London to Melbourne Flights

Cheap flights from London to Melbourne*

May 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
11
Wed, 11 May
15
Sun, 15 May

Leaving Sun, 15 May

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Melbourne:

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from London to Melbourne

Leave
Sat, 28 May
London
(LHR)
Melbourne
(MEL)
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
Return
Mon, 30 May
Melbourne
(MEL)
London
(LHR)
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
Earn £5.93

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from London to Melbourne

Leave
Tue, 31 May
London
(LHR)
Melbourne
(MEL)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Fri, 21 Oct
Melbourne
(MEL)
London
(LHR)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn £5.67

Best one-week trip in May from London to Melbourne

Leave
Sun, 22 May
London
(LHR)
Melbourne
(MEL)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Sun, 29 May
Melbourne
(MEL)
London
(LHR)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn £5.81

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from London to Melbourne

Leave
Fri, 10 Jun
London
(LHR)
Melbourne
(MEL)
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
Return
Mon, 13 Jun
Melbourne
(MEL)
London
(LHR)
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
Earn £5.93

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from London to Melbourne

Leave
Wed, 15 Jun
London
(LHR)
Melbourne
(MEL)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Mon, 24 Oct
Melbourne
(MEL)
London
(LHR)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn £5.67

Best one-week trip in June from London to Melbourne

Leave
Tue, 7 Jun
London
(LHR)
Melbourne
(MEL)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Tue, 14 Jun
Melbourne
(MEL)
London
(LHR)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn £5.81