London to Denpasar (Bali) Flights

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from London to Denpasar (Bali)

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
LON DPS Mon, 27 Apr - Mon, 11 May £490
LON DPS Fri, 1 May - Thu, 21 May £501
LON DPS Tue, 7 Apr - Tue, 14 Apr £561
LON DPS Thu, 30 Apr - Mon, 18 May £562
LON DPS Mon, 27 Oct - Sat, 8 Nov £567
LON DPS Sun, 12 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr £571
LON DPS Tue, 7 Apr - Tue, 14 Apr £575
LON DPS Wed, 5 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov £578
LON DPS Wed, 8 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr £644
LON DPS Tue, 7 Apr - Tue, 14 Apr £777
LON DPS Fri, 1 May - Sat, 16 May £799
LON DPS Mon, 20 Oct - Mon, 10 Nov £882
LON DPS Wed, 3 Sep - Wed, 24 Sep £982
LON DPS Sun, 14 Sep - Mon, 13 Oct £1,122
LON DPS Thu, 30 Apr - Mon, 18 May £1,219
LON DPS Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 14 Oct £1,360
LON DPS Mon, 13 Apr - Fri, 17 Apr £1,901
LON DPS Mon, 2 Feb - Sun, 8 Feb £2,761

Flights from LondonThere are several good options when booking flights from London. With a number of large international airports, London is a major hub for air transport, and is therefore a good starting point for travel to many destinations around the world. London Heathrow, London Gatwick, and London Stansted are all busy departure points, and can all be reached by road or public transport from the city centre. London City and London Luton airports are also departure points for flights from London.

Getting to the airport

When travelling by car, each of the major airports offers extensive parking facilities, often with dedicated bus transfer from the car park to the air terminals. Meanwhile, there are also a number of ways to get to the airports by public transport. London Heathrow, for example, is 15 miles from central London and can be reached in about an hour on the Piccadilly line of the London Underground, or in 15 to 30 minutes by express train from Paddington station. London Gatwick, 28 miles outside central London, can be reached by express train from Victoria station in about half an hour. London Stansted is further away, at 40 miles from central London, and is 45 minutes away by train from Liverpool Street station.

Flights London: booking at ebookers.com

With the number of airports within easy reach of central London, there are good possibilities for different flights from London to Denpasar (Bali). For a comprehensive search of current offers, check ebookers.com. As well as air travel, ebookers.com lets travellers book car rental and accommodation in just a few clicks.

Traveling to Bali Ngurah Rai International Airport

As the third-busiest airport in Indonesia, Bali Ngurah Rai International is the point of arrival for visitors to Denpasar. Located about eight miles from the city's downtown core, the airport has several flights coming in daily from airlines such as Qantas, Indonesia AirAsia, and Lion Airlines. Before planning your trip, check out ebookers to find a price and schedule that will fit your needs.

Getting to Your Hotel

Cabs are available to deplaning passengers outside the arrivals gate. Before hailing a taxi, go to the taxi counter and pay your fare. The price to Denpasar from the airport should be between 70,000 and 90,000 rupiah. Once you've paid your fare, you'll be given a receipt. Take this receipt to your driver, who will then take you to your destination.

What to Expect from the Weather in Denpasar

Denpasar has a warm, wet climate, with rain year-round. The wettest months are December and January, while August usually receives the least amount of rain. It is relatively warm throughout the year, with temperatures tapping out around thirty-one degrees Celsius in March, April, and November. The coldest months are July and August, when the average high is twenty-eight degrees. Before leaving for your holiday to Denpasar, be sure to pack warm-weather clothes as well as some rain gear to help keep you dry.

Things to Do in Denpasar

Visitors to Denpasar are encouraged to check out as many of the area's landmarks as possible. The Bali Provincial State Museum is a great place to start for those looking to learn more about the area's cultural history. For those who want to enjoy the outdoors, check out the Bali Orchid Garden with its relaxing landscape and colourful flowers. One of the highlights of the area is the Bali Arts Festival. The early summer celebration is an entire month of events that highlight the country's rich cultural legacy. When planning your trip to Denpasar, try to schedule your holiday during the summer or early fall to avoid the worst of the rainy season.

Cheap flights from London to Denpasar (Bali)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12
£506
13
£506
14
15
£506
16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from London to Denpasar (Bali)

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 25 Sep London (LHR) Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) Etihad Airways £741
Return Sun, 28 Sep Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) London (LHR) Etihad Airways

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from London to Denpasar (Bali)

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 12 Sep London (LHR) Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) Royal Brunei Airlines £506
Return Sun, 30 Nov Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) London (LHR) Royal Brunei Airlines

Best one-week trip in September from London to Denpasar (Bali)

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Mon, 22 Sep London (LHR) Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) Royal Brunei Airlines £536
Return Mon, 29 Sep Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) London (LHR) Royal Brunei Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from London to Denpasar (Bali)

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 30 Oct London (LHR) Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) China Southern Airlines £508
Return Mon, 3 Nov Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) London (LHR) China Southern Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from London to Denpasar (Bali)

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Tue, 21 Oct London (LHR) Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) China Southern Airlines £508
Return Thu, 30 Oct Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) London (LHR) China Southern Airlines

Best one-week trip in October from London to Denpasar (Bali)

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 23 Oct London (LHR) Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) China Southern Airlines £508
Return Thu, 30 Oct Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) London (LHR) China Southern Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from London to Denpasar (Bali)

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 21 Nov London (LHR) Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) China Southern Airlines £527
Return Mon, 24 Nov Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) London (LHR) China Southern Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from London to Denpasar (Bali)

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Mon, 10 Nov London (LHR) Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) Royal Brunei Airlines £501
Return Thu, 13 Nov Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) London (LHR) Royal Brunei Airlines

Best one-week trip in November from London to Denpasar (Bali)

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Mon, 3 Nov London (LHR) Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) Royal Brunei Airlines £506
Return Mon, 10 Nov Denpasar (Bali) (DPS) London (LHR) Royal Brunei Airlines
Back to menu Return to top

London and Denpasar (Bali) airports and terminals

Airports in London, GB
map of airports in London
  • 1

    Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

  • 2

    Gatwick airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

  • 3

    Stansted airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

  • 4

    Luton airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

  • 5

    London-City airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

  • 6

    Southend airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles

Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Denpasar (Bali) , ID
map of airports in Denpasar (Bali)
  • 1

    Ngurah Rai airport (DPS)

    Distance from City Center: 7.3 miles

Back to menu Return to top