Liverpool to Rome Flights

Cheap flights from Liverpool to Rome*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar
16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar

Leaving Wed, 30 Mar

Returning options:

31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Rome:

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from Liverpool to Rome

Leave
Fri, 4 Mar
Liverpool
(LPL)
Rome
(FCO)
Hahn Air Systems
Hahn Air Systems
Return
Sun, 6 Mar
Rome
(FCO)
Liverpool
(LPL)
Hahn Air Systems
Hahn Air Systems
Earn £2.83

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Liverpool to Rome

Leave
Wed, 30 Mar
Liverpool
(LPL)
Rome
(FCO)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Tue, 5 Apr
Rome
(FCO)
Liverpool
(LPL)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn £2.53

Best one-week trip in March from Liverpool to Rome

Leave
Wed, 9 Mar
Liverpool
(LPL)
Rome
(FCO)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Wed, 16 Mar
Rome
(FCO)
Liverpool
(LPL)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn £3.40

April

Cheap weekend flights in April from Liverpool to Rome

Leave
Fri, 1 Apr
Liverpool
(LPL)
Rome
(FCO)
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
Return
Sun, 3 Apr
Rome
(FCO)
Liverpool
(LPL)
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
Earn £2.31

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Liverpool to Rome

Leave
Mon, 18 Apr
Liverpool
(LPL)
Rome
(FCO)
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
Return
Thu, 21 Apr
Rome
(FCO)
Liverpool
(LPL)
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
Earn £2.24

Best one-week trip in April from Liverpool to Rome

Leave
Sat, 9 Apr
Liverpool
(LPL)
Rome
(FCO)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Sat, 16 Apr
Rome
(FCO)
Liverpool
(LPL)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn £2.56

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from Liverpool to Rome

Leave
Thu, 19 May
Liverpool
(LPL)
Rome
(FCO)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Mon, 23 May
Rome
(FCO)
Liverpool
(LPL)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn £2.61

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Liverpool to Rome

Leave
Sun, 15 May
Liverpool
(LPL)
Rome
(FCO)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Thu, 19 May
Rome
(FCO)
Liverpool
(LPL)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £2.14

Best one-week trip in May from Liverpool to Rome

Leave
Fri, 27 May
Liverpool
(LPL)
Rome
(FCO)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Fri, 3 Jun
Rome
(FCO)
Liverpool
(LPL)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn £2.80

Selected fares from Liverpool to Rome

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

LPL

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Mon, 13 Jun - Thu, 16 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LPL

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Wed, 28 Sep - Wed, 5 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LPL

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Fri, 7 Oct - Fri, 14 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LPL

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Mon, 18 Jul - Thu, 21 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LPL

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Wed, 30 Mar - Tue, 5 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LPL

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Wed, 1 Jun - Sun, 19 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LPL

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Fri, 7 Oct - Fri, 14 Oct

Round-trip fares

Bargain Flights from Liverpool to Rome

When you need to book cheap flights from Liverpool to Rome, choose Ebookers for the best prices. Our advanced booking engine gives you access to the widest variety of deals from travel providers around the world.

Cheap flight tickets

At Ebookers, we pride ourselves on offering the best prices on flights from Liverpool to Rome. We work with partners across the travel industry to find great deals, which we pass directly on to you. Plus, we let you know when there are limited seats, so you can take advantage of the cheapest fares before they are gone. For the best deals on flights to Rome, sign up for our email alerts to get advance notification of sales and special promotions.

Easy add-on travel options

Once you book your flights from Liverpool to Rome, you can add other travel options for a custom trip. From the Ebookers website, you can add on a hire car or a hotel room for the duration of your stay in Rome. For even more convenience, you can book airport transfers or city tours to make your visit more entertaining and comfortable.

Convenient flight management

From the "My Bookings" section of the Ebookers website, you can manage your flights and travel options in one place. Adjust the dates and times for your flights from Liverpool to Rome. If your plans change, you can cancel the booking completely. You can also update your seating preferences, add frequent flyer account numbers or edit traveller details. At Ebookers, we are committed to making travel easy.

Rome hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/870/74870/2631759-Palacavicchi-Hotel-Ciampino-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
Via Di Ciampino 70
3.5 / 5 4 reviews
  • Free WIFI is available in public areas
  • Free WIFI is available in public areas
Hotel only
£31.39

...Amenities provided by the property are Airport transfer, Banquet facilities, Bar, Concierge, Disabled facilities, Doctor on call, Wireless Internet access, Non-smoking rooms, Reception,...

Hotel only
£31.39
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/452/35452/2631759-Hilton-Rome-Airport-hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Via Arturo Ferrarin 2 Fiumicino
3.7 / 5 156 reviews
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
Hotel only
£106.06

...Easy access to airport terminal and conference facilities....

Hotel only
£106.06
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/651/234651/2631759-Meeting-Hotel-Ciampino-Rome--Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Pier Vittorio Aldini, 38/a
Not yet reviewed
Hotel only
£46.92

Just 4 km from Ciampino Airport, Hotel Meeting is set close to the Rome's GRA ring road....

Hotel only
£46.92
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/421/516421/2631759-Hotel-Seccy-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
Via delle Scuole 32
2.5 / 5 2 reviews
Hotel only
£72.81

seccy hotel offers exclusive location right in the old town of fiumicino at just 10 minutes by car from the airport with professional staff elegant rooms and modern facilities....

Hotel only
£72.81
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/067/205067/2631759-Hotel-Mach2-Rome-Airport-Hotel-Interior-1-LP.jpg
Via Portuense, 2465
3.6 / 5 36 reviews
Hotel only
£31.16

In Rome, near the airport of Fiumicino, Hotel Mach 2 Rome-Airport is happy to welcome you to an environment of great elegance with conveniences superior to those offered by the 3-star hotels of the...

Hotel only
£31.16
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/271/1132271/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-Hotel-Rome-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Portuense 2465
3.7 / 5 3 reviews
Hotel only
£89.94

Functional and well-appointed, the BEST WESTERN Hotel Rome Airport is a modern 4 Star hotel situated very close to the main airport of Rome, the Leonardo da Vinci International Airport at...

Hotel only
£89.94

Liverpool and Rome airports and terminals

Airports in Liverpool, GB

Liverpool
  • 1

    Liverpool John Lennon airport (LPL)

    Distance from City Center: 7.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Rome , IT

Rome
  • 1

    Fiumicino airport (FCO)

    Distance from City Center: 14.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Ciampino airport (CIA)

    Distance from City Center: 9 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo