Leeds to Gibraltar Flights

Cheap flights from Leeds to Gibraltar*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun

Leaving Mon, 13 Jun

Returning options:

14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun

Leaving Wed, 29 Jun

30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Sat, 25 Jun
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Sun, 26 Jun
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £3.17

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Wed, 29 Jun
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Sun, 24 Jul
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £2.95

Best one-week trip in June from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Mon, 13 Jun
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Mon, 20 Jun
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £2.95

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Mon, 4 Jul
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Mon, 11 Jul
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £3.17

Best one-week trip in July from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Mon, 4 Jul
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Mon, 11 Jul
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £3.17

August

Cheap weekend flights in August from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Fri, 26 Aug
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Mon, 29 Aug
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £5.05

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Thu, 11 Aug
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Thu, 25 Aug
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £3.97

Best one-week trip in August from Leeds to Gibraltar

Leave
Mon, 1 Aug
Leeds
(LBA)
Gibraltar
(GIB)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Mon, 8 Aug
Gibraltar
(GIB)
Leeds
(LBA)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £4.18

Selected fares from Leeds to Gibraltar

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

LBA

Arrival:

GIB

Travel dates

Fri, 23 Sep - Mon, 3 Oct

Round-trip fares

Find Deals on Flights from Leeds to Gibraltar

If you want low-fare options for flights from Leeds to Gibraltar, look no further than Ebookers. Our top-notch travel planning engine and unparalleled customer service can help you find the cheapest deals available.

plane ticket deals

At Ebookers, we offer budget fares on both domestic and international flights. When you need to find cheap flights from Leeds to Gibraltar, our powerful booking engine can help. With a single search, it scans hundreds of fare consolidators and individual airlines to find the lowest price for your itinerary. On the flight results page, we include a note to let you know when a fare has limited availability, so you can take advantage of the best low fare flights.

24/7 travel planning

With Ebookers, there's no need to worry about business hours because our services are available all day, every day. Whether you want to look for flights from Leeds to Gibraltar in the middle of the night or during the day at work, Ebookers is here to help. Plus, when you sign up for an account, you can log in and manage your travel plans at any time and from anywhere.

Book extra travel services

Ebookers is a one-stop travel shop. When you search for a flight, you have the opportunity to add a car hire and hotel to your flights from Leeds to Gibraltar, so you can take care of everything at once. We even offer specialised booking services that allow you to find cruises, packages and other special deals. At Ebookers, we believe that travel planning should be painless and convenient.

Leeds and Gibraltar airports and terminals

Airports in Leeds, GB

Leeds
  • 1

    Leeds-Bradford airport (LBA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.8 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Gibraltar , GI

Gibraltar
  • 1

    North Front Airport (GIB)

    Distance from City Center: 1.4 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo