London to Blackpool Flights

Cheap flights from London to Blackpool*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Budget Flights from London to Blackpool

When it comes to discount flights from London to Blackpool, Ebookers has the best deals and the best service. With our cheap tickets and handy travel planner tools, you can manage your trips and stay informed.

Cheap tickets for domestic and international travel

With Ebookers, finding cheap flights from London to Blackpool is easy. Our powerful booking engine searches hundreds of airlines to ensure that you get the best deal. You can customise your flight to Blackpool or choose one-way or return options to create a budget-friendly trip.

Add travel options

With Ebookers, there's no need to search many different websites to book hire cars and hotels; you can do it all from our site. When you are booking flights from London to Blackpool, simply add a car and hotel to customise your trip. We can offer special partner deals, so you can save even more money on a trip to Blackpool.

Manage flights online

Have your plans changed? With Ebookers, you can make changes online using our simple management system. Simply log in to the "My Bookings" section and update your seat preferences, change your booking or cancel the trip. If you need more help, our customer service agents are available to chat online for maximum convenience.

Access special member discounts

When you become an Ebookers member, you will have access to special discounts and promotions that help reduce travel costs. We'll even send you email notifications about fare sales, so you can be sure to find the cheapest flights from London to Blackpool.

Blackpool hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/963/248963/2241284-The-Big-Blue-Hotel-Pleasure-Beach-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Ocean Boulevard, Blackpool Pleasure Beach
4.4 / 5 18 reviews
  • Special Room Only - Save 50%
  • Special Room Only - Save 50%
Hotel only
£65.63

Hip Blackpool retreat without the hefty price tagA contemporary value-for-money hotel featuring innovative architecture and cosy spaces set close to water and theme parks, The Big Blue Hotel -...

Hotel only
£65.63
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/399/16399/2631759-Hilton-Blackpool-hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
North Promenade Sea Front
3.1 / 5 8 reviews
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
Hotel only
£46.10

...The hotel is just 4.5 miles away from Blackpool airport - about a 15-minutes'drive - and just a 5-minutes' drive from Blackpool North railway station....

Hotel only
£46.10

London and Blackpool airports and terminals

Airports in London, GB

London
  • 1

    Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gatwick airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Stansted airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Luton airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    London-City airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 6

    Southend airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Blackpool , GB

Blackpool
  • 1

    Blackpool airport (BLK)

    Distance from City Center: 2.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Liverpool John Lennon airport (LPL)

    Distance from City Center: 34.4 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo