London to Amsterdam Flights

Cheap flights from London to Amsterdam*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Amsterdam:

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from London to Amsterdam

Leave
Thu, 10 Mar
London
(SEN)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Sat, 12 Mar
Amsterdam
(AMS)
London
(SEN)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £0.54

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from London to Amsterdam

Leave
Mon, 7 Mar
London
(SEN)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Fri, 11 Mar
Amsterdam
(AMS)
London
(SEN)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £0.42

Best one-week trip in March from London to Amsterdam

Leave
Thu, 10 Mar
London
(SEN)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Thu, 17 Mar
Amsterdam
(AMS)
London
(SEN)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £0.55

April

Cheap weekend flights in April from London to Amsterdam

Leave
Thu, 14 Apr
London
(SEN)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Sat, 16 Apr
Amsterdam
(AMS)
London
(SEN)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £0.58

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from London to Amsterdam

Leave
Wed, 13 Apr
London
(SEN)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Wed, 20 Apr
Amsterdam
(AMS)
London
(SEN)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £0.51

Best one-week trip in April from London to Amsterdam

Leave
Wed, 13 Apr
London
(SEN)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Wed, 20 Apr
Amsterdam
(AMS)
London
(SEN)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £0.51

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from London to Amsterdam

Leave
Thu, 19 May
London
(SEN)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Mon, 23 May
Amsterdam
(AMS)
London
(SEN)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £0.63

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from London to Amsterdam

Leave
Tue, 3 May
London
(SEN)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Thu, 5 May
Amsterdam
(AMS)
London
(SEN)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £0.41

Best one-week trip in May from London to Amsterdam

Leave
Wed, 4 May
London
(SEN)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
easyJet
easyJet
Return
Wed, 11 May
Amsterdam
(AMS)
London
(SEN)
easyJet
easyJet
Earn £0.54

Interesting facts about flights from London to Amsterdam

    • 32 direct flights are operating from London to Amsterdam today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 15m.
    • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines flight 1000 (06:30 GMT, Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from London to Amsterdam.
    • Air France flight 3182 (20:30 GMT, Avro RJ85 Avroliner) is today's latest available flight from London to Amsterdam.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from London to Amsterdam (Air France flight 3171, Avro RJ85 Avroliner) takes 1h 5m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from London to Amsterdam (KLM Royal Dutch Airlines flight 1000, Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) Passenger) takes 1h 30m.
    • Flights from Gatwick airport (LGW), Heathrow Airport (LHR), London-City airport (LCY), Luton airport (LTN), Southend airport (SEN), Stansted airport (STN) to Amsterdam-Schiphol airport (AMS) are available for this route.

Selected fares from London to Amsterdam

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Tue, 3 May - Thu, 5 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Wed, 6 Apr - Thu, 14 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Tue, 3 May - Thu, 5 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sat, 7 May - Tue, 10 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Wed, 9 Mar - Sat, 12 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sat, 5 Mar - Sat, 12 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Mon, 21 Mar - Tue, 5 Apr

Round-trip fares