Leeds to Gibraltar Flights

Cheap flights from Leeds to Gibraltar*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar

Leaving Fri, 18 Mar

Returning options:

19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Fri, 18 Mar
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Mon, 21 Mar
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £2.96

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Fri, 18 Mar
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Mon, 21 Mar
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £2.96

Best one-week trip in March from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Fri, 11 Mar
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Fri, 18 Mar
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £3.21

April

Cheap weekend flights in April from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Fri, 15 Apr
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Sun, 17 Apr
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £2.99

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Fri, 15 Apr
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Sun, 17 Apr
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £2.99

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Fri, 6 May
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Sun, 8 May
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £2.94

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Fri, 13 May
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Sun, 15 May
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £2.94

Best one-week trip in May from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Fri, 20 May
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Fri, 27 May
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £3.18

Selected fares from Leeds to Gibraltar

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

LBA

Arrival:

GIB

Travel dates

Fri, 6 May - Sun, 8 May

Round-trip fares

Get Online Discounts on Flights from Leeds to Gibraltar

Ebookers.com allows passengers to search for great deals on flights from Leeds to Gibraltar. Our site is easy to use and takes the stress out of planning your holiday, so visit us today to check out our prices and find a low fare.

Hotels and hire cars

When searching for flights from Leeds to Gibraltar, make life easier by including hotel and hire car options in your results. Ebookers.com offers a great range of international package holidays to suit your needs.

Collect airline miles

Some of our flights from Leeds to Gibraltar will allow you to accumulate airline miles. Tell us your frequent flyer number when you book, and ebookers.com will add any included airline miles to your account.

Great customer service

If you need information about any part of your holiday or need to change the details of any booked flights from Leeds to Gibraltar, your first option is to use our online services. As well as a frequently asked questions section, ebookers.com features a live chat option, which allows you to instantly message a customer service representative during office hours. You can also call our customer service team, and one of our agents will be happy to help.

Want to book your seats?

Ebookers.com allows you to book seats on flights from Leeds to Gibraltar in advance. Use our online seat-reservation facility to choose an aisle or window seat. You can also make sure that you are seated next to any travel companions, and you can choose to sit in a specific part of the plane. Your choice will be shown on your plane ticket when you check in.

Gibraltar hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/661/1239661/2241284-Sunborn-Gibraltar-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Five Star Yacht Hotel
4.8 / 5 5 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
Hotel only
£180.00

Sunborn Gibraltar is a Five-Star Yacht Hotel moored in a picturesque marina on Europes Southernmost tip. The 142-Metre Yacht Hotel comprises beautifully appointed Guest Accommodation together with...

Hotel only
£180.00
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/521/38521/2631759-OCallaghan-Eliott-Hotel-Gibraltar-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2 Governor's Parade
4.0 / 5 8 reviews
Hotel only
£108.38

The O'Callaghan Eliott, named in honor of one of Gibraltar's most valiant defenders, offers outstanding views of the Strait, Spain and Africa. At The Eliott Hotel you will find the focus is on...

Hotel only
£108.38

Leeds and Gibraltar airports and terminals

Airports in Leeds, GB

Leeds
  • 1

    Leeds-Bradford airport (LBA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Gibraltar , GI

Gibraltar
  • 1

    North Front Airport (GIB)

    Distance from City Center: 1.4 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo