By clicking, I agree to the terms

London to Varna Flights

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Selected fares from London to Varna

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
LON VAR Tue, 29 Sep - Mon, 5 Oct £82
LON VAR Sun, 28 Jun - Sat, 18 Jul £98
LON VAR Mon, 22 Jun - Sat, 27 Jun £100
LON VAR Sat, 27 Jun - Wed, 8 Jul £102
LON VAR Sat, 20 Jun - Fri, 26 Jun £119
LON VAR Fri, 5 Jun - Fri, 12 Jun £143
LON VAR Sun, 7 Jun - Thu, 11 Jun £271
LON VAR Thu, 12 Nov - Sun, 15 Nov £327
LON VAR Sat, 1 Aug - Sun, 9 Aug £352
LON VAR Tue, 30 Jun - Tue, 7 Jul £492

Low-Fare Deals on Flights from London to Varna

When it comes to finding budget flights from London to Varna, choose Ebookers for the best deals. With our powerful flight-search engine and custom options, you can create a trip that is tailored to your needs.

Find plane ticket deals

At Ebookers, we are dedicated to providing you with the best fares for flights from London to Varna. By partnering with a range of airlines and travel providers, we are able to offer low prices on both domestic and international flights. When you use our simple flight-search tool, you have round-the-clock access to trips that match your timeline and fit your budget.

Access special, member-only discounts

At Ebookers, we send out special deal alerts for flights from London to Varna as soon as they happen, so you can take advantage of the best prices. When you register for an account, you can opt to receive advance notice of fare sales. We'll also send you promotional codes and discounts to help make your trip even cheaper.

Check your flight details online

When you book a flight with Ebookers, you can check on the status of your flight from London to Varna at any time. Plus, our convenient booking-management tool allows you to make any changes to your trip, from changing your seats to updating your personal details. If something comes up, and you can't travel as planned, Ebookers lets you cancel your entire trip directly from the website. When you need assistance with your flights from London to Varna, our customer service representatives are always available to help.

Cheap flights from London to Varna

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
£98

Highlighted price = Cheapest round-trip flights

Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Featured Varna Hotels

Hotel only £40.73

Golden Tulip Varna

4 stars
5.0 / 5 1 reviews

3 A - Hristo Botev - Blvd. Map

Golden Tulip Varna is ideally located downtown Varna city, only a minute walk from the heart of the city, with easy connection to most of the business and state activities of the city. Hotel offers... More

April

Cheap weekend flights in April from London to Varna

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 2 Apr London (LHR) Varna (VAR) Turkish Airlines £145
Earn £1.45
Return Sun, 5 Apr Varna (VAR) London (LHR) Turkish Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from London to Varna

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 30 Apr London (LGW) Varna (VAR) Bulgaria Air £98
Earn £0.98
Return Tue, 5 May Varna (VAR) London (LGW) Bulgaria Air

Best one-week trip in April from London to Varna

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Thu, 2 Apr London (LHR) Varna (VAR) Bulgaria Air £134
Earn £1.34
Return Thu, 9 Apr Varna (VAR) London (LHR) Bulgaria Air
Back to menu Return to top

May

Cheap weekend flights in May from London to Varna

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 8 May London (LGW) Varna (VAR) Bulgaria Air £88
Earn £0.88
Return Sun, 10 May Varna (VAR) London (LGW) Bulgaria Air

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from London to Varna

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 2 May London (LGW) Varna (VAR) Bulgaria Air £88
Earn £0.88
Return Tue, 12 May Varna (VAR) London (LGW) Bulgaria Air

Best one-week trip in May from London to Varna

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Mon, 4 May London (LGW) Varna (VAR) Bulgaria Air £88
Earn £0.88
Return Mon, 11 May Varna (VAR) London (LGW) Bulgaria Air
Back to menu Return to top

June

Cheap weekend flights in June from London to Varna

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 5 Jun London (LGW) Varna (VAR) Turkish Airlines £102
Earn £1.02
Return Mon, 8 Jun Varna (VAR) London (LGW) Turkish Airlines

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from London to Varna

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Sat, 27 Jun London (LGW) Varna (VAR) Bulgaria Air £88
Earn £0.88
Return Sun, 5 Jul Varna (VAR) London (LGW) Bulgaria Air

Best one-week trip in June from London to Varna

Travel dates Departure Arrival Stops: Round-trip fares
Leave Fri, 5 Jun London (LGW) Varna (VAR) Bulgaria Air £88
Earn £0.88
Return Fri, 12 Jun Varna (VAR) London (LGW) Bulgaria Air
Back to menu Return to top

London and Varna airports and terminals

Airports in London, GB

map of airports in London
  • 1

    Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

  • 2

    Gatwick airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

  • 3

    Stansted airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

  • 4

    Luton airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

  • 5

    London-City airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

  • 6

    Southend airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles

Back to menu Return to top

Airports in Varna , BG

map of airports in Varna
  • 1

    Varna Airport (VAR)

    Distance from City Center: 0.2 miles

Back to menu Return to top