London to Miami Flights

Cheap flights from London to Miami*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
17
Thu, 17 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Miami:

March

Cheap weekend flights in March from London to Miami

Leave
Fri, 11 Mar
London
(LGW)
Miami
(MIA)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Return
Mon, 14 Mar
Miami
(MIA)
London
(LGW)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Earn £4.05

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from London to Miami

Leave
Sun, 13 Mar
London
(LGW)
Miami
(MIA)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Return
Mon, 4 Apr
Miami
(MIA)
London
(LGW)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Earn £4.05

Best one-week trip in March from London to Miami

Leave
Fri, 4 Mar
London
(LGW)
Miami
(MIA)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Return
Fri, 11 Mar
Miami
(MIA)
London
(LGW)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Earn £4.05

April

Cheap weekend flights in April from London to Miami

Leave
Fri, 29 Apr
London
(LGW)
Miami
(MIA)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Return
Mon, 2 May
Miami
(MIA)
London
(LGW)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Earn £4.66

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from London to Miami

Leave
Fri, 1 Apr
London
(LGW)
Miami
(MIA)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Return
Fri, 22 Apr
Miami
(MIA)
London
(LGW)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Earn £4.51

Best one-week trip in April from London to Miami

Leave
Sat, 2 Apr
London
(LGW)
Miami
(MIA)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Return
Sat, 9 Apr
Miami
(MIA)
London
(LGW)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Earn £4.66

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from London to Miami

Leave
Sat, 14 May
London
(LGW)
Miami
(MIA)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Return
Mon, 16 May
Miami
(MIA)
London
(LGW)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Earn £4.66

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from London to Miami

Leave
Fri, 20 May
London
(LGW)
Miami
(MIA)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Return
Mon, 6 Jun
Miami
(MIA)
London
(LGW)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Earn £4.66

Best one-week trip in May from London to Miami

Leave
Sun, 22 May
London
(LGW)
Miami
(MIA)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Return
Sun, 29 May
Miami
(MIA)
London
(LGW)
Air Europa
Air Europa
Earn £4.66

Interesting facts about flights from London to Miami

    • 18 direct flights are operating from London to Miami today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 10h 0m.
    • American Airlines flight 6160 (09:10 GMT, Boeing 747-400 Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from London to Miami.
    • American Airlines flight 6162 (13:50 GMT, Airbus Industrie A380 Passenger) is today's latest available flight from London to Miami.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from London to Miami (American Airlines flight 6160, Boeing 747-400 Passenger) takes 9h 50m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from London to Miami (Virgin Atlantic flight 117, Airbus Industrie A330-300) takes 10h 20m.
    • Flights from Gatwick airport (LGW), Heathrow Airport (LHR), London-City airport (LCY), Luton airport (LTN), Southend airport (SEN), Stansted airport (S