Cheap Flights from London

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from London is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving London or our last minute air tickets from London at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from London, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from London and last minute flights from London are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from London? Book your flight in advance from London!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from London? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive London flights and air tickets from London at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from London, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing London on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving London at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a London hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from London

Cheap round-trip flights from London

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bangkok Sat, 29 Nov - Wed, 3 Dec airline logo Royal Brunei Airlines £393
London New York Sat, 15 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov airline logo Brussels Airlines £374
London Las Vegas Thu, 13 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov airline logo US Airways £463
London Dubai Sat, 29 Nov - Wed, 3 Dec airline logo Pegasus Airlines £260
London Johannesburg Wed, 12 Nov - Wed, 19 Nov Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £434
London Toronto Sat, 15 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo Air Transat £365
London Hong Kong Fri, 28 Nov - Mon, 8 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £418
London Los Angeles Wed, 3 Dec - Wed, 10 Dec airline logo Air New Zealand £435
London Newark Fri, 14 Nov - Thu, 4 Dec airline logo Brussels Airlines £366
London Orlando Tue, 11 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo US Airways £476
London Sydney Wed, 19 Nov - Tue, 9 Dec airline logo Vietnam Airlines £622
London Cape Town Wed, 3 Dec - Tue, 9 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £544
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from London

Best weekend fares to London

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bangkok Thu, 27 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov Oman Aviation Oman Air £402
London New York Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 14 Dec airline logo Air Europa £378
London Las Vegas Thu, 20 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo US Airways £487
London Dubai Thu, 27 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £265
London Johannesburg Fri, 28 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £434
London Toronto Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Air Transat £373
London Hong Kong Thu, 20 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £418
London Los Angeles Fri, 5 Dec - Sat, 6 Dec airline logo Lufthansa £464
London Newark Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Lufthansa £371
London Orlando Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 9 Nov airline logo US Airways £476
London Sydney Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Etihad Airways £813
London Cape Town Fri, 28 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec airline logo South African Airways £587
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in London , GB

map of airports in London
  • 1

    Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

  • 2

    Gatwick airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

  • 3

    Stansted airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

  • 4

    Luton airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

  • 5

    London-City airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

  • 6

    Southend airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles