Oct - Mon, 24 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LCA

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Thu, 20 Oct - Mon, 24 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LCA

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Thu, 20 Oct - Mon, 24 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LCA

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Sat, 28 May - Thu, 2 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LCA

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Sun, 29 May - Thu, 2 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LCA

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Thu, 20 Oct - Mon, 24 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LCA

Arrival:

AMM

Travel dates

Sun, 29 May - Wed, 1 Jun

Round-trip fares

Larnaca International Airport

When you're departing Cyprus and searching for flights from Larnaca, ebookers can help you find discounted airfare from major airlines. You'll be flying out of Larnaca International Airport, which is located approximately three miles from the city's centre. Your trip to the airport should take around ten minutes from downtown Larnaca.

Parking at Larnaca International Airport

If you're driving to the airport, call ahead to ensure a parking space for your vehicle. Larnaca International Airport offers long-term parking in lots P2 and P3. Daily rates for up to five days of parking are €12, while parking for five days or more is €6 per day. The airport is currently upgrading its parking facilities and expects to double the available parking spots sometime in 2013.

Ground Transportation to Larnaca International Airport

If you're traveling light, several intercity bus routes will get you to Larnaca International Airport quickly. The Limassol Urban Bus Company and Nicosia Public Transport offer frequent trips from the downtown area to the airport. A taxi from downtown will cost between €7 and €10, and you can arrange pickup ahead of time by calling the airport’s taxi office twenty-four hours a day.

Amenities at Larnaca International Airport

Staff at Larnaca International Airport strive to make passengers comfortable when they're waiting for flights. You can browse the airport's many duty-free shops or kick back with your laptop and enjoy the free Wi-Fi service in the VIP business lounge. You will find several cafes, restaurants, and snack bars around the airport, so you can get a quick cup of coffee and sandwich before you board your flight. No matter if you're leaving Cyprus for a weekend jaunt to Europe or planning an extended stay at an exotic location, ebookers can help you find the best deals on flights from Larnaca.

Flying into Amman

The Queen Alia International Airport is the largest airport in Jordan. It's located in the Zizya area, approximately twenty miles south of Amman. The airport is the main hub for Royal Jordanian Airlines and a major hub for Jordan Aviation. Several other airlines offer flights to Amman, including Air France, British Airways, Emirates, and FlyDubai. When you're ready to book your flight, visit the ebookers website to find deals on airline tickets and holiday packages.

Transportation from the Airport

You can get from the airport to your destination by bus, taxicab, or rental car. The bus ride from the airport into the centre of Amman takes forty-five minute to an hour and costs 3JOD. Taxicabs are parked outside of both passenger terminals. A cab ride from the airport into Amman costs about 20JOD. If you'd rather drive yourself around during your stay in Amman, you can use the ebookers website to reserve a rental car.

Weather in Amman

Amman is prone to hot, dry summers and cool, wet winters. The winter season begins in late November or early December and lasts through April. During these times, you can expect the average temperature to be around 10°C, and it also snows a few times each year. During the summer months, the average temperature ranges from 16°C to 32°C.

Highlights and Attractions

A visit to Amman isn't complete without taking a day tour to the lowest spot on Earth. While you're there, you can soak in mud and salt from the Dead Sea. At the Royal Automobile Museum, you'll find a collection of vehicles owned by the late King Hussein. If you're a history buff, you should visit The Citadel, the Roman Amphitheatre, the National Archaeological Museum, and Qasr al-Kharrana while you're staying in Amman.

Larnaca and Amman airports and terminals

Airports in Larnaca, CY

Larnaca
  • 1

    Larnaca Airport (LCA)

    Distance from City Center: 2.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Amman , JO

Amman
  • 1

    Queen Alia Intl Airport (AMM)

    Distance from City Center: 16 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.