London to Klagenfurt Flights

Cheap flights from London to Klagenfurt*

May 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Sun, 1 May
2
Mon, 2 May
3
Tue, 3 May
4
Wed, 4 May
5
Thu, 5 May
6
Fri, 6 May

Leaving Fri, 6 May

Returning options:

7
Sat, 7 May
8
Sun, 8 May
9
Mon, 9 May
10
Tue, 10 May
11
Wed, 11 May
12
Thu, 12 May
13
Fri, 13 May
14
Sat, 14 May
15
Sun, 15 May
16
Mon, 16 May
17
Tue, 17 May
18
Wed, 18 May
19
Thu, 19 May
20
Fri, 20 May
21
Sat, 21 May
22
Sun, 22 May
23
Mon, 23 May
24
Tue, 24 May
25
Wed, 25 May
26
Thu, 26 May
27
Fri, 27 May
28
Sat, 28 May
29
Sun, 29 May
30
Mon, 30 May
31
Tue, 31 May

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from London to Klagenfurt

Leave
Fri, 6 May
London
(STN)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Sun, 8 May
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
London
(STN)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn £3.11

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from London to Klagenfurt

Leave
Fri, 6 May
London
(STN)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Germanwings
Germanwings
Return
Tue, 10 May
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
London
(STN)
Germanwings
Germanwings
Earn £2.72

Best one-week trip in May from London to Klagenfurt

Leave
Wed, 25 May
London
(LHR)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Wed, 1 Jun
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
London
(LHR)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn £2.90

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from London to Klagenfurt

Leave
Sat, 18 Jun
London
(LHR)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Sun, 19 Jun
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
London
(LHR)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn £2.52

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from London to Klagenfurt

Leave
Wed, 22 Jun
London
(LHR)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Mon, 27 Jun
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
London
(LHR)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn £2.40

Best one-week trip in June from London to Klagenfurt

Leave
Mon, 27 Jun
London
(LHR)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Mon, 4 Jul
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
London
(LHR)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn £2.69

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from London to Klagenfurt

Leave
Fri, 8 Jul
London
(LHR)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Sun, 10 Jul
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
London
(LHR)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn £3.09

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from London to Klagenfurt

Leave
Sun, 10 Jul
London
(LHR)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Sat, 16 Jul
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
London
(LHR)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn £2.40

Best one-week trip in July from London to Klagenfurt

Leave
Sun, 24 Jul
London
(LHR)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Sun, 31 Jul
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
London
(LHR)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn £2.65

Selected fares from London to Klagenfurt

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

KLU

Travel dates

Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

KLU

Travel dates

Sun, 14 Aug - Thu, 18 Aug

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

KLU

Travel dates

Sat, 3 Sep - Sat, 10 Sep

Round-trip fares

Find Low-Cost Flights from London to Klagenfurt

When you want to find sales on flights from London to Klagenfurt, turn to Ebookers for the best deals. Our flight-search engine is the best in the industry, so you have access to the widest range of fare options.

Air and travel deals

Ebookers offers more than just flights. As you book your flights from London to Klagenfurt, you can also add other travel options for a complete trip. Whether you need a hire car or a hotel to complete your holiday from London to Klagenfurt, Ebookers has you covered. Plus, you can book cruises, airport transfers and even coach tours through our powerful website for a complete package.

Special member discounts

When you sign up for membership with Ebookers, you will have immediate access to deals that we reserve especially for members. We send out emails with promotional codes that can help you save money on flights from London to Klagenfurt, so you don't have to worry about breaking your travel budget. We'll also send you advance notice when airlines are holding sales. Simply sign up for a free account and opt in to receive promotional emails.

Easy travel management, any time

With Ebookers, it is easy to manage your flights from London to Klagenfurt. The "My Bookings" section of our website allows you to log in and view the details of each booking. From there, you can change your traveller details and update seating preferences as needed. If your plans change, you can edit dates or even cancel the trip entirely, all from the website.

London and Klagenfurt airports and terminals

Airports in London, GB

London
  • 1

    Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gatwick airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Stansted airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Luton airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    London-City airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 6

    Southend airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Klagenfurt , AT

Klagenfurt
  • 1

    Klagenfurt Airport (KLU)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo