Cheap Flights from London

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from London is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving London or our last minute air tickets from London at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from London, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from London and last minute flights from London are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from London? Book your flight in advance from London!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from London? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive London flights and air tickets from London at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from London, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing London on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving London at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a London hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from London

Cheap round-trip flights from London

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bangkok Wed, 11 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar airline logo Transaero £317
London New York Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar airline logo Kuwait Airways £338
London Las Vegas Tue, 17 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar airline logo British Airways £537
London Dubai Sun, 3 May - Sat, 23 May airline logo Pegasus Airlines £270
London Johannesburg Wed, 15 Apr - Wed, 29 Apr airline logo Air France £420
London Toronto Thu, 23 Apr - Sat, 2 May airline logo Air Transat £349
London Hong Kong Wed, 11 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar airline logo Vietnam Airlines £412
London Los Angeles Wed, 18 Mar - Sun, 5 Apr airline logo Air New Zealand £429
London Newark Tue, 24 Mar - Tue, 14 Apr airline logo Lufthansa £340
London Orlando Tue, 21 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr airline logo Virgin Atlantic £403
London Sydney Sun, 26 Apr - Mon, 11 May airline logo Cathay Pacific £509
London Cape Town Tue, 28 Apr - Thu, 21 May Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £461
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from London

Best weekend fares to London

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bangkok Fri, 24 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr airline logo Transaero £354
London New York Thu, 19 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar airline logo Air Canada £378
London Las Vegas Thu, 19 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar airline logo US Airways £546
London Dubai Thu, 23 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £304
London Johannesburg Thu, 23 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr airline logo Air France £420
London Toronto Thu, 30 Apr - Mon, 4 May airline logo Air Transat £369
London Hong Kong Thu, 2 Apr - Mon, 6 Apr airline logo China Southern Airlines £419
London Los Angeles Thu, 30 Apr - Sun, 3 May airline logo Lufthansa £482
London Newark Thu, 19 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar airline logo United Airlines £378
London Orlando Fri, 17 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr airline logo United Airlines £443
London Sydney Fri, 3 Apr - Mon, 6 Apr airline logo China Southern Airlines £652
London Cape Town Thu, 12 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar airline logo Qatar Airways £542
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in London , GB

map of airports in London
  • 1

    Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

  • 2

    Gatwick airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

  • 3

    Stansted airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

  • 4

    Luton airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

  • 5

    London-City airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

  • 6

    Southend airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles