Manchester to Kilimanjaro Flights

Cheap flights from Manchester to Kilimanjaro*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed, 1 Jun
2
Thu, 2 Jun
3
Fri, 3 Jun
4
Sat, 4 Jun
5
Sun, 5 Jun
6
Mon, 6 Jun

Leaving Mon, 6 Jun

7
Tue, 7 Jun
8
Wed, 8 Jun
9
Thu, 9 Jun
10
Fri, 10 Jun
11
Sat, 11 Jun
12
Sun, 12 Jun
13
Mon, 13 Jun
14
Tue, 14 Jun
15
Wed, 15 Jun
16
Thu, 16 Jun
17
Fri, 17 Jun
18
Sat, 18 Jun
19
Sun, 19 Jun
20
Mon, 20 Jun
21
Tue, 21 Jun

Leaving Tue, 21 Jun

Returning options:

22
Wed, 22 Jun
23
Thu, 23 Jun
24
Fri, 24 Jun
25
Sat, 25 Jun
26
Sun, 26 Jun
27
Mon, 27 Jun
28
Tue, 28 Jun
29
Wed, 29 Jun
30
Thu, 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Manchester to Kilimanjaro

Leave
Mon, 6 Jun
Manchester
(MAN)
Kilimanjaro
(JRO)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Mon, 11 Jul
Kilimanjaro
(JRO)
Manchester
(MAN)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £5.28

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Manchester to Kilimanjaro

Leave
Wed, 6 Jul
Manchester
(MAN)
Kilimanjaro
(JRO)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed, 20 Jul
Kilimanjaro
(JRO)
Manchester
(MAN)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £5.51

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Manchester to Kilimanjaro

Leave
Sat, 13 Aug
Manchester
(MAN)
Kilimanjaro
(JRO)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Sun, 11 Sep
Kilimanjaro
(JRO)
Manchester
(MAN)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn £6.51

Selected fares from Manchester to Kilimanjaro

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Mon, 6 Jun - Thu, 23 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Mon, 6 Jun - Tue, 21 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Wed, 22 Jun - Sat, 9 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Wed, 5 Oct - Sat, 15 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Wed, 22 Jun - Fri, 8 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Thu, 23 Jun - Sat, 9 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

MAN

Arrival:

JRO

Travel dates

Wed, 22 Jun - Sat, 9 Jul

Round-trip fares

Low Fares on Flights from Manchester to Kilimanjaro

When you are looking for low fare deals on flights from Manchester to Kilimanjaro, look no further than Ebookers. Whether you are looking for international or domestic flights, our booking engine gives you access to the best prices.

Find the cheapest plane ticket options

The Ebookers flight-booking engine makes it easy to find the cheapest flights from Manchester to Kilimanjaro. With a single search, you can see a variety of options from multiple airlines. From the departure time to the number of stops, we allow you to build a completely custom trip that fits your needs and your budget. Our flight results page lets you know when there are only a few seats left at each price, so you don't have to worry about missing out on a great deal.

Add hotels and hire cars

With Ebookers, you can book your entire trip from one place. When you are booking flights from Manchester to Kilimanjaro, add on a hire car, a hotel room or both. By booking everything at once, you have access to the best deals available. Plus, you can manage all of your bookings directly from our online system, any time of the day or night.

Collect frequent flier miles

When you book with Ebookers on your favourite airline, you can still collect the airline miles on flights from Manchester to Kilimanjaro. Simply enter your frequent flier membership number during the booking process, and we'll make sure it gets to the airline. After the flight, your account will be credited with the miles that you earned.

Manchester and Kilimanjaro airports and terminals

Airports in Manchester, GB

Manchester
  • 1

    Manchester Int'l Airport (MAN)

    Distance from City Center: 9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Kilimanjaro , TZ

Kilimanjaro
  • 1

    Kilimanjaro Airport (JRO)

    Distance from City Center: 39.6 miles

    Carriers

About us | Careers | Privacy policy | Contact us | Booking terms & conditions | Site terms | Press Office | News | Advertise with usAffiliates | Travel blog | Sitemap | Hotels sitemap | Car hire sitemap | ebookers for Travel Agents | ebookers mobile site | White label  | Bonus+ rewards programme

_

Flightbookers Ltd trading as ebookers is an appointed representative of Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd trading as Allianz Global Assistance. Mondial Assistance (UK) Ltd are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Their Financial Services Register No is 311909.

Flight-inclusive holiday packages and Flight-Plus arrangements created on ebookers.com are financially protected by the Civil Aviation Authority (Flightbookers Ltd, ATOL number 2562). ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services listed on this website. If your trip qualifies for protection you will receive an ATOL Certificate listing the parts of the trip that are protected. Please see our general terms and conditions for further details on ATOL or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLCertificate.

Website operated by Flightbookers Limited, a company registered in England with number 01616788, registered office is: 5th Floor, 140 Aldersgate Street, London EC1A 4HY, UK.

_

  • Symantec SSL, formerly from VeriSign
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo