Lusaka to Mumbai Flights

Cheap flights from Lusaka to Mumbai*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun
7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun
22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Lusaka to Mumbai

Leave
Sun, 31 Jul
Lusaka
(LUN)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
Return
Sun, 28 Aug
Mumbai
(BOM)
Lusaka
(LUN)
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
Earn £4.36

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Lusaka to Mumbai

Leave
Mon, 15 Aug
Lusaka
(LUN)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
Return
Fri, 26 Aug
Mumbai
(BOM)
Lusaka
(LUN)
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
Earn £4.56

Selected fares from Lusaka to Mumbai

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

LUN

Arrival:

BOM

Travel dates

Mon, 9 May - Thu, 26 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LUN

Arrival:

BOM

Travel dates

Fri, 13 May - Wed, 8 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LUN

Arrival:

BOM

Travel dates

Fri, 13 May - Wed, 8 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LUN

Arrival:

BOM

Travel dates

Mon, 30 May - Mon, 13 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

LUN

Arrival:

BOM

Travel dates

Mon, 9 May - Thu, 26 May

Round-trip fares

Find Low-Cost Flights from Lusaka to Mumbai

When you are looking for sales on flights from Lusaka to Mumbai, Ebookers can provide the lowest prices. Our high-tech flight search engine allows you to find the best bargains, day or night.

Plane tickets for less

At Ebookers, we pride ourselves on collecting the lowest prices for travel deals on flights from Lusaka to Mumbai. We work with top travel service providers from around the world to find discount fares to Mumbai. When you need to find the best prices, our powerful search engine searches multiple airlines and travel operators and returns the cheapest options. We'll even give you a warning if there are a limited number of seats available, so you won't miss out on great deals.

Package deals offer the best prices

When you need more than just flights from Lusaka to Mumbai, use Ebookers for a package deal. Add a car or hotel to your booking and take advantage of discounted pricing, or book a cruise or a complete holiday package to take care of all your travel needs in one place. By booking your entire trip with Ebookers, you can find the best prices available.

Easy changes to bookings

If your travel plans change after you book your flights from Lusaka to Mumbai, we make it easy to update your booking. With Ebookers, there's no need to spend hours on hold. Instead, you can simply log into the "My Bookings" section of the website. From there, you can change dates, cancel the booking or update your individual traveller details.

Mumbai hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/682/332682/2631759-Hotel-Sahara-Star-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
Domestic Airport
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
Hotel only
£87.90

The hotel reflects unmatched luxury with its picturesque tropical lagoon that looks up to the worlds largest pillar less clear to sky dome of its kind. Flora and Fauna finds abode here with Indias...

Hotel only
£87.90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/009/254009/2631759-Hotel-Airport-International-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Near Domestic Airport
3.0 / 5 10 reviews
Hotel only
£43.38

Hotel Airport International is strategically located adjacent to the domestic airport making it a convenient place for the traveler to stay....

Hotel only
£43.38
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/271/510271/2631759-Hilton-Mumbai-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Sahar Airport Road, Andheri East
4.4 / 5 5 reviews
  • Weekend Special includes Breakfast, Wi-Fi and more
  • Weekend Special includes Breakfast, Wi-Fi and more
Hotel only
£75.72

Located 5 minutes from the international terminal and just 15 minutes from the domestic terminal, the Hilton Mumbai International Airport hotel is perfectly placed at one of the most convenient...

Hotel only
£75.72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/121/467121/2631759-ibis-Mumbai-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Plot No F 77 Vile Parle East
4.2 / 5 11 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
Hotel only
£49.82

...Offering easy access to transport, Ibis Mumbai Airport is located less than....

Hotel only
£49.82
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/724/307724/2241284-Waterstones-Hotel-Summit-Hotels-and-Resorts-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Off International Airport Approach Road, Marol Andheri (East)
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
Hotel only
£69.36

The Waterstones is the four-star hotel located with five minutes approx to 5 minutes driving from the International Airport at Andheri east .The hotel is extremely rich with its ambience and...

Hotel only
£69.36
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/716/69716/2631759-Grand-Hyatt-Mumbai-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Off Western Express Hwy
5.0 / 5 5 reviews
  • Book 3 Nights, Get Last Night Free
  • Book 3 Nights, Get Last Night Free
Hotel only
£43.95

Grand Hyatt Mumbai, the largest multidimensional lifestyle complex in South Asia; located between north & south Mumbai. The complex houses 547guest rooms & suites; over 30000 sq.of indoor and...

Hotel only
£43.95

Lusaka and Mumbai airports and terminals

Airports in Lusaka, ZM

Lusaka
  • 1

    Lusaka Airport (LUN)

    Distance from City Center: 12.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Mumbai , IN

Mumbai
  • 1

    Chhatrapati Shivaji airport (BOM)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo