London to Tenerife Flights

Cheap flights from London to Tenerife*

May 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Sun, 1 May
11
Wed, 11 May

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Tenerife:

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from London to Tenerife

Leave
Sat, 14 May
London
(LGW)
Tenerife
(TFS)
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
Return
Sun, 15 May
Tenerife
(TFS)
London
(LGW)
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
Earn £1.15

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from London to Tenerife

Leave
Wed, 18 May
London
(LGW)
Tenerife
(TFS)
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
Return
Thu, 26 May
Tenerife
(TFS)
London
(LGW)
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
Earn £0.94

Best one-week trip in May from London to Tenerife

Leave
Sun, 15 May
London
(LHR)
Tenerife
(TFN)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Sun, 22 May
Tenerife
(TFN)
London
(LHR)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn £1.03

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from London to Tenerife

Leave
Thu, 16 Jun
London
(LHR)
Tenerife
(TFN)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Sun, 19 Jun
Tenerife
(TFN)
London
(LHR)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £1.26

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from London to Tenerife

Leave
Sun, 19 Jun
London
(LHR)
Tenerife
(TFN)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Thu, 30 Jun
Tenerife
(TFN)
London
(LHR)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £0.98

Best one-week trip in June from London to Tenerife

Leave
Thu, 23 Jun
London
(LHR)
Tenerife
(TFN)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Thu, 30 Jun
Tenerife
(TFN)
London
(LHR)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn £0.98

July

Cheap weekend flights in July from London to Tenerife

Leave
Fri, 8 Jul
London
(STN)
Tenerife
(TFS)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Sun, 10 Jul
Tenerife
(TFS)
London
(STN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn £1.84

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from London to Tenerife

Leave
Sat, 9 Jul
London
(LGW)
Tenerife
(TFS)
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
Return
Tue, 19 Jul
Tenerife
(TFS)
London
(LGW)
Monarch Airlines
Monarch Airlines
Earn £1.44

Best one-week trip in July from London to Tenerife

Leave
Thu, 7 Jul
London
(STN)
Tenerife
(TFS)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Thu, 14 Jul
Tenerife
(TFS)
London
(STN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn £1.62

Interesting facts about flights from London to Tenerife

    • 3 direct flights are operating from London to Tenerife today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 4h 28m.
    • Ryanair flight 8166 (06:15 GMT, Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from London to Tenerife.
    • British Airways flight 2730 (13:25 GMT, Airbus Industrie A320) is today's latest available flight from London to Tenerife.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from London to Tenerife (British Airways flight 2730, Airbus Industrie A320) takes 4h 25m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from London to Tenerife (Ryanair flight 8166, Boeing 737-800 (Winglets) Passenger) takes 4h 35m.
    • Flights from Gatwick airport (LGW), Heathrow Airport (LHR), London-City airport (LCY), Luton airport (LTN), Southend airport (SEN), Stansted airport (STN) to Norte Los Rodeos airport (TFN), Sur Reina Sofia airport (TFS) are available for this route.

Selected fares from London to Tenerife

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

TCI

Travel dates

Wed, 18 May - Thu, 26 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LON

Arrival:

TCI