Manchester to Kilimanjaro Flights

Cheap flights from Manchester to Kilimanjaro*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue, 1 Mar
2
Wed, 2 Mar
3
Thu, 3 Mar
4
Fri, 4 Mar
5
Sat, 5 Mar
6
Sun, 6 Mar
7
Mon, 7 Mar
8
Tue, 8 Mar
9
Wed, 9 Mar
10
Thu, 10 Mar
11
Fri, 11 Mar
12
Sat, 12 Mar
13
Sun, 13 Mar
14
Mon, 14 Mar
15
Tue, 15 Mar

Leaving Tue, 15 Mar

Returning options:

16
Wed, 16 Mar
17
Thu, 17 Mar
18
Fri, 18 Mar
19
Sat, 19 Mar
20
Sun, 20 Mar
21
Mon, 21 Mar
22
Tue, 22 Mar
23
Wed, 23 Mar
24
Thu, 24 Mar
25
Fri, 25 Mar
26
Sat, 26 Mar
27
Sun, 27 Mar
28
Mon, 28 Mar
29
Tue, 29 Mar
30
Wed, 30 Mar
31
Thu, 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Manchester to Kilimanjaro

Leave
Tue, 15 Mar
Manchester
(MAN)
Kilimanjaro
(JRO)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu, 24 Mar
Kilimanjaro
(JRO)
Manchester
(MAN)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £5.69

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Manchester to Kilimanjaro

Leave
Sun, 17 Apr
Manchester
(MAN)
Kilimanjaro
(JRO)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Return
Mon, 2 May
Kilimanjaro
(JRO)
Manchester
(MAN)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Earn £5.43

Selected fares from Manchester to Kilimanjaro

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Sun, 17 Apr - Mon, 2 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Sun, 17 Apr - Mon, 2 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Sun, 17 Apr - Mon, 2 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Sun, 17 Apr - Mon, 2 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Sun, 17 Apr - Mon, 2 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Mon, 12 Sep - Fri, 23 Sep

Round-trip fares

Bargain Flights from Manchester to Kilimanjaro

When you need to book cheap flights from Manchester to Kilimanjaro, choose Ebookers for the best prices. Our advanced booking engine gives you access to the widest variety of deals from travel providers around the world.

Cheap flight tickets

At Ebookers, we pride ourselves on offering the best prices on flights from Manchester to Kilimanjaro. We work with partners across the travel industry to find great deals, which we pass directly on to you. Plus, we let you know when there are limited seats, so you can take advantage of the cheapest fares before they are gone. For the best deals on flights to Kilimanjaro, sign up for our email alerts to get advance notification of sales and special promotions.

Easy add-on travel options

Once you book your flights from Manchester to Kilimanjaro, you can add other travel options for a custom trip. From the Ebookers website, you can add on a hire car or a hotel room for the duration of your stay in Kilimanjaro. For even more convenience, you can book airport transfers or city tours to make your visit more entertaining and comfortable.

Convenient flight management

From the "My Bookings" section of the Ebookers website, you can manage your flights and travel options in one place. Adjust the dates and times for your flights from Manchester to Kilimanjaro. If your plans change, you can cancel the booking completely. You can also update your seating preferences, add frequent flyer account numbers or edit traveller details. At Ebookers, we are committed to making travel easy.

Manchester and Kilimanjaro airports and terminals

Airports in Manchester, GB

Manchester
  • 1

    Manchester Int'l Airport (MAN)

    Distance from City Center: 9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Kilimanjaro , TZ

Kilimanjaro
  • 1

    Kilimanjaro Airport (JRO)

    Distance from City Center: 39.6 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo