London to Papeete Flights

Cheap flights from London to Papeete*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun

Leaving Wed, 8 Jun

Returning options:

9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from London to Papeete

Leave
Fri, 24 Jun
London
(LHR)
Papeete
(PPT)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Return
Mon, 27 Jun
Papeete
(PPT)
London
(LHR)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Earn £16.21

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from London to Papeete

Leave
Wed, 8 Jun
London
(LHR)
Papeete
(PPT)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Return
Wed, 29 Jun
Papeete
(PPT)
London
(LHR)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Earn £15.01

Best one-week trip in June from London to Papeete

Leave
Fri, 3 Jun
London
(LHR)
Papeete
(PPT)
Air France
Air France
Return
Fri, 10 Jun
Papeete
(PPT)
London
(LHR)
Air France
Air France
Earn £17.41

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from London to Papeete

Leave
Fri, 1 Jul
London
(LHR)
Papeete
(PPT)
Air France
Air France
Return
Sun, 3 Jul
Papeete
(PPT)
London
(LHR)
Air France
Air France
Earn £23.10

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from London to Papeete

Leave
Mon, 11 Jul
London
(LHR)
Papeete
(PPT)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Return
Thu, 28 Jul
Papeete
(PPT)
London
(LHR)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
Earn £16.91

Best one-week trip in July from London to Papeete

Leave
Mon, 11 Jul
London
(LHR)
Papeete
(PPT)
Air France
Air France
Return
Mon, 18 Jul
Papeete
(PPT)
London
(LHR)
Air France
Air France
Earn £18.98

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from London to Papeete

Leave
Sat, 27 Aug
London
(LHR)
Papeete
(PPT)
Air France
Air France
Return
Sun, 11 Sep
Papeete
(PPT)
London
(LHR)
Air France
Air France
Earn £16.97

Best one-week trip in August from London to Papeete

Leave
Fri, 19 Aug
London
(LHR)
Papeete
(PPT)
Air France
Air France
Return
Fri, 26 Aug
Papeete
(PPT)
London
(LHR)
Air France
Air France
Earn £16.99

Selected fares from London to Papeete

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

PPT

Travel dates

Wed, 18 May - Wed, 25 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

PPT

Travel dates

Tue, 24 May - Fri, 3 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

PPT

Travel dates

Mon, 8 Aug - Mon, 15 Aug

Round-trip fares

Low Fares on Flights from London to Papeete

When you are looking for low fare deals on flights from London to Papeete, look no further than Ebookers. Whether you are looking for international or domestic flights, our booking engine gives you access to the best prices.

Find the cheapest plane ticket options

The Ebookers flight-booking engine makes it easy to find the cheapest flights from London to Papeete. With a single search, you can see a variety of options from multiple airlines. From the departure time to the number of stops, we allow you to build a completely custom trip that fits your needs and your budget. Our flight results page lets you know when there are only a few seats left at each price, so you don't have to worry about missing out on a great deal.

Add hotels and hire cars

With Ebookers, you can book your entire trip from one place. When you are booking flights from London to Papeete, add on a hire car, a hotel room or both. By booking everything at once, you have access to the best deals available. Plus, you can manage all of your bookings directly from our online system, any time of the day or night.

Collect frequent flier miles

When you book with Ebookers on your favourite airline, you can still collect the airline miles on flights from London to Papeete. Simply enter your frequent flier membership number during the booking process, and we'll make sure it gets to the airline. After the flight, your account will be credited with the miles that you earned.

Papeete hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/019/351019/2631759-Tahiti-Airport-Motel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
P.O Box 60 113
3.3 / 5 32 reviews
Hotel only
£97.24

The Tahiti Airport Motel is located in front of Tahiti Faa'a International Airport....

Hotel only
£97.24
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/187/3187/2631759-InterContinental-RESORT-TAHITI-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
PO Box 6014
4.4 / 5 15 reviews
Hotel only
£175.50

The perfect place to explore French Polynesia, the Tahiti Resort is located on 32 acres of lush tropical garden alongside an idyllic lagoon. The hotel offers fine dining at two restaurants and an...

Hotel only
£175.50
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/511/459511/2631759-Tahiti-Nui-Hotel-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
Avenue due Prince Hinoi
3.7 / 5 3 reviews

Being only a few minutes from the airport and straight in the heart of Papeete, Hotel Tahiti Nui offers immediate access to all the touristic sites of the capital, such as the sea front, the...

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/107/46107/69481597-Le-Meridien-Tahiti-Other-71-LP.jpg
B.P 380595
4.3 / 5 18 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
Hotel only
£133.18

Situated in the heart of the Punaauia region, Le Méridien Tahiti overlooks white sand beaches, calming blue waves, and commanding mountains. Papeete, the capital of Tahiti, is a cultural hub of the...

Hotel only
£133.18
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/175/181175/2631759-Radisson-Plaza-Resort-Tahiti-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Lafayette Beach, Pk 7,Bp 14170
3.1 / 5 8 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast for 2
  • Rate includes Breakfast for 2
Hotel only
£137.17

Set amidst a tropical garden on the beautiful black sands of Lafayette Beach, Radisson Plaza Resort Tahiti is an idyllic retreat in Papeete. The 91 room resort features deluxe accommodation, all...

Hotel only
£137.17

London and Papeete airports and terminals

Airports in London, GB

London
  • 1

    Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Gatwick airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Stansted airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Luton airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    London-City airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 6

    Southend airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Papeete , PF

Papeete
  • 1

    Papeete Int'l Airport (PPT)

    Distance from City Center: 2.7 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo