London to Malatya Flights

Cheap flights from London to Malatya*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun

Leaving Thu, 2 Jun

Returning options:

3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from London to Malatya

Leave
Thu, 2 Jun
London
(LGW)
Malatya
(MLX)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu, 9 Jun
Malatya
(MLX)
London
(LGW)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £1.69

Best one-week trip in June from London to Malatya

Leave
Thu, 2 Jun
London
(LGW)
Malatya
(MLX)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu, 9 Jun
Malatya
(MLX)
London
(LGW)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £1.69

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from London to Malatya

Leave
Mon, 18 Jul
London
(LGW)
Malatya
(MLX)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu, 8 Sep
Malatya
(MLX)
London
(LGW)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £3.41

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from London to Malatya

Leave
Fri, 5 Aug
London
(LGW)
Malatya
(MLX)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Sat, 20 Aug
Malatya
(MLX)
London
(LGW)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £3.32

Best one-week trip in August from London to Malatya

Leave
Thu, 11 Aug
London
(STN)
Malatya
(MLX)
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Return
Thu, 18 Aug
Malatya
(MLX)
London
(STN)
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
Earn £3.79

Selected fares from London to Malatya

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

MLX

Travel dates

Mon, 9 May - Mon, 23 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

MLX

Travel dates

Tue, 24 May - Sat, 11 Jun

Round-trip fares

Bargain Flights from London to Malatya

When you want the best deals on flights from London to Malatya, look no further than Ebookers. Our simple search engine and unparalleled service allow an easy, budget-friendly travel-booking experience.

Book cheap flights any time

Finding the cheapest flights is easy with the Ebookers flight search engine. Available 24 hours a day, it allows you to scan hundreds of airlines with a single search. For maximum convenience and savings, search for hotels and rental cars at the same time. Whether you're searching in the middle of the day or the middle of the night, you can rest easy knowing that you're getting the best deal possible.

Member benefits make travel easier

When you sign up to be an Ebookers member, you have access to special travel benefits. We'll send you special promotional codes on flights from London to Malatya, so you can get the cheapest tickets. Plus, members get advance notice about fare sales and special promotions to Malatya. At Ebookers, we help you get the best deal any way we can.

Manage your trips online

Once you book your flights from London to Malatya, you can select seats and make changes from your handy online account. Simply log in to update your preferences, check on the flight status and change the details of your trip. To make planning even easier, we save your preferences for future trips. Whether you want a window seat or a vegetarian meal, we'll remember. With Ebookers, booking and managing flights from London to Malatya is easy and painless.

Malatya hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/851/1205851/2631759-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Malatya-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Inonu Caddesi No:174
Not yet reviewed
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
  • Leisure Escapes! - Rate includes hotel credit
Hotel only
£38.61

...satellite channels, a spacious desk and a modern bathroom with a separate bathtub and shower.The hotel is only 30 minutes' drive from Malatya Airport and features ten modern meeting spaces,...

Hotel only
£38.61

London and Malatya airports and terminals

Airports in London, GB

London
  • 1

    Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gatwick airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Stansted airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Luton airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    London-City airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 6

    Southend airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Malatya , TR

Malatya
  • 1

    Adiyaman Airport (ADF)

    Distance from City Center: 44.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Malatya Airport (MLX)

    Distance from City Center: 10.7 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo