Cheap Flights from London

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from London is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving London or our last minute air tickets from London at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from London, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from London and last minute flights from London are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from London? Book your flight in advance from London!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from London? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive London flights and air tickets from London at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from London, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing London on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving London at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a London hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from London

Cheap round-trip flights from London

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bangkok Thu, 22 May - Sun, 8 Jun airline logo Austrian Airlines £445
London New York Tue, 13 May - Tue, 20 May airline logo Air Canada £424
London Las Vegas Sat, 21 Jun - Tue, 1 Jul airline logo United Airlines £554
London Dubai Tue, 20 May - Mon, 2 Jun 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £277
London Johannesburg Wed, 4 Jun - Mon, 16 Jun airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £427
London Toronto Sun, 4 May - Thu, 8 May airline logo Air Transat £488
London Hong Kong Tue, 17 Jun - Sun, 22 Jun airline logo China Southern Airlines £457
London Los Angeles Tue, 27 May - Tue, 10 Jun airline logo Virgin Atlantic £533
London Newark Tue, 10 Jun - Sun, 22 Jun airline logo Air Canada £424
London Orlando Thu, 29 May - Tue, 3 Jun airline logo Air Canada £452
London Sydney Tue, 6 May - Mon, 19 May airline logo China Eastern Airlines £661
London Cape Town Sun, 8 Jun - Thu, 12 Jun Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £479
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from London

Best weekend fares to London

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bangkok Thu, 22 May - Mon, 26 May airline logo China Southern Airlines £448
London New York Thu, 8 May - Sun, 11 May airline logo Air Canada £426
London Las Vegas Thu, 12 Jun - Sun, 15 Jun airline logo Air Canada £595
London Dubai Fri, 6 Jun - Mon, 9 Jun 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £280
London Johannesburg Fri, 23 May - Mon, 26 May airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £453
London Toronto Fri, 13 Jun - Mon, 16 Jun airline logo Air Transat £488
London Hong Kong Fri, 30 May - Mon, 2 Jun airline logo China Southern Airlines £457
London Los Angeles Thu, 29 May - Mon, 2 Jun airline logo Virgin Atlantic £543
London Newark Thu, 12 Jun - Mon, 16 Jun airline logo Air Canada £424
London Orlando Thu, 8 May - Mon, 12 May airline logo Lufthansa £454
London Sydney Fri, 30 May - Sun, 1 Jun airline logo China Southern Airlines £719
London Cape Town Thu, 29 May - Sun, 1 Jun airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines £498
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in London , GB

map of airports in London
  • 1

    Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

  • 2

    Gatwick airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

  • 3

    Stansted airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

  • 4

    Luton airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

  • 5

    London-City airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

  • 6

    Southend airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles