Cheap Flights from London

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Your cheap flight from London is available right now.

Visit us now at Ebookers to choose from lots of cheap flights leaving London or our last minute air tickets from London at unbeatable prices, specially chosen for those who want the best deal possible. Ebookers continuously compares and updates the choice of air tickets available from London, offered by more than 400 airlines worldwide. Ebookers works 24/7 to find the best deals so that our clients don't have to waste their valuable time. Wherever you are going, you will find your perfect combination for a fantastic holiday at a budget price right here with our extensive flights database and helpful information; star ratings, reviews, maps and more. Many discount flights with a departure from London and last minute flights from London are available at Ebookers to help you organise your flights the way you want them at a price you can afford. Come and prepare your perfect holiday now at Ebookers.

Fancy a break from London? Book your flight in advance from London!

Thinking about getting away for a while and leaving from London? Visit Ebookers and discover our selection of inexpensive London flights and air tickets from London at unbelievable prices with a great choice of airlines - over 400 in fact. We give excellent service at an affordable price. For a great weekend away from London, visit to Ebookers where we have many available flights departing London on special offer. Check out our price match guarantee and find a flight leaving London at a price you never imagined. These special Ebookers offers aren't just about cheap flights. We have over 95,000 hotels worldwide in our database, so why not stay in a London hotel and start or end your break in style? Combine your choice of flight, hotel and car rental from our vast, reliable database to create your perfect holiday or dream weekend at a discounted price with Ebookers. Don't wait or you may be too late!

Best Anytime fares from London

Cheap round-trip flights from London

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bangkok Wed, 26 Nov - Wed, 10 Dec 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £409
London New York Sat, 8 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov airline logo Air Canada £374
London Las Vegas Wed, 12 Nov - Wed, 19 Nov airline logo United Airlines £562
London Dubai Thu, 20 Nov - Wed, 26 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £257
London Johannesburg Sat, 1 Nov - Wed, 12 Nov Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £437
London Toronto Mon, 1 Dec - Fri, 5 Dec airline logo Air Transat £389
London Hong Kong Wed, 19 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov airline logo Vietnam Airlines £410
London Los Angeles Wed, 12 Nov - Wed, 26 Nov airline logo Air New Zealand £435
London Newark Thu, 11 Dec - Tue, 30 Dec airline logo United Airlines £369
London Orlando Thu, 30 Oct - Wed, 12 Nov airline logo US Airways £471
London Sydney Wed, 29 Oct - Tue, 18 Nov airline logo Vietnam Airlines £623
London Cape Town Wed, 3 Dec - Tue, 9 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £551
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from London

Best weekend fares to London

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Bangkok Thu, 4 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo China Southern Airlines £430
London New York Fri, 5 Dec - Mon, 8 Dec airline logo Air Europa £392
London Las Vegas Thu, 20 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov airline logo US Airways £607
London Dubai Fri, 5 Dec - Sun, 7 Dec 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines £274
London Johannesburg Fri, 21 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £437
London Toronto Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo Air Transat £389
London Hong Kong Thu, 20 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo China Southern Airlines £438
London Los Angeles Thu, 13 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo United Airlines £525
London Newark Sat, 15 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov airline logo US Airways £394
London Orlando Thu, 20 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov airline logo US Airways £495
London Sydney Thu, 13 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov 4-1 version from Alfresco Virgin Australia £808
London Cape Town Fri, 28 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines £613
Back to menu Return to top

Airports in London , GB

map of airports in London
  • 1

    Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

  • 2

    Gatwick airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

  • 3

    Stansted airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

  • 4

    Luton airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

  • 5

    London-City airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

  • 6

    Southend airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles